Rainforest Cafe Reviews

All Users Reviews

All Reviews:

  • 31 5 star:

    Progress
  • 29 4 star:

    Progress
  • 9 3 star:

    Progress
  • 2 2 star:

    Progress
  • 1 1 star:

    Progress

There are 74 Reviews for
Rainforest Cafe.
74 are 100% Verified

AtlanticCity.com is not responsible for individual reviews posted on this site.

Results 41 - 50 of 74

  • child's paradise

    Aug 30, 2008 By

    My Review

    This is my daughter's favorite restaurant when we go to Atlantic city. She and I had visited this restaurant on a previous visit and she was very anxious to share her experience with her dad. The lights dimming and animal sounds that happen every 30 minutes really impressed my 7 year old.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    12

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    childrens menu

  • WOW a total thrilling adventure

    Aug 10, 2008 By

    My Review

    I was completely and happily surprised. I never heard of this place until we met people on the beach who recommended it. Very happy we went. The waiter was fantastic and so were the drinks. The only problem was that we did not have enough room in our tummies for the volcano desert!!

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    18

  • Long Wait !

    Aug 07, 2008 By

    My Review

    A fun experience! Good appetizers and fun summer drinks ! Entrees were O.K. Very chain like food. a great place for families with children, gift shop and all ! But you should expect a very long wait ,especially during busy seasons and regular dining hours! If you don't mind the wait you will have a good time !

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    20

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    appetizers / drinks

  • Fabulous Meal

    Aug 04, 2008 By

    My Review

    We had the best meal at the Rainforest. The service was outstanding and the food was fabulous. Along with the salad we had a chicken sandwich. The salads had their own special dressings which you can't get just anywhere. We had one of their special drinks which were absolutely delicious.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    15

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Salads and sandwiches

  • Amazing

    Jul 31, 2008 By

    My Review

    The food was outstanding. The service was close to perfect. The staff made your time at the restaurant very enjoyable. We definitely will be going back to this place the next time were in Atlantic City. Its a great place for you to bring children, it keeps them entertained and has many different jungle things to look at

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    16

  • One awesome place

    Jul 30, 2008 By

    My Review

    This restaurant is the best place to eat in Atlantic City. They may have a list a mile long of people trying to eat there, but it is well worth the wait. I have been there several times and have never gotten bad service or bad food. I wish they would put the picture part of it back in effect, that adds an interesting finish to your visit.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    18

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Coconut Shrimp

  • VERY INTERESTING

    Jul 25, 2008 By

    My Review

    The restauraunt was great,we loved the animated animals,the fountain and fishtanks were also wonderful! the service was very good,the prices were a little steep for 3 of us the bill was $110.00,it had a very nice gift shop,overall very nice restaurant,we would recommend it.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    25

  • An experience!

    Jul 25, 2008 By

    My Review

    While I was visiting Atlantic City, we decide to have dinner at the RainForest cafe in the Trump Hotel. This was an amazing experience, especially for the young kids. We were sited fast and the meals were great. The atmosphere is very lively and the interior makes one feel like we're actually in the Amazon. It was fun, good prices and good food.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    25

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Coconut Shrimps

  • Great food and entertainment

    Jul 23, 2008 By

    My Review

    It was my first time ever eating at the Rainforest Cafe , the Rainforest scene set up was amazing starting out with a huge alligator as your walking in. once inside seated there's Rainforest animal in motion making it seem so real and exciting.And the food was great.We even took home a picture with CHA CHA the Rainforest's frog. I will definitely eat there again on my next Atlantic City stay.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    17

  • A VERY DIFFERENT RESTAURANT

    Jul 21, 2008 By

    My Review

    RESTAURANT HAS VERY GOOD FISH DINNERS.Since I do not eat meat alot of restaurant do not have many choices this one did.The atmosphere was beautiful.You feel very comfortable eating there.The staff was very polite and the meal came quick.I would definitely go to the Rainforest Cafe again.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    15

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    fish dinners

Results 41 - 50 of 74

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Food/Taste:
Service:
Ambiance/Decor:
Cleanliness:
Value For Money:
Wine List:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE HBC4453

Hot Tickets For Sale