Hard Rock Cafe

1000 Boardwalk
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Phone: 609-441-0007

Extensive Rock 'n Roll memorabilia, a state-of-the-art sound system, and all-American cuisine featuring smokehouse specialties, pasta, steaks, and the burger voted "Best of the Shore" two years running.

Hard Rock Cafe Reviews

All Users Reviews

All Reviews:

  • 27 5 star:

    Progress
  • 20 4 star:

    Progress
  • 13 3 star:

    Progress
  • 5 2 star:

    Progress
  • 1 1 star:

    Progress

There are 67 Reviews for
Hard Rock Cafe.
67 are 100% Verified

AtlanticCity.com is not responsible for individual reviews posted on this site.

Results 1 - 10 of 67

  • Delicious food

    Jan 29, 2013 By

    My Review

    The food was delicious and filling. I ate so much that I couldnt stop, that is how good the food is. The restaurant staff are great and the place is clean. There are a lot of menu choices and you can select what you want and how you want it. That is what I call good service.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    30

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    everything

  • amazing food

    Oct 05, 2012 By

    My Review

    These restaurant decorations was great. Loved the music playing in the restaurant. The food was great. The service wad fast. Server didn't even ask if we needed refills just brought them to our table. None of our food was cold or undercooked when it reached our table. Great job hard rock!

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    25

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    pulled chicken or pulled pork

  • Good Food

    Sep 24, 2012 By

    My Review

    We walked in and we're seated right away. A few moments later we were greeted by Jeff our waiter. We ordered our drinks and then our food. I ordered the California chicken club sandwich it was pretty good it could have used more chicken on it though. My boyfriend had just got the chicken tenders. He said that they were decent. We might eat there again but there are so many other places to eat down there that we will probably try another restaurant.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    13

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    California Chicken Club Sandwich

  • Great Service - Great Good

    Sep 22, 2012 By

    My Review

    The Hard Rock Cafe definitely lived up to our expectations. Our server Sal was very accommodating and entertaining. When three older women get individual attention like this, it is much appreciated. The food was excellent and we enjoyed the decor. Our grandchildren will enjoy the Hard Rock t-shirts from Atlantic City also!

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    20

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Ribs, fajitas

  • Good food and wonderful drinks

    Sep 05, 2012 By

    My Review

    First of all, I would like to start off by saying that the drinks was very lovely and the food was very tasty. The whole ambiance inside the Hard Rock Cafe was excellent I felt right at home. The waiters and waitresses took very good care of us.The first day we sat at the bar and me and my wife had a total of 7 drinks,the second day we sat down at the table and had a wonderful dinner...Thanks Hard Rock Cafe..

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    45

  • Great Atmosphere!

    May 23, 2012 By

    My Review

    The restaurant was decorated with all Rock memorabilia. It was interesting to see. The staff was very attentive without being over bearing. The ocean and boardwalk can be viewed when seated by the window, or on a nice day sit out outside and eat! The food was great! I highly recommend this restaurant!

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    12

  • Delicious food

    Apr 22, 2012 By

    My Review

    The Hard Rock Cafe is a very affordable place to eat. We ate there during our honeymoon. The restaurant was very clean and the staff was very nice. The food was brought out in a timely manner and the service was pleasant. The Hard Rock Cafe offers several different meal choices and we will be eating here again.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    15

  • Social outing

    Mar 18, 2012 By

    My Review

    The restaurant has a wonderful staff. We were seated quickly and had friendly service. The food came fast and was cooked as ordered. The drinks from bar came a few minutes after the non alcoholic drinks, but we're made perfectly. The desert selection was wonderful as well. We had a wonderful experience at the Hard Rock Cafe.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    18

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Fajitas

  • Mini Vacation

    Sep 07, 2011 By

    My Review

    The Mansion Cafe was very clean and bright. The server was friendly for both day. His name was Micheal. Food was good. The Hard Rock Cafe was clean and a little dark. The servers for each day were very helpful and friendly. On Wednesday was JoAnn and on Thursday is was Marc.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    18

  • This cafe rocked!

    Jul 18, 2011 By

    My Review

    My husband and I usually frequent the Hard Rock Cafe when we go to Atlantic City because they are the most consistent. The staff are always friendly and inviting, food is delicious and portions are great (take it from a foodie!) We generally know on average how much we are going to spend. I can honestly say that the Hard Rock Cafe does not disappoint-Rock on!

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    30

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Steak n shrooms

Results 1 - 10 of 67

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Food/Taste:
Service:
Ambiance/Decor:
Cleanliness:
Value For Money:
Wine List:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE HBC4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

  • Nov 22, 2018

    Priscilla Chan

    Harrah's - Atlantic City

  • Dec 01, 2018

    Aziz Ansari

    Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City

  • Dec 01, 2018

    Anna Vissi

    Sound Waves at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City

  • Dec 01, 2018

    Stafford Brothers

    Haven Nightclub at Golden Nugget Atlantic City

  • Dec 06, 2018

    Jimmie Walker

    Sound Waves at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City