2831 Boardwalk
Atlantic City, NJ 08401-6338

Phone: (609) 345-4100

Where the true taste of Southern BBQ and hospitality come alive. Meats are slow cooked over hickory wood and basted in our award-winning sauce.

All Users Reviews

All Reviews:

  • 16 5 star:

    Progress
  • 13 4 star:

    Progress
  • 8 3 star:

    Progress
  • 7 2 star:

    Progress
  • 0 1 star:

    Progress

There are 44 Reviews for
Corky's Ribs & BBQ.
44 are 100% Verified

AtlanticCity.com is not responsible for individual reviews posted on this site.

Results 1 - 10 of 44

  • Great start to the day

    Jul 25, 2011 By

    My Review

    Started our day with a wonderful breakfast which was served to us by a terrific waitress. The staff right from the hostess to the server were friendly and accommodating. The food was excellent! We sat at a table with ocean views and the boardwalk. After breakfast we just walked straight out on the boardwalk. Recommend for singles or families!

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    15

  • Great Ribs and Chicken

    Jun 01, 2011 By

    My Review

    Staying at the Tropicana or anywhere down in that area and looking for a good place to eat, just drop by Corky's Ribs and BBQ. We have eaten there many times and keep going back when we are in the area. I only wish we had one much closer to home.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Full Rack of Ribs,

  • Food is good

    Apr 19, 2011 By

    My Review

    The restaurant was decent. Their sweet potato fries were really good. My friends thought their drinks were decent as well, although I did not try them personally. The service was fairly quick and the waiters were attentive. Although I wouldn't stay in the hotel again, I would go back.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List
  • Low Beer Prices

    Feb 28, 2011 By

    My Review

    The sign for $3 domestic beers caught my eye because I had been paying more than twice that for other bars just next to or near it. The bartender was quick and attentive and also kept everything clean. It was nice to just sit back, grab a burger and a beer and not have to fork over a wad of money. I am going back for sure!

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    10

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    burger and fries

  • Breakfast at a BBQ place

    Aug 08, 2010 By

    My Review

    Happen to be walking by and asked if they served breakfast, lucky for my hungry girls, they were open and seated us right away. We had a nice table inside looking onto the boardwalk. Our server was great and accommodating. A little pricey for basic breakfast, but it was better than a muffin and coffee.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    9

  • Yum Yum Review

    Jul 25, 2010 By

    My Review

    The atmosphere was good. For the type of place it was the decor fit it. The service could have been a little better. The food was excellent. Although I would suggest that they leave a bottle of Bar-B-Que sauce on the tables. I also liked where we were seated. Enjoyable!

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    10

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Pork Bar-B-Que Sandwich

  • Bad Service at Corky's

    Feb 22, 2010 By

    My Review

    I was not impressed with the food at Corky's Ribs & BBQ. I only ordered chicken fingers, but my boyfriend ordered ribs and was disappointed with them. Perhaps it was just the time that we went as it was later on Valentine's Day, however the service was horrible. We were in the restaurant for 10 minutes before a host/waiter even approached us to be seated. We also waited a while to be served after being sat and the waiter was not very attentive at all. I would probably try to go somewhere else in the future.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    15

  • Nice Time, Good Food

    Nov 23, 2009 By

    My Review

    I stayed at the Tropicana with my girlfriend on a romantic getaway. We selected this restaurant for dinner our first night in the hotel. Good Food!. Place was rather empty for a Friday night, but I wasn't complaining. I selected the Chicken and Pork Barbecue platter. It was very good. Our server was fast and courteous, the place was clean as well. Prices were reasonable, especially compared to some of the pricier restaurants in the hotel. Definitely recommended.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    16

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Chicken and Pork Barbeque Platter

  • Yummy

    Aug 17, 2009 By

    My Review

    Thought the food was amazing. The only problem we had was that they asked on receipt if you wanted to charge it to your room except you can't! Other problem which was little is they don't show anywhere which kind of credit cards they accept. Next time we go back we will be eating here again

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List
  • Disapointment

    Aug 07, 2009 By

    My Review

    We took the specialties ( Rib) unfortunately we were very disappointed with the quality. The meal was very dry and the service took forever, even if there was only four customers in the place.The quality of the service was as dry as the food, surprising when it is suppose to be the specialty!

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    25

Results 1 - 10 of 44

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Food/Taste:
Service:
Ambiance/Decor:
Cleanliness:
Value For Money:
Wine List:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE HBC4453

Hot Tickets For Sale