Johnny Rockets Restaurant Reviews

All Users Reviews

All Reviews:

  • 35 5 star:

    Progress
  • 8 4 star:

    Progress
  • 2 3 star:

    Progress
  • 0 2 star:

    Progress
  • 1 1 star:

    Progress

There are 46 Reviews for
Johnny Rockets Restaurant.
46 are 100% Verified

AtlanticCity.com is not responsible for individual reviews posted on this site.

Results 21 - 30 of 46

  • Love to eat

    Jul 14, 2009 By

    My Review

    I don't have anything to said, other than the food as great. I would eat at this restaurant again and recommend to other people. I wish i have found out about the restaurant sooner. It would be nice to get some coupons; so I that i can return. The service was great.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    30

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    no

  • Great Entertainment & Great Food

    Jun 22, 2009 By

    My Review

    I love this restaurant and stop in for a bite every time I visit Atlantic City. I love the prices and the food is so good. The service is always served with a smile. The music is great and so is the entertainment. I would recommend this place to everyone.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    20

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Everything was great

  • MY QUICK GETAWAY

    Apr 20, 2009 By

    My Review

    The food is great its for just about everyone, and the people are cool, we enjoyed the singing and little dancing. And not much of a wait time for either seating or for our meal. This is one of the restaurants that we visit every time that we come to Atlantic city.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    5

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    ALL OF IT

  • Johnny Rockets rocks!

    Feb 09, 2009 By

    My Review

    We ate at a few places, but likes Johnny Rockets the best! It was very fast service and the food was delicious! We will go back and eat there again and again. The atmosphere was nice and we liked the music that was playing. You have to get a milkshake while your there!

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    8

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Milk shakes

  • Entertained

    Oct 26, 2008 By

    My Review

    While waiting for out food there was dancing and oldies music this was a great touch to our dinning experience. When we finished our food we had to wait a long time for our bill. Then when we got our bill there was some kind of mix up with the waiter using another customers funds to pay for our bill and leaving us having to pay for their bill. I feel like they should have just printed us a new bill but they didn't and this was displeasing. The fries were cold which didn't allow the cheese to melt on the well. So the overall experience was O.K.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    10

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Philly Steak and Cheese

  • Delicious Comfort Food!

    Sep 15, 2008 By

    My Review

    The music and decor of this old time cafe set up a sweet dining experience. The waitress, Dana, was sweet, funny, and an expert on the menu. She gave us recommendations from the menu to suit our different palates and entertained us with her quick, sharp wit. The food was served quickly and made to order. She made my birthday brunch a blast by getting all of the patrons seated in the outdoor lounge to sing to me. I was very pleased with our visit. It was a great value for good food and exceptional service.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    10

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Burgers

  • Rock and Roll

    Sep 10, 2008 By

    My Review

    I have seen this chain of restaurants in other locations but this one just fit the bill. We had been driving from Toronto all day and just wanted to eat and relax. The atmosphere was upbeat the staff delightful and the music great. Of course many played Under the Boardwalk on the jukebox and at one point the staff broke into a disco dance to Staying Alive. A really fun time.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    8

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Hamburgers of course!

  • Tasty Food

    Sep 08, 2008 By

    My Review

    I was hesitant when I looked inside, but someone had recommended it and we decided to try it. The food was seasoned nicely and the salad was green and fresh. The milk shake was very rich and tasty and when the employees came out and danced to a song in the aisles, that was hilarious.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    13

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Salad, Burger

  • Fantastic staff and outstanding service..a great burger !!

    Aug 25, 2008 By

    My Review

    Great food..worth the wait if they are busy. Special entertainment during the evening..the lights go out, than the dancing, singing and floor show begins. A great place to take the family again and again..the staff brings all the customer together with their style and enthusiasm for their job..it was very easy to give up a good tip...

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    10

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Anything that looks like a

  • Good food and fun

    Aug 17, 2008 By

    My Review

    Johnny Rockets is always a favorite for us. Just good old fashioned American food, 50' diner style. Each table has mini jukebox and the entire staff dances to certain songs. Love their fries and rings, and you can't beat the burgers. Shakes are made to order, and music is great.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    10

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    #12 w/half fries & rings, with a shake

Results 21 - 30 of 46

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Food/Taste:
Service:
Ambiance/Decor:
Cleanliness:
Value For Money:
Wine List:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

  • Jun 29, 2018

    Carrie Underwood

    Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City

  • Jun 29, 2018

    The Orchestra

    Resorts Atlantic City - Superstar Theater

  • Jun 29, 2018

    Michael Che

    Borgata Music Box

  • Jun 29, 2018

    Sebastian Maniscalco

    Borgata Events Center

  • Jun 30, 2018

    Pitbull

    Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City