Hard Rock Cafe Reviews

All Users Reviews

All Reviews:

  • 27 5 star:

    Progress
  • 20 4 star:

    Progress
  • 13 3 star:

    Progress
  • 5 2 star:

    Progress
  • 1 1 star:

    Progress

There are 67 Reviews for
Hard Rock Cafe.
67 are 100% Verified

AtlanticCity.com is not responsible for individual reviews posted on this site.

Results 11 - 20 of 67

  • I had a WONDERFUL experience at the Hard Rock Cafe

    Jul 02, 2011 By

    My Review

    The Hard Rock Cafe in Atlantic City was an amazing restaurant to go to. Our waiter was wonderful, he kept visiting our table to make sure everything was ok, which is rare these days. I love love love the non-alcoholic strawberry daiquiri! We ordered the jumbo appetizer and seeing as I have food allergies, I was allowed to substitute certain foods with foods I can eat. Which was a huge plus and I tried the pulled bbq chicken for the first time and it was to die for. Also, their side salad was yummy! Let me just tell you the entire atmosphere, from the way the restaurant was lit, to the hostess, to our table then to our server made our entire experience joyful. I would love to come to this restaurant again and again, in addition to recommending it to anyone (young or old).

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    30

  • Must have been the best meal for years.

    Jul 02, 2011 By

    My Review

    This was indeed a pleasure in dining. We sat outside and as my partner is a vegetarian she did not have my dish but really enjoyed hers as well. The ambiance of the Boardwalk added to the experience and it was a great evening. Wish the restaurant was next store to my home, but then I would end up like a big balloon.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    25

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Mediterranean Spaghetti

  • the food was rockin's

    Mar 20, 2011 By

    My Review

    Restaurant was nice, unique and good atmosphere for rock and rolls fans. Service was good and the food was good too. It has a lot of variety of food, from appetizer. entry, desserts, drinks, alcohol, martini, etc. The gift shop was full of line for everybody, from kids, teenagers, young people, couples, even older people. The gift shop has some collections to purchase from pins, hard rock memorabilia, drum stick, zippo, umbrella, watches, jacket, t-shirt, polo shirt, short, even boxer they have it too.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    25

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    steaks

  • very good food

    Feb 14, 2011 By

    My Review

    Although it was just a little too loud for my personal taste, the Hard Rock Cafe was very clean, the service was great and the food was surely worth mentioning. My husband and I were just looking for some nice one on one time and we found it here. It is nice to sit at a table from time to time and not have children running around and screaming.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    15

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    any

  • My first drink

    Oct 23, 2010 By

    My Review

    I have been to many of these restaurants. A lot of them are very unique and different, this one was a little plain, but still nice looking. I had my first alcoholic drink here, and I have to say it was very, very good. I will definitely come back for more.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    17

  • Anniversary Dinner

    Sep 27, 2010 By

    My Review

    It is a nice restaurant, very loud for the "older" crowd. The host and our waiter were very pleasant. Our waiter was very prompt in getting our order out to us and in checking for refills on drinks. He was there when needed and not "hovering" over us to be bothersome.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    20

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    BBQ

  • Hard Rock Cafe Rocks

    Sep 07, 2010 By

    My Review

    Hard Rock Cafe is always a fun place to go. The staff are friendly and upbeat. The decor is really cool. There are lots of interesting things to look at and great videos playing constantly. The energy there is great! I am a big fan of all Hard Rock Cafe's ... I visit them in every city that I go if they have one there. Food is always a huge portion and waiters are very fast. It is always worth the wait if you need to wait to be seated. I highly recommend a Hard Rock Cafe!

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    20

  • AC

    Jul 19, 2010 By

    My Review

    The service was terrible, there were way to many people in there and not enough servers. The music was to loud, you could barely talk to people at your table. It took 15 minutes once we were seated just to get out drink order taken. I asked for napkins 2 times and never received them. It was ok but I wouldn't visit it again.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    25

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Mine was not good so i dont know

  • Fun Time!

    Jul 17, 2010 By

    My Review

    We were here as a group with young teens. They enjoyed it alot. I wasn't as impressed as the Hard Rock in Washington, D.C. I thought that the ambiance in D.C. was more fun. The young teens enjoyed it and I know would return. The food was very good also. I would eat here again!

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    23

  • Fun Fun Fun

    Jul 02, 2010 By

    My Review

    Great service, very friendly atmosphere and responsible prices. Eat outside and enjoy the boardwalk.Try the hurricane drink. It is not only a great drink but you also get a souvenir glass. The decor is great and has decades and decades of legalities. Very cool to see and learn about.The food was very good and variety.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    12

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Steak

Results 11 - 20 of 67

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Food/Taste:
Service:
Ambiance/Decor:
Cleanliness:
Value For Money:
Wine List:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE HBC4453

Hot Tickets For Sale