P.F. Chang's China Bistro Reviews

All Users Reviews

All Reviews:

  • 42 5 star:

    Progress
  • 6 4 star:

    Progress
  • 3 3 star:

    Progress
  • 0 2 star:

    Progress
  • 1 1 star:

    Progress

There are 55 Reviews for
P.F. Chang's China Bistro.
55 are 100% Verified

AtlanticCity.com is not responsible for individual reviews posted on this site.

Results 11 - 20 of 55

  • Waiter Took Too Long to Bring Food

    Aug 31, 2010 By

    My Review

    We entered from the inside of Tropicana and thought it was strange that we got a beeper because we did not see anyone. When the beeper finally went off, we were sent downstairs on our own. The place was busy, hence the beeper. Our waiter disappeared with our order and was seen bussing tables. I started to pace after I noticed a table with about six customers who came in after us, being served. Our waiter finally came with our food. That was not cool!

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    15

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Fried Rice

  • Excellent food!!!!!

    Jul 19, 2010 By

    My Review

    The best Chinese food we have ate in whole of North and South America. Very courteous servers and excellent value for money. During our 5day stay we had at least one meal with them. Very well run restaurant with great foods and quick and great service. And for sure value for money. Keep up the good work!!!

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    20

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    everyhting we had was great!!!

  • choice of Tropicana

    Jul 17, 2010 By

    My Review

    My family were looking for a dinner at Tropicana hotel. We found that the price is just above what we can afford to for a one time meal in many places. But when we went to PF Chang's, we can get back comfortable with its moderate prices of menus. Especially, during the 'Happy Hours' we were able to choose many small dishes that we wanted to try. The servant was nice and friendly explaining how to eat Chinese foods.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    15

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Hapy hour menus

  • Excellent Variety

    May 28, 2010 By

    My Review

    We always eat at Chang's when in AC. The food is always delicious, fresh, appealing and they have an extensive menu. The wait staff is attentive and well informed. It's a good place to try new tastes and textures. They have something sure to please everyone. And always have leftovers to take home.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    20

  • pfffffff changs!

    Apr 11, 2010 By

    My Review

    I had been looking forward to gong here for quite some time, hearing so many great things about it, but was disappointed. I felt it was overpriced and the service was mediocre. I am one who likes to dine elegantly, but I felt that P.F. Chang's was supped up and overrated and I'm more than positive I can get comparable Chinese down the street from my home for a much lesser price.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    15

  • I LOVE PF CHANG

    Feb 28, 2010 By

    My Review

    I love P.F. Chang's that one of my favorite dining area I go there all the time when i am at home . So the service is always nice and pleasant . The only thing I did not like the down stairs have someone dining area upstairs because steps is not good for older people

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    15

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    evreythingwithoutpork or beef

  • Dinner 4 Two

    Jan 03, 2010 By

    My Review

    We felt the surroundings were perfect. We walked in - and were pointed toward the spiral staircase which led to a beautiful dining room. The wait staff was wonderful. We were greeted immediately and seated. Our waitress was congenial and funny and concerned with pleasing us. And the food preparation was quick. The food was excellent and a true bargain!!! Loved it. Would definitely go back.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    20

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    The Pre-Fixe $39 Dinner For Two.

  • Yummy!! Best Chinese!!!

    Aug 03, 2009 By

    My Review

    We ate at PF Chang's for the first time a few months ago. We could not wait to make another trip back to AC for this restaurant. The food is the best Chinese I've ever had. Service was great. Manager was very friendly. If you are staying in AC don't forget to try PF Chang's Its the best!!

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    15

  • Awesome Restaurant and Great Staff!!!

    Jul 27, 2009 By

    My Review

    I was seated within a half hour of my reservation which was fine considering I had a big roomy booth. They had a great selection on the menu and a wonderful deal for two. There was plenty of food and then some and I practically rolled out of there. Great food, great service, highly recommend!!!

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    30

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Mongolian Beef

  • Fantastic!

    Jul 18, 2009 By

    My Review

    Everything we ordered, we loved! From our appetizers, to entrees, desserts and drinks! I would say definitely make reservations because it gets packed. The service there was also great! Absolutely no complaints. I would recommend the honey chicken dish and the sesame chicken. We also got pan seared vegetable dumplings that were out of this world! Also, to top it off, the mini shot glass desserts were a perfect ending to the meal. Went out shortly after and didn't have the very full feeling which was also a plus.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    20

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Honey Chicken

Results 11 - 20 of 55

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Food/Taste:
Service:
Ambiance/Decor:
Cleanliness:
Value For Money:
Wine List:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

  • Jun 29, 2018

    Carrie Underwood

    Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City

  • Jun 29, 2018

    The Orchestra

    Resorts Atlantic City - Superstar Theater

  • Jun 29, 2018

    Michael Che

    Borgata Music Box

  • Jun 30, 2018

    Pitbull

    Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City

  • Jun 30, 2018

    PnB Rock

    Golden Nugget Atlantic City