Rainforest Cafe Reviews

All Users Reviews

All Reviews:

  • 31 5 star:

    Progress
  • 29 4 star:

    Progress
  • 9 3 star:

    Progress
  • 2 2 star:

    Progress
  • 1 1 star:

    Progress

There are 74 Reviews for
Rainforest Cafe.
74 are 100% Verified

AtlanticCity.com is not responsible for individual reviews posted on this site.

Results 31 - 40 of 74

  • My experience at Rainforest

    May 14, 2009 By

    My Review

    The whole forest and jungle theme is great especially for kids. Although it can be a little scary with the lightning its a nice experience. Our waitress was very nice and friendly. The gift shop is very nice too. I would definitely recommend this restaurant. Its very kid friendly and neat to see.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    10

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    chicken quesadilla

  • Mmmmm

    Mar 10, 2009 By

    My Review

    Visited this restaurant on a Sunday afternoon with a party of four. We were seated in the Gorilla section. Our waitress was friendly, however inattentive. The atmosphere was great and the "thunderstorm" was a really interesting experience. All of our food was fantastic (Pot Roast, Sampler, Artichoke dip) and our drinks were, too. We all agreed that next time we'd like to be seated near a fish tank, so you may want to request this.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    15

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Ribs/Shrimp/Steak

  • Great Food

    Mar 10, 2009 By

    My Review

    We ate here because we really don't do buffets and couldn't figure out what was going on in the hotels. The food was really good. I had the pastalanya which is a spicy pasta dish. It came it came with chicken and shrimp. They give you a great portion size, (I wasn't able to eat it all). Also the staff was great and very friendly.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    18

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Pastalanya

  • Very tropical

    Feb 23, 2009 By

    My Review

    My friend and I only had appetizers...which were...the buffalo chicken and the sampler. They were both very good and to top it off, we enjoyed their signature drinks which came with a glass so you can take home. It was terrific. I think the next time I go, I certainly would like to try EVO, that looked really good.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    30

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Buffalo Chicken

  • Let it Rain

    Jan 12, 2009 By

    My Review

    I loved the atmosphere of the Rain Forest Cafe. When we arrived we were greeted by very friendly people however the waiter was not as pleasant. The food was fine and the service was quick by the food runners. It took the waiter over 20 minutes to get back to our table to see if everything was ok. The food was good and the price was fine.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    18

  • Great dinner

    Oct 24, 2008 By

    My Review

    The experience at the Rainforest Cafe was awesome. That was our first time at the Cafe and it will not be the last. The staff was very nice and they didn't hesitate to explain what our experience would be like there. The decor of the place was amazing, it really made you feel that you were in the Rainforest. The colors and sounds were awesome.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    12

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    cheeseburger

  • the volcano is awesome!!!

    Oct 10, 2008 By

    My Review

    I know that there are rain forest cafes everywhere but I had never been to one. We were starving when we got down to A.C. and we decided to stop for lunch. Our server was very friendly and attentive. I got a refill on my soda before I was even done with the first one. We had a great seat right next to the aquarium. The fish that are in there are so cool. My favorite part was dessert. Their Volcano is to die for. Vanilla Ice Cream with large, warm chocolate brownies on the outside, topped with whipped cream. Just the best!

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    16

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    the volcano dessert. Oh my god that was the best!! Feeds more than 2 people also!

  • Not for the price

    Sep 29, 2008 By

    My Review

    The restaurant was different then any that I have ever been to near my hometown. It seemed more like a place for a family and children to for a couple having a quiet romantic dinner. The service was excellent and the atmosphere was good but I didn't think for the price of the food it was all that good. I would eat here again but maybe try a different type of food than what I ordered.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    35

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Burger ?

  • Great for Kids

    Sep 22, 2008 By

    My Review

    It's a great kids place. There is a lot to look at while waiting for your food. We asked the hostess if we could be seated by one of the aquariums. And she was more than happy to that for us. We had my daughter who is 4 years old. She was occupied with crayons, activities and watching the fish swimming. They also came around with a camera and a stuffed frog for the kids to hold while they snapped your pic. The cost was very reasonable at 5.99 for a 5x7 picture. The date and place was on the snapshot. I have been there before and loved it. I will continue to visit when I return.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    20

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Shrimp

  • Good food in the jungle.

    Sep 05, 2008 By

    My Review

    Enjoyed the Rainforest Cafe. The food was very good, and so were the drinks. We picked up a couple of souvenirs to take back home. Would definitely return. The portion sizes were huge. We had to take home doggies bags. The Mojo Bones were delicious, the meat was tender and fell off the bones. A great dining experience!

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

Results 31 - 40 of 74

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Food/Taste:
Service:
Ambiance/Decor:
Cleanliness:
Value For Money:
Wine List:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE HBC4453

Hot Tickets For Sale