Sultan's Feast

2500 Boardwalk
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Phone: 609-449-1000

This ocean-view restaurant offers a sumptuous buffet fit for the Sultan himself. Serving lunch and dinner. Average entree under $20.

Sultan's Feast Reviews

All Users Reviews

All Reviews:

  • 4 5 star:

    Progress
  • 5 4 star:

    Progress
  • 2 3 star:

    Progress
  • 2 2 star:

    Progress
  • 3 1 star:

    Progress

There are 16 Reviews for
Sultan's Feast.
16 are 100% Verified

AtlanticCity.com is not responsible for individual reviews posted on this site.

Results 1 - 10 of 16

  • Sultan's Feast needs an overhaul

    Sep 10, 2010 By

    My Review

    The over all selections were not up to previous visits. The staffing has been reduced from previous visits which resulted in longer waits for service. I hate to say this but on one visit to Sultan's Feast a mouse was seen running across the floor and under a serving counter.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    20

  • Bountiful

    Aug 30, 2010 By

    My Review

    Sultan's Feast is the perfect place to go if you have children, unless they are young. The price is a bit high but, if you have a big appetite, the buffet choices more than make up for it. Our children enjoyed the crab legs as well as the pizza, I enjoyed the made to order steak and my husband had two helpings of the wide assortment of desserts. We had to wait a while to be seated but the service was very quick, professional and friendly.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    25

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Steak and dessert

  • Not worth the price!!!!!

    May 03, 2010 By

    My Review

    The food here was sort of bland. I do not think they had enough variety. The dessert choices were not bad. They even had a sugar free section with several options. The food was not disgusting. I just expect better when you are paying over $20 per person. I do not plan on returning.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    25

  • Good Eats

    Sep 22, 2009 By

    My Review

    The menu choices are good. I usually dine here when ever I come to Atlantic City. It's a friendly environment and the line usually moves pretty quickly. The food is quite tasty. The counter tops and food areas are kept clean. These are very important factors when choosing to eat at a buffet.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    21

  • Very Nice Buffet

    Sep 17, 2009 By

    My Review

    I ate 2 breakfasts here and 1 dinner. At dinner, the salad bar was a little better than average. The greens were fresh, and there was some variety in the items. The entrees were average to above average, some looked a little fresher than others. I don't eat seafood, but the crab legs and peel and eat shrimp looked fresh, and lots of folks were eating them. The selection of desserts was very nice. The breakfasts were above average. The fruit salad could have been a little fresher. The breakfast meats were good, biscuits were fresh, and the hot cereal was was hot and not overcooked. All in all, a good value for the money.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    20

  • Great selection and waitstaff

    Aug 20, 2009 By

    My Review

    My husband and I ate breakfast here both mornings of our stay. They offer a wide variety of choices -- from fruit and cereal to hot oatmeal to muffins, toast, etc. A wide offering of both hot and cold foods. My husband and I particularly liked the made to order omelets. The omelet station offered everything you could want.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Made to order omlets

  • very good quality

    Aug 02, 2009 By

    My Review

    When looking for a place to eat I was looking for variety as well as price. This restaurant had it all and there was no waiting in a long line. there dessert bar was to die for so much to choose from. All you could eat steak was a plus and all the crab legs you could eat.I recommend this buffet when you visiting A.C

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    21

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    crab legs

  • Rude and not so great food-

    Jul 30, 2009 By

    My Review

    We had a 2 for 1 entertainment coupon. We had to wait 15 minutes for a Manager to tell the cashier that it would be ok to use. The cashiers were not informed about these coupons. The food was so so and the service was lousy. Our server acted like he was doing us a favor. The setting was not the cleanest either. I would not go back again. For a Trump property that is supposed to be classy it was anything but.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    21

  • Very good food

    Jul 23, 2009 By

    My Review

    I enjoyed the food and ambiance during our lunch. I did slipped and fell in front of the buffet. Someone dropped a slice of lemon and as soon as we left our table to get the food, puff..there I landed on the flood. The chief hostess was right there and came to my attention immediately. Also one the waitresses came to help me. I was fine though, just shaken up a little. After the meal I decided to let the security know what went on in case I was in any pain later. However I was fine afterward..no pain..and just enjoyed myself after.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    22

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Stuffed crab; steak; crab legs

  • Great food

    Jul 04, 2009 By

    My Review

    We were kind of hesitant about eating here because we didn't want to spend $21 per person, but when it was all said and done we were happy that we did....The food was great! and there was a variety. Being that it was a buffet there was something for all to enjoy and the best part is you didn't have to wait for your food....

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    21

Results 1 - 10 of 16

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Food/Taste:
Service:
Ambiance/Decor:
Cleanliness:
Value For Money:
Wine List:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale