Cornucopia Buffet

3400 Pacific Ave
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Phone: 609-340-7250

This Land and Sea Buffet features a variety of delicious all-you-can-eat specialties including steamed clams, fresh fish, u-peel shrimp, beef, and rotisserie chicken and turkey. Lunch and dinner daily.

Cornucopia Buffet Reviews

All Users Reviews

All Reviews:

  • 7 5 star:

    Progress
  • 3 4 star:

    Progress
  • 0 3 star:

    Progress
  • 0 2 star:

    Progress
  • 0 1 star:

    Progress

There are 11 Reviews for
Cornucopia Buffet.
11 are 100% Verified

AtlanticCity.com is not responsible for individual reviews posted on this site.

Results 1 - 10 of 11

  • The Best

    Oct 21, 2012 By

    My Review

    Great service and the food was really good! The menu was full of choices but I was able to pick out exactly what I wanted. The waiters and waitresses were very nice and knew their jobs well. The food came out on time, it was well done, there were no mistakes on the order and when the food was served it was nice and hot. Everyone that I was with really enjoyed the food and services provided to us and we enjoyed our food.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    16

  • I Loved It!!!!!!!

    Mar 27, 2012 By

    My Review

    This was my favorite place that we ate at in Atlantic City. I love seafod and this buffet had excellent food. I would recommend this buffet to anyone staying at this hotel. It's not expensive but is well worth any time and money. I will be visiting this restaurant next time I am in the City.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    20

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Seafood

  • Excellent

    Feb 08, 2010 By

    My Review

    This buffet has everything you could name. I enjoyed the seafood, scrambled eggs, corn on the cob and fast service. The waiter was very considerate and kind. The breakfast was excellent and they even have workers that are cooks there to cook right in front of you. I had them make us an ham and cheese omelet.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    15

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    breakfast dishes

  • Delicious

    May 01, 2009 By

    My Review

    Customer service was outstanding and the view was beautiful. The overall appearance of the restaurant was clean and comfortable. The food was fresh, hot and seasoned well. We will come back here again when we return to Atlantic City. The other restaurant was the Horizons at the Hilton, we dined here for breakfast-it was great.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    15

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Selfish/Sweet potatoes/Salad/Beef/Salmon Floretine

  • excellent

    Mar 09, 2009 By

    My Review

    The waitresses service was extraordinary and she checked on our table frequently and refilled drinks before they were finished so we didn't have to ask her. The atmosphere was nice and calming. The food was delicious and my food tasted fresh. Overall the restaurant and its service was great and I would recommend it to all of my friends.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    20

  • Buffet review

    Jan 25, 2009 By

    My Review

    The food was very good and an excellent selection could be had. The desserts were good as well. The wait staff was friendly and courteous.I believe that the buffet concept worked for us because we had no preferences. The last time we visited Atlantic City was approximately 12 years ago and buffets were not that carefully planned out.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    15

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Lasagna and roasted chicken

  • All the delicious food i could eat!

    Jan 12, 2009 By

    My Review

    I loved this buffet. The best i ate at so far. They had a variety of foods, even though i wish they had fried chicken and more soup varieties. I arrived hungry and left stuffed as a turkey. It is surely a restaurant i would recommend to someone. I am looking forward to going back next time.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    15

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Mashed potatoes and clams

  • Great Experience

    Sep 18, 2008 By

    My Review

    There are plenty of choices for main course and desserts. Salad bar is just OK. I will not recommend it for 25 bucks unless you are going to get it all back by eating a lot of expensive seafood. They have a promotion going on right now so you can get in for 10 bucks if you are a Hilton club member, which is free.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    25

  • Mediocre for vegetarians

    Aug 10, 2008 By

    My Review

    Since I do not eat any seafood or meat, I was looking for a restaurant that wouldn't rip me off for a plate full of veggies. Well, I got my plate full of veggies, but at least I could get enough to fill me up. The Cornucopia buffet mostly focused of serving seafood and carved meats, but there were a fair amount of veggie options available to me. There were cooked vegetables, and salad, as well as soup, bread, and various cold dishes. I had my fill of vegetables, and it was all delicious. The desserts were also great, with many many choices. I was satisfied with the buffet.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    21

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Salad bar and desserts

  • Good food for a GREAT price........

    Jul 13, 2008 By

    My Review

    The buffet was discounted to $9.99 with an Hilton destination card which made it a fantastic value for selection of food and service. It had steamed and fried shrimp, roast beef, chicken, pasta selections, salads and good sweet options. The waitress kept the plates cleared and the beverages filled at all times.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    22

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Buffet

Results 1 - 10 of 11

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Food/Taste:
Service:
Ambiance/Decor:
Cleanliness:
Value For Money:
Wine List:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale