La Piazza

2100 Pacific Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Phone: 609-348-4411

Tempting buffet selections for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Lunch and dinner feature a complete salad bar and carving stations with turkey and roast beef, grilled chicken for lunch, grilled steak for dinner and tempting desserts.

La Piazza Reviews

All Users Reviews

All Reviews:

  • 5 5 star:

    Progress
  • 2 4 star:

    Progress
  • 0 3 star:

    Progress
  • 1 2 star:

    Progress
  • 0 1 star:

    Progress

There are 8 Reviews for
La Piazza.
8 are 100% Verified

AtlanticCity.com is not responsible for individual reviews posted on this site.

Results 1 - 8 of 8

      Next >>
  • Buffett Gone Gourmet - Incredible

    Mar 26, 2012 By

    My Review

    I have never been a big fan of buffets! We wanted a great meal - hungry - at a good price. We were so impressed with the Quality of the food! Homemade - extremely delicous! The dessert's are out of this world. If you have room to eat any of them - we couldnt stop eating all of the entree's. I highly recommend this buffet to anyone with a hearty appetetite - INCREDIBLE!

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    15

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Desserts - Meats - Salads

  • A must during your stay!

    Sep 06, 2010 By

    My Review

    It you are going to Atlantic City you must go to this buffet in Caesar's. It's fabulous! First, there's the all-you-can-eat peel & eat shrimp and the huge crab legs. Yum! Then you can have some salad before diving into the numerous other foods they have. There's something for everyone ~ from meats to pasta plus sides like mashed potatoes and brown gravy. To end your meal there's an entire desert area including sugar free deserts. The service is great. A bit pricy for the average person but definitely worth every morsel.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    26

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Shrimp and crab legs

  • Ice Cold Crab Legs and Rare Meat served at buffet!

    Aug 09, 2010 By

    My Review

    Crab Legs were served ice cold and soggy. The steak was served rare. Fried shrimp was mush. Pasta was mush. Chicken was ok. They seemed to not make and serve anything well. Only went because of coupons. Will not go back. We finished in 30 minutes compared to 2hrs at Harrah's which was fantastic!!!

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    24

  • Good food

    Apr 23, 2010 By

    My Review

    The food was good and filling. However, I think the price is way to expensive. The service was also good. They were attentive in anything that was asked of. Finished plates were picked up after us pretty fast. I love this restaurant and will definitely return on my next stay in Atlantic City.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    28

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Italian and steak

  • Good Variety- Good price

    Oct 09, 2008 By

    My Review

    The ambiance was great. There was alot of variety to chose from, even for the picky eaters. They had choices for kids as well. They even have options for those who are watching their weight, like a salad bar. The presentation was good. I liked the fountain and the statues. Overall, from a scale of 1-5, I give it a 4.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    25

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Roasts, Shrimp, Salad Bar and Dessert bar

  • the breakfast buffet at La Piazza

    Jul 16, 2008 By

    My Review

    My boyfriend and I were very happy with La Piazza. It has a nice atmosphere and lovely decor, but we especially loved the food. There was a ton of variety; any breakfast food you can imagine was there, plus a few other things, like breakfast pizza. Everything was delicious; I didn't try anything that I didn't like. In addition, my boyfriend was very happy because they had a lot of omelet ingredients and prepared it for him exactly the way he wanted it. We liked this restaurant much better than the Sidewalk Buffet where we had eaten at our last visit to Atlantic City. I highly recommend La Piazza and plan to eat there again in the future.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    15

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    waffles; omelets

  • Great Selection

    Aug 27, 2007 By

    My Review

    This restaurant/buffet was great. It had a great selection of food, and it all taste really good. The desert bar was great also. I have no complaints at all with this buffet. I would recommended this to anyone. Well i do have one feedback is that they keep the crab legs warm because they where ice cold. I think some people like them cold and some like them warm so there should be a selection...Thanks

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    25

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    fried chicken

  • Well Worth it

    Aug 13, 2007 By

    My Review

    Well worth it. All you can eat from all kinds of salads to all kinds of fish to all kinds of meats. After I tried everything we were full. Very courteous people and professional who treat the customers with the highest respect. When we go back to Atlantic City we are definitely going back there to eat.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    27

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Everything

Results 1 - 8 of 8

      Next >>

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Food/Taste:
Service:
Ambiance/Decor:
Cleanliness:
Value For Money:
Wine List:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

  • Jun 27, 2018

    Bobby Rydell

    Caesars Atlantic City

  • Jun 29, 2018

    Carrie Underwood

    Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City

  • Jun 29, 2018

    The Orchestra

    Resorts Atlantic City - Superstar Theater

  • Jun 29, 2018

    Michael Che

    Borgata Music Box

  • Jun 30, 2018

    Pitbull

    Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City