Carmine's Reviews

All Users Reviews

All Reviews:

  • 54 5 star:

    Progress
  • 20 4 star:

    Progress
  • 13 3 star:

    Progress
  • 0 2 star:

    Progress
  • 5 1 star:

    Progress

There are 95 Reviews for
Carmine's.
95 are 100% Verified

AtlanticCity.com is not responsible for individual reviews posted on this site.

Results 21 - 30 of 95

  • Bada Bing

    Jan 28, 2010 By

    My Review

    This was my first experience at Carmine's, and I absolutely loved it. The family style dishes allows the entire table to be involved in every dish. The service was great, and the food was outstanding. I would highly recommend this restaurant to any family. I cannot wait to go back!

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    35

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Penne Vodka

  • Awesome food and atmosphere!

    Jan 27, 2010 By

    My Review

    This place was awesome! You feel like you are having a Sunday family Italian meal in your grandma's house. The food is authentic, the servers are incredible and the bill was less than you would expect. Would highly recommend to anyone who loves Italian food ( and who doesn't ). Consider me there again and again.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    25

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Everything!

  • Too Much Food

    Dec 15, 2009 By

    My Review

    We ate at Carmine's. The food was pretty good! The service was good and our waiter was as nice as could be! He was very courteous and polite. We ordered the Pasta Special. It is the Sunday night special. There dish consisted of four different pasta dishes. They were: vegetable lasagna, baked ziti, pasta with meat sauce and gnocchi. There were only two of us, however we could have invited four more adults to dine with us. The portion was tasty but ridiculously large!

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    30

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Pasta Special

  • Dinner Italian Style

    Nov 26, 2009 By

    My Review

    I have been a big fan of Carmine's for years and had dinner there many times in Midtown NY. This location was no exception. Food and staff were great and food is outstanding. Make this a must stop on your trip to AC. Don't forget to have the chocolate tort for dessert!

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    50

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    All of them

  • Wow, that's alot of food

    Nov 24, 2009 By

    My Review

    I love the atmosphere, the food is excellent, my husband and I are never able to finish the whole dish (family style). Even though the price is approx. $26.00 for a dish, it serves 2-4. So, on this last visit we brought our son, daughter and their significant others to share with us. We then ordered the Tugboat, WOW, what an experience. If you like ice cream, Mama Mia, what a dessert. Thank you.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    26

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Rigatoni with sausage and broccoli, dessert the Tugboat

  • Wonderful!!!!

    Nov 09, 2009 By

    My Review

    Wonderful Food. Better for more then two people so much food you can't finish it all. Have been here before and always come back. Has to be one of the best restaurants in Atlantic City. Very reasonably priced for the amount of food that you get. Spent $100 got three dishes and alcoholic beverages. Great price Great Food

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    50

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Scarepello wings, Lemon Butter Chicken

  • The Best Ever!

    Oct 09, 2009 By

    My Review

    My husband is a big seafood lover and Carmine's had just what he wanted. The Italian Clam Bake,It was more then enough food for the both of us with some to take with us. I wanted pasta and that came along with the meal and I ate the left overs cold for two days

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    25

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    All

  • The place to come with an appetite!

    Aug 10, 2009 By

    My Review

    Carmines is the place to come if your party is hungry. You notice I said "party" as 1 or sometimes even 2 people is not enough to finish your serving. We ordered the double cut veal and lasagna and didn't come close to finishing it. One of the better casino eating establishments.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    35

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Veal and pasta were delicious

  • Delicioso

    Aug 10, 2009 By

    My Review

    We had a great big dinner- lots of mouths to feed so a salad and two entrees was perfect for all of us- and we had food leftover. Used our Tropicana rewards coupon for free canolis - worth the calories. All in all a great dinner and friendly waitstaff across the board.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    35

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Carmine's salad

  • Bon Appetite

    Aug 02, 2009 By

    My Review

    Service excellent, atmosphere comfortable, wait staff amazingly accommodating, prices reasonable for the portion size. Excellent convenient location. Bus/wait staff polite and hospitable. extremely short wait for entree and first greeting. when asked for the check, it was promptly brought. Only drawback..sit downstairs for easy restroom access. Highly recommended dining experience.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    25

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Chicken Marsala

Results 21 - 30 of 95

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Food/Taste:
Service:
Ambiance/Decor:
Cleanliness:
Value For Money:
Wine List:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

  • Jun 27, 2018

    Bobby Rydell

    Caesars Atlantic City

  • Jun 29, 2018

    Carrie Underwood

    Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City

  • Jun 29, 2018

    The Orchestra

    Resorts Atlantic City - Superstar Theater

  • Jun 29, 2018

    Michael Che

    Borgata Music Box

  • Jun 30, 2018

    Pitbull

    Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City