1 Atlantic Ocean Unit 3122
Atlantic City, NJ 08401-6673

Phone: (609) 345-6900

A place to enjoy your stout while feasting on traditional Irish specialties and listen to Irish music. Everything comes from Ireland; Trinity also has a rotisserie.

All Users Reviews

All Reviews:

  • 6 5 star:

    Progress
  • 3 4 star:

    Progress
  • 0 3 star:

    Progress
  • 0 2 star:

    Progress
  • 1 1 star:

    Progress

There are 10 Reviews for
Trinity Pub & Carvery.
10 are 100% Verified

AtlanticCity.com is not responsible for individual reviews posted on this site.

Results 1 - 10 of 10

      Next >>
  • Good food and drinks

    Apr 30, 2011 By

    My Review

    The food was good. It's nothing very fancy but the prices are reasonable and the portions are big. They didn't have a wine list but the beer selection was pretty good. We enjoyed our food and the service was good. I would recommend it if you're looking for a filling dinner and don't want to spend a fortune.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    15

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Guinness Stew

  • Great Value

    Apr 27, 2009 By

    My Review

    This was a very nice restaurant and it actually was not overpriced compared to other restaurants in the shopping plaza. The special of the day was a hand carved prime rib sandwich which was excellent! Cold beer and wine in a relaxing atmosphere topped off a tasty lunch. Enjoy a nice time.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    15

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Hand Carved Prime Rib Sandwich

  • An Irish pub on half St. Patricks day.

    Sep 17, 2008 By

    My Review

    We went for dinner on what turned out to be half way to St. Patrick's Day. Trinity decided to celebrate with $2 half-pints and it was a great addition to a great meal. The food portions are fantastic for the cost, and the taste is just as great.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    20

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Sheppard's Pie / Fish and Chips

  • Good Drinks and Cheap Eats

    Jun 08, 2008 By

    My Review

    The Trinity is located in Caesar's and is a goldmine. The ambiance is that of an old coffee shop with its dim lights, fireplace, and sofas. The barstools are cushioned and the bartenders are very friendly. We went to the bar and ordered from the late-night bar menu. The prices are extremely reasonable and the food was absolutely fabulous. They have many different beers both on tap and in bottles and an extensive selection of liquors. We would most definitely go back.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    6

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Crab Cake Sandwich and Stuffed Mushrooms

  • Great place for a decently priced meal

    Mar 03, 2008 By

    My Review

    There were some interesting choices on the menu, including a deep fried burger, along with some traditional Irish American dishes. The beer selection on drought was adequate, but not stellar. The braised lamb shank sounded great for dinner, but I was only there for lunch. The sandwich of the day was a little dry, but the side were excellent.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    18

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    burger

  • We found this to be a wonderful addition to the Boardwark. Fabulous food and service was unbeatable.

    Feb 04, 2008 By

    My Review

    We quite accidentally found this gem as where we were planning to eat before a show had almost a two hour wait. While waiting we explored the new shops at the Pier and found this delightful spot called Trinity Irish Pub. It was filled with pleasant younger staff that could not do enough from the young lady at the reception desk to our fantastic waiter - Eric. Our food was served on a timely bases and was absolutely delicious. When in Atlantic City again, it will be a planned event again! Thank you for a special treat.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    20

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Hot sandwiches and soup

  • Best Mussels ever!

    Jan 26, 2008 By

    My Review

    The decor was interesting to look at and the wait staff seemed to operated as a well oiled machine. The best thing that we ate, by far, was the Prince Edward Island mussels on the appetizer menu. They were exceptional and even had my husband and I discussing them on the way home.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    25

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    PEI Mussels (appetizer)

  • Excellent food

    Oct 28, 2007 By

    My Review

    We stumbled on to this restaurant when going through The Pier group of stores outside Caesar's. it is located on the top floor. The food was excellent and the service very good. The decor is authentic Irish pub. We would recommend this restaurant to anyone looking for a nice meal.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    20

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Chicken Pot Pie

  • Good Food

    Sep 30, 2007 By

    My Review

    My wife and I found this restaurant most satisfactory. The food was excellent and there was a good choice of food that was to our liking. The staff was excellent and very knowledgeable about old country alcoholic beverages especially shanties, which most North Americans wouldn't know. I would most definitely recommend this restaurant to my friends. It was recommended to me by a friend who visited in August.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    15

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Bangers and mash

  • A Disappointing Dinner

    Aug 06, 2007 By

    My Review

    This is an Irish restaurant and we are Irish. I ordered the leg of lamb with mint jelly (one of my favorite meals). What a disappointment! The lamb was tough, cut too thick, fatty, and not even warm. The cheddar potatoes were not warm either. The manager knew I was not happy and offered us dessert and coffee on the house. The apple strudel wasn't hot and the apples were almost raw. Even the coffee wasn't good. Stay away!

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    20

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    None

Results 1 - 10 of 10

      Next >>

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Food/Taste:
Service:
Ambiance/Decor:
Cleanliness:
Value For Money:
Wine List:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

  • Jun 29, 2018

    Carrie Underwood

    Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City

  • Jun 29, 2018

    The Orchestra

    Resorts Atlantic City - Superstar Theater

  • Jun 29, 2018

    Michael Che

    Borgata Music Box

  • Jun 29, 2018

    Sebastian Maniscalco

    Borgata Events Center

  • Jun 30, 2018

    Pitbull

    Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City