All Users Reviews

All Reviews:

  • 16 5 star:

    Progress
  • 13 4 star:

    Progress
  • 8 3 star:

    Progress
  • 7 2 star:

    Progress
  • 0 1 star:

    Progress

There are 44 Reviews for
Corky's Ribs & BBQ.
44 are 100% Verified

AtlanticCity.com is not responsible for individual reviews posted on this site.

Results 21 - 30 of 44

  • When all else fails

    Aug 21, 2008 By

    My Review

    The service was excellent, the waitress was one of the friendliest that we had at any of the restaurants while we were there, although they did not serve Heineken Light there they do however serve great margaritas. The service was fast and friendly the food was good and I would definately go back there again.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    13

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    chicken tender wrap

  • Food was Good, Service needs improved

    Aug 14, 2008 By

    My Review

    Waiter didn't know specials, also upset because we just sat down at table we said we would move if he wanted and he made statement Why bother you are here now. Rude. Food was O.K. not very hot, soup was good but was to thick. A lot of tables that needed cleaned off. No one was that friendly. It is upsetting to have this happen, especially since you was walking the boardwalk and had a lot of restaurants to choose from.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    10

  • Good food but too much pork!!

    Jul 25, 2008 By

    My Review

    I enjoyed the food at Corky's. The only issue is that they serve no beef, just chicken and pork. I would of enjoyed some BBQ beef ribs or some turkey or beef bacon at breakfast time. The service was fast, did not wait long for the table or the food. The chicken was great, not dry or burnt, moist and juicy!!!

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    12

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    BBQ Chicken

  • Corky's

    Jun 30, 2008 By

    My Review

    We chose this restaurant after being bounced around in line by the Hilton buffet. We were starving at that point. It was pricier than we would have liked but all ten people in our party decided it was the best we could get. I order pasta primavera. There was a picture on the menu of it underneath of the description. The picture showed capellini with sautéed mushrooms and corn and other veggies I like. When it came I was very surprised. It was penne pasta with sautéed squash and peppers. The description was vague but I thought that it would be similar to the picture; it was not similar in the least. Not my favorite meal at all, I hate penne pasta. Most people in our party enjoyed their meal though. Give it a chance if you like really simple food. The waitress never asked if we wanted refills on our drinks, you have to pay for the refills, when I was thirsty she was never around.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    20

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Mac and Cheese

  • Enjoy a great deal

    Jun 29, 2008 By

    My Review

    This restaurant had great values for people traveling with family or group. Every morning they had a $4.99 breakfast special for eggs-home fries and toast or a huge stack of pancakes and home fries not a bad way to start day off. Dinner special was buy one dinner and get second 50% off another great deal.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    10

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    BBQ ribs and chicken

  • Un-Corked

    May 27, 2008 By

    My Review

    The food was okay, we had a slug waiter, and he was more focused on talking to his brother and cousin than getting me a soda pop. The food was okay, but the club sandwich I had was expensive. We also had an appetizer; it was very expensive ($14) for five wings, 3 cheese sticks and 3 potato skins. My wife had the French dip sandwich, she liked it. I had to ask several people to find the men's room.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    15

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Chicken Wings!

  • good eats in ac

    May 14, 2008 By

    My Review

    I love to eat bbq all over the country. I took the extra time to leave trump marina to go to corky's but was not impressed. Ranked amongst at least 40 to 50 bbq eateries I have visited corky's is in the bottom five. I would however revisit them for the margarita drink special

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    20

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    margarita

  • Great BBQ.

    Mar 24, 2008 By

    My Review

    Corky's was a great value. They offered a special on the pulled pork sandwich. To my surprise they served breakfast as well. I highly recommend this restaurant for breakfast as well as lunch. They had breakfast options that you rarely see. If you like barbecue or are curious go to Corky's Ribs & BBQ.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    10

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Pulled Pork

  • Great ribs

    Mar 23, 2008 By

    My Review

    My wife and I wanted to get something to eat but did not want a large fancy dinner. We found Corky's in the lower level of the Tropicana and decided to try it. I ordered the rack of ribs and found them to be very tasty. I enjoyed the beans that came with the meal but wished it was a larger portion. We will go back there any time we visit AC.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    15

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    the rack of ribs

  • Lunch

    Mar 03, 2008 By

    My Review

    We went there to eat because we had a coupon for a buy one get one free chicken sandwich. The sandwich was good. The restaurant was a little too small and very crowded. The service was average. We did not have any complaints nor did we have any raves about the service.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    10

Results 21 - 30 of 44

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Food/Taste:
Service:
Ambiance/Decor:
Cleanliness:
Value For Money:
Wine List:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale