P.F. Chang's China Bistro

2801 Pacific Ave
Atlantic City, NJ 08401-6351

Phone: 609-348-4600

Enjoy the P.F. Chang's China Bistro experience: Chinese cuisine, attentive service, extensive wine list and delicious desserts all served in a stylish bistro setting. Reservations accepted.

P.F. Chang's China Bistro Reviews

All Users Reviews

All Reviews:

  • 42 5 star:

    Progress
  • 6 4 star:

    Progress
  • 3 3 star:

    Progress
  • 0 2 star:

    Progress
  • 1 1 star:

    Progress

There are 55 Reviews for
P.F. Chang's China Bistro.
55 are 100% Verified

AtlanticCity.com is not responsible for individual reviews posted on this site.

Results 1 - 10 of 55

  • Great Dining Experience!

    Feb 22, 2012 By

    My Review

    The aroma from outside made my me want to eat there even more. It had beautiful decorations before you even entered. the atmosphere was out of this world, it made you forget that you were actually still in New Jersey. The food was to die for, mouth watering in every bite. The service and cleanliness was excellent!

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    20

  • Classy and First reate

    Oct 12, 2011 By

    My Review

    This is an excellent restaurant with a fine staff that take the time to explain the menu and offer suggestions. We were a large party and they accommodated us quickly. As we left they wished us a good evening and hope we come back again soon. Nice touch to a very pleasant evening.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    35

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    all of them

  • yummy

    Sep 26, 2011 By

    My Review

    The food is delicious. We had the crispy green beans, Mongolian beef and szechuan beef. I also had the white tea which was wonderful. The service was fast and friendly and the prices were very reasonable. The quality of food was fresh and the portions were just right. We enjoyed our lunch.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    12

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    crisy green beans

  • We ate it all !

    Jul 14, 2011 By

    My Review

    The atmosphere, the food and drinks and our waiter "Josh" were excellent. I could eat there every night. Very generous portions, dipping sauces, crispy homemade noodles, fast but not rushed service and feeling right at home made our dinner together another great memory for my Brother and I. We were started off with Sweet & Sour Soup and noodles, then a great Chicken & Lettuce wrap Starter, then onto two wonderful entrees of Chicken & Steak, finishing with yummy Chocolate Moose & Carrot Cake. The different dipping sauces really made our meals personal.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    25

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Meal for 2 from Soup to Desset

  • Me Love it Long Time

    May 25, 2011 By

    My Review

    The restaurant had a great layout and comforting ambiance. The kitchen was widely displayed for all patrons to gain the confidence that their food didn't take a pit stop on the floor before crossing over to a plate. We were seated fairly quickly and the drinks were a good price. My only issue was that my waitress had wandering eyes, she would go to take my order and ask if I could hold on, and then start to clean up another party's table and then come back and say she was sorry for the interruption; I assume that she didn't realize that she was the only one causing the inconveniences! That was only her though. Everything else was amazing.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    13

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Shrimp Dumpling, steamed (starter)

  • Tasty!

    Apr 21, 2011 By

    My Review

    The restaurant was very clean and beautifully decorated when we entered. The staff greeted us immediately and made us feel very welcomed. The food came quickly and the waiter continued to check on our needs throughout the meal. The food was so good, we didn't even have an left overs. We would eat here again.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    25

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Changs spicy chicken

  • B-Day dinner!

    Apr 13, 2011 By

    My Review

    P.F. Chang's is our all time favorite restaurant when we visit Atlantic City. We find that the service is always exceptional. The ambiance is superb and the staff is always friendly and courteous. We always bring friends with us and they have never disappointed us. We will always visit the restaurant as long as it's remains in Atlantic City!

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    25

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Shrimp Fried Rice, Orange Chicken, steamed dumplings

  • Love Changs!!

    Feb 20, 2011 By

    My Review

    I always eat at P.F. Changs. The decor and way the restaurant is set up is awesome. I brought someone with me who had never been there and we both enjoyed it!! The service is always great and the food is delicious and so tasty. I would recommend this restaurant for anyone who wants something different.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    The lettuce wraps are a must!

  • Delicious!

    Nov 19, 2010 By

    My Review

    Everything was great here - from the atmosphere to the food, and even our waitress was great. I am on a gluten-free diet and was very happy to find that this place offered a gluten-free menu. I was able to have an 2 appetizers, a meal, and even a gluten-free dessert! That doesn't happen too often.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    20

  • Food was interesting, Manager was super nice

    Sep 29, 2010 By

    My Review

    I love Chinese food, so my friend and I decided to go there and eat. We ordered our food, which tasted really really good. Then I took something out of my mouth and put it on the table and my friend looked at me and said what is that, I said it was a nail. I BIT into a nail. My teeth was hurting for like 15 mins. We called the waitress told her about, the manager came and he was amazing, he helped me out and everything worked out that we ended up getting free food and free desert.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

Results 1 - 10 of 55

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Food/Taste:
Service:
Ambiance/Decor:
Cleanliness:
Value For Money:
Wine List:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale