Breadsticks Cafe & Grill Reviews

All Users Reviews

All Reviews:

  • 19 5 star:

    Progress
  • 14 4 star:

    Progress
  • 13 3 star:

    Progress
  • 4 2 star:

    Progress
  • 5 1 star:

    Progress

There are 55 Reviews for
Breadsticks Cafe & Grill.
55 are 100% Verified

AtlanticCity.com is not responsible for individual reviews posted on this site.

Results 41 - 50 of 55

  • Dinner Yes, Breakfast No

    Jun 26, 2008 By

    My Review

    We had breakfast and dinner at the Breadsticks Cafe. Dinner was excellent! The server was a doll! Refills were plentiful. Serving sizes were generous. There was a 10 minute wait for the food, but the cafe was quite crowded. Breakfast was O.K., a little overpriced. Server was adequate. My sister-in-law's food was cold and had to be sent back to be reheated. Eat dinner at Breadsticks, but try somewhere else for breakfast.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    16

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Anything

  • EXCELLENT

    Jun 21, 2008 By

    My Review

    Breadsticks Cafe & Grill was very conveniently located in the hotel and no traveling was required. The food and services was excellent; even the price was right especially when there are more than two people in your party! This restaurant was even better than going to the buffet because you had a better variety to choose from. I look forward to eating there again and I would definitely recommend it!

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    15

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    french toast, hash bowns, southern fried chicken, ribs

  • Big Value

    May 27, 2008 By

    My Review

    We spent a good couple of hours gambling away inside Resorts casino this weekend. The gambling made us all hungry so we decided why not grab some grub at this place. I ordered the cheeseburger and I was expecting this little bun with a beef patty on it. I was surprised when this monster of a burger came out! I wasn't able to finish.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    15

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Cheese Burger

  • Slow Service

    May 25, 2008 By

    My Review

    Poor Service. We waited for a server to wait on us for 20 minutes. The server didn't act as if they wanted to be there. We waited for our drinks for 15 minutes. We left the restaurant after we had not got our food in 45 minutes. I did not think they was busy enough to have such long wait times.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    15

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    None

  • Monday morning breakfast (fashionable late)

    May 20, 2008 By

    My Review

    Crowded, friendly, waited briefly, but offered counter seats and took them. Coffee was great but French toast was memorable! Everyone was busy behind the counter, but food came in a reasonable amount of time, and all the staff was cheerful and welcoming. I would recommend this restaurant for breakfast. And it was convenient too! I manage customer service for a big company, and I thought this place and the staff did a fine job for us, and everyone around us.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    13

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    French toast!

  • Loved Lunch

    Apr 20, 2008 By

    My Review

    The Breadsticks Cafe and Grill was easy accessible because we were already staying within the Resorts Hotel. I had the Southern Fried Chicken and Fries. My paramour had the Meatloaf with Mashed Potatoes. He loved it. The Martinis were splendid as well as desert. The only negative is that there is no take out!

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    20

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Meatloaf and Mashed Potatos

  • Filling

    Mar 26, 2008 By

    My Review

    The service was great and fast, their was not wait time for seating, the food was great and reasonable, the staff was very friendly and the prices were pretty reasonable, I enjoyed breakfast,lunch and dinner each meal was served in less than 10 minutes that's good service for a casino restaurant.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    15

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Turkey Club, BBQ Ribs, Breakfast

  • could have been better

    Mar 08, 2008 By

    My Review

    the price in cafe for breakfast was to much.we went to the buffet next day and we had to wait until after 9am when it should have opened much earlier. the service there was good and the staff very friendly. they could of had more of a selection of eggs at the buffet otherwise very good

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    10

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    eggs

  • We had wonderful service, but the food was not impressive and the cost very high, for breakfast.

    Dec 07, 2007 By

    My Review

    The restaurant was fine in itself, with a boardwalk view. The service was great, and we had no problems with that. We only tried breakfast here, which was very expensive (for us it averaged $13 per person) and it was not very good. We had eggs, which were "runny" and the potatoes come highly spiced, with big slices of onions, so you must like that type of food. Since we did not enjoy our breakfast here, we did not return during our stay.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    13

  • I'll take dessert to go (wink - wink)

    Oct 31, 2007 By

    My Review

    The prices for some of the meals struck us as high, however the quality of the choices were ample and the presentation and taste of the meals was excellent. As some of the meals would get delivered it struck conversation among the guests and when we got our meatloaf dinner some thought it was a dessert and caused 2 others sitting near us to order it as well. The waiter was very professional and polite but at times was difficult to understand. Overall a pleasant and enjoyable experience.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    20

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    meatloaf dish

Results 41 - 50 of 55

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Food/Taste:
Service:
Ambiance/Decor:
Cleanliness:
Value For Money:
Wine List:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE HBC4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

  • Nov 22, 2018

    Priscilla Chan

    Harrah's - Atlantic City

  • Dec 01, 2018

    Aziz Ansari

    Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City

  • Dec 01, 2018

    Anna Vissi

    Sound Waves at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City

  • Dec 01, 2018

    Stafford Brothers

    Haven Nightclub at Golden Nugget Atlantic City

  • Dec 06, 2018

    Jimmie Walker

    Sound Waves at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City