All Users Reviews

All Reviews:

  • 16 5 star:

    Progress
  • 13 4 star:

    Progress
  • 8 3 star:

    Progress
  • 7 2 star:

    Progress
  • 0 1 star:

    Progress

There are 44 Reviews for
Corky's Ribs & BBQ.
44 are 100% Verified

AtlanticCity.com is not responsible for individual reviews posted on this site.

Results 31 - 40 of 44

  • Tasty!

    Feb 22, 2008 By

    My Review

    The restaurant was ok; my husband and I enjoyed the quietness and time we had to reflect on our adventure. The food was tasty and I would recommend the restaurant to other visitors. Young teens will enjoy the food as well. Service was okay and you had access to the boardwalk if you wanted to go out afterwards. Thank You!

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    15

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Hot Wings

  • dry

    Feb 18, 2008 By

    My Review

    overall the meal was OK. i had chicken and turkey combo. the chicken was dry and kind of bland. the turkey however was very good. it was juicy and they gave you a nice size portion. also had the chicken quesadillas which were very tasty. they did however seem pretty oily which i didn't understand. also everything on the menu is BBQ so i had to order mine with no sauce on it. if your not a fan of BBQ then i would not recommend it.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    12

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    turkey sandwich

  • They turned Seinfeld off while I was watching...

    Jan 03, 2008 By

    My Review

    The restaurant must have been having problems with their lavatories, and we had to use the bathrooms in the hallway on the way to the casino. The appetizer was $8 and had 4 mozzarella triangles on the plate. One of the waitresses seemed more interested in hitting on her customers than serving them, and the hostess turned off the television over our table while I was watching it waiting for our meal. Not the greatest place..try the Irish Pub upstairs in the Tropicana..much better food, service, and ambiance. I think it was called Ri Ra or Ra Ri..not listed on this website yet.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    40

  • $40 for 2 orders of chicken strips, fries & a drink

    Nov 18, 2007 By

    My Review

    I liked this restaurant. The server was very friendly. There were a couple of things I wanted that they didn't have so I decided to go with something simple. It was 11:00, so we really didn't need anything heavy. The chicken strips were good. Some of the fries were a little undercooked, but we didn't intend to finish everything anyway. The atmosphere was pretty nice. The only thing I didn't like was the smell of the candle on the table. It just smelled like fire. I moved it as far away from my face as possible. All in all, everything was pretty good. My fiance just didn't like that the server kept calling him "tiger".

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    20

  • Heavenly Ribs

    Nov 12, 2007 By

    My Review

    I, personally, chose the place,due to a radio advertisement, which caught my attention, and I was curious to check it myself. Ribs are my favorite dish, and whenever I have a chance, and wherever they are offered, I am going to order them.From now on, if I see "Corky's Ribs & BBQ", that will be my natural selection, for I know, I can count on their recipe, which I can only enjoy! Bon Apetit!

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    18

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    half rack of ribs

  • Hidden Treasure

    Oct 13, 2007 By

    My Review

    Breakfast was a great value at Corky's. The service was excellent, friendly and very helpful. The food was excellent and plenty of it. We had the French toast and there was more food then we could possible eat. The view of boardwalk while eating was an added plus to us.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    20

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Breakfast was GREAT

  • Quick and freindly

    Sep 20, 2007 By

    My Review

    Fantastic breakfast and quick delivery. Place had friendly service and was a clean place. Highly recommend this place for lunch food was fantastic and enjoyable. Great atmosphere and gives you a happy feeling in there would highly recommend this to anyone thats on a budget and enjoy fine ribs or and wonderful breakfasts.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    15

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Breakfast and the ribs

  • YUMMO!

    Sep 17, 2007 By

    My Review

    I had the pork sandwich platter. The pork was soo tender and tasty. They also have a bar. I had a great apple martini with caramel and butter sauce. Simple food but good. The seating was nice, the seats were nicely spaced out. The service was okay, waiter should of come back more often...needed more napkins for that juicy sandwich.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    15

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Pork Sandwich

  • Joan and Stephanie's big lunch

    Sep 16, 2007 By

    My Review

    My niece and I went out to lunch at Corky's. From the moment I walked in I felt that the place was very nice and well kept. The waitress that served us was very good and gave us excellent service. Our meals where also A , I wouldn't even be able to think of a complaint if I had to. After going there for the first time I wouldn't have a problem returning.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    7

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Pulled pork

  • Hmmm taste so good here.

    Jul 20, 2007 By

    My Review

    This place has the best BBQ Ribs in Atlantic City. I fell in love with the food here that I kept coming here every day. The food was excellent and the service was awesome. I even got the waitress number. It's a great time to get out and eat here and enjoy everything from their food to their drinks. Highly recommend to stop by here on your stay.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    18

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    everything!

Results 31 - 40 of 44

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Food/Taste:
Service:
Ambiance/Decor:
Cleanliness:
Value For Money:
Wine List:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE HBC4453

Hot Tickets For Sale