Hard Rock Cafe Reviews

All Users Reviews

All Reviews:

  • 27 5 star:

    Progress
  • 20 4 star:

    Progress
  • 13 3 star:

    Progress
  • 5 2 star:

    Progress
  • 1 1 star:

    Progress

There are 67 Reviews for
Hard Rock Cafe.
67 are 100% Verified

AtlanticCity.com is not responsible for individual reviews posted on this site.

Results 31 - 40 of 67

  • satisfied

    Jun 27, 2009 By

    My Review

    We enjoyed our meal. There was a large selection of different items for us to chose from. There was no wait to be seated. The food didn't take long to come. Our server was nice and polite. The restaurant was clean and we got good food for a good value

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    10

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    wings

  • interesting

    Jun 04, 2009 By

    My Review

    The restaurant atmosphere was different. The facility was nice. The food was so so. The downside to my dining experience was the talent show that was being held. It was really loud and the talent wasn't so great. I would like to revisit the restaurant under regular dining conditions.Being that it was my first time i feel I should give it a second chance. I would however recommend this place.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    25

  • Nice music and good food

    Jun 01, 2009 By

    My Review

    I had one cheese burger with fries and my girlfriend had a big chicken salad. The price was ok and the food was good. It was a nice atmosphere, with nice music. Service was good too. I had a good time. The location is great too. Its right on the beach and next to the Taj Mahal. Would come again

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    15

  • Tastey

    Apr 28, 2009 By

    My Review

    The restaurant was nice. it was my first time actually visiting the hard rock cafe. my partner and i ate steak with mas potatoes. for drinks i had a large smoothie and he had a margarita. the food was delicious. since we order the large drinks, as souvenir they let us stay with a hard rock cafe glass. it was nice. especially for memories

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    25

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Steak

  • pretty good

    Mar 17, 2009 By

    My Review

    The food was pretty good. The atmosphere was casual but a little too noisy. I still would go there again. However, the service was okay but not exceptional. I think it is probably a restaurant for a younger crowd. The menu was not of my choosing but it accommodated my needs at the time since it was open late.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    13

  • Dining at the Hard Rock

    Feb 09, 2009 By

    My Review

    The Hard Rock restaurant at the Taj Mahal is a standard, consistent Hard Rock dining experience. Depending on what you order, it may be a little cheaper than the other Casino restaurants and buffets. May also be a little less hectic then the buffets. Restaurant was clean and always has decent music to listen to while you dine.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    15

  • The history of rock.

    Feb 07, 2009 By

    My Review

    When we went to the Hard Rock it was rather nice mainly because I'm a huge fan of music. They have so much historic items from great rockers. The food tasted great I had the Red White and Blue burger served with French fries and a couple miller lite bottles it didn't cost way too much. My girlfriend enjoyed the chicken fajitas and she enjoyed them as well. I would rate the Hard Rock with an A.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    20

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    I had the Red White and Blue Burger

  • Excellent Food - High Prices

    Sep 29, 2008 By

    My Review

    I love all Hard Rock Cafe's, although this one was a bit pricier then I remember. The Buffalo Wings were exactly the way I like them, spicy and cooked just right. The have a new side dish called "Twisted Mac and Cheese" this was very good and it is a must if you have a choose of sides.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    20

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    The Buffalo Wings

  • Great Eats

    Sep 27, 2008 By

    My Review

    We ate outside by the beach which was great.Our server was very very good and was very good answering our requests.The place was very clean and setup nice.We love going to the hard rock cafe and will definitely be back again.The portions are huge!!!! So be hungry.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    15

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Sampler

  • Rockin' good

    Sep 21, 2008 By

    My Review

    We like to visit every Hard Rock whenever we can. This one was GREAT! The view of the boardwalk made it more fun. I always have the Santa Fe Spring Rolls - wonderful. The gift shop was accessible and great - even if the help didn't know they're owned by the Seminole Tribe in Florida.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    12

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Burgers!

Results 31 - 40 of 67

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Food/Taste:
Service:
Ambiance/Decor:
Cleanliness:
Value For Money:
Wine List:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE HBC4453

Hot Tickets For Sale