Breadsticks Cafe & Grill

1133 Boardwalk
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Phone: 609-344-6000

This all-American bistro offers creative cooking with contemporary style. Enjoy wood fired pizzas, sandwiches, home-style entrees and more. Open for breakfast, lunch, dinner and late-night fare.

Breadsticks Cafe & Grill Reviews

All Users Reviews

All Reviews:

  • 19 5 star:

    Progress
  • 14 4 star:

    Progress
  • 13 3 star:

    Progress
  • 4 2 star:

    Progress
  • 5 1 star:

    Progress

There are 55 Reviews for
Breadsticks Cafe & Grill.
55 are 100% Verified

AtlanticCity.com is not responsible for individual reviews posted on this site.

Results 1 - 10 of 55

  • Breakfast with a view

    Dec 14, 2012 By

    My Review

    This restaurant has an amazing view and the food was fabulous. The waiter was very attentive. I wish I had gotten his name to give him a high recomendation. There wasn't a long wait for the food and it was hot when it got to the table. I would definately recomend this restaurant to people.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    11

  • Happy

    Jul 15, 2011 By

    My Review

    Staff was helpful for a family with 6 kids, not one complaint, not one problem. You try that with 6 kids, 19,17,15,13,10,and 8. We did beakfast 5 days in a row here and highly recommend. Only suggestion is that maybe they should add some specials because paying full price all the time gets a little costly with bigger families. LOL, 4 nights = $1,500.00 in food.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    20

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Breakfast only.

  • Yummy Food!

    Jun 24, 2011 By

    My Review

    The food at Breadsticks was very tasteful! Yum! I had the meatloaf, my boyfriend had the corned beef sandwich. Both great dishes. It was very spacious and there were plenty of seats. Even the bread and butter we had before our meal was good. Also another nice place to eat at during your visit to AC.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    15

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    The Meatloaf

  • The great steak deal

    May 25, 2011 By

    My Review

    After a night of gambling we went to bread sticks for the $2.99 steak dinner special from 11pm to 7am. We did have to wait a half hour before we were seated for our meal. We were served a salad and hot rolls first. The steak, baked potato and vegetables were well worth the wait at 2:30 in the morning. For our group three steak dinners only cost $9.99!

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    3

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    steak dinner

  • Quick & Convenient

    May 19, 2011 By

    My Review

    This is a great place to drop in to for a breakfast or lunch. The waitstaff was pleasant and the food was good. We had lunch at the restaurant which was just off the casino floor. Very enjoyable experience and would visit Breadsticks Cafe again on a return trip to Atlantic City.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    12

  • Breasticks Cafe & Grill

    May 06, 2011 By

    My Review

    This was absolutely one of those "do not judge a book by it's cover" situations. I must admit, at first I was kind of skeptical about even eating here. It was a lot of old people and it just didn't seem like the place that would cook anything that I would like. To my surprise everything was great. I didn't have any complaints at all. My meal was close to $20 bucks but with a coupon I got it for half the price. When I visit again, this will be my eating spot:-)

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    20

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Steak with egg & cheese and fries

  • everything tasted pre-cooked

    Apr 22, 2011 By

    My Review

    All of the food had no flavor. It tasted pre-cooked and microwaveable. I would never go back again. The beverages were expensive. We all had different meals & all of them tasted nasty. I would not recommend this restaurant/ diner to anyone. The menu was too pricey for the food to be pre-cooked.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    10

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    nothing

  • A pleasant atmosphere any time of day.

    Mar 24, 2011 By

    My Review

    The servers were all very nice and very efficient.We ate there four times in three days and except for breakfast the last day the food was great. I was very impressed with how quickly we were served and the follow up service. We had one problem with a desert that was not prepared correctly. The server quickly resolved and apologized to us.I am a business manager of a a very large department store.I can say with any doubt this is a very well managed restaurant.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    turkey rueben and carrot cake both great

  • good food and service

    Feb 24, 2011 By

    My Review

    Wow I have to say service is wonderful, food is delicious whether is breakfast, lunch, dinner, I would eat their anytime that I will stay in Atlantic city. The waiters /waitress are very polite, friendly, wonderful. the prices for the food are good. Yes I recommend this place to wants to eat a great meal.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    10

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    pork chops, quesadilla

  • Great Service!!!

    Jan 31, 2011 By

    My Review

    When we first took a look at this place we did not expect much, we were very mistaken. The food was great and very tasty as well, The service blew us away as they were very attentive to our needs and checked on us Regularly, not like a few other places where your forgotten about. The place was very clean and busy all the time, the environment was very friendly as was the staff. I would recommend this place to eat to everyone. The price was great as well.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    20

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Fried Calamari, Egg Omletes

Results 1 - 10 of 55

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Food/Taste:
Service:
Ambiance/Decor:
Cleanliness:
Value For Money:
Wine List:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

  • Jun 29, 2018

    Carrie Underwood

    Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City

  • Jun 29, 2018

    The Orchestra

    Resorts Atlantic City - Superstar Theater

  • Jun 29, 2018

    Michael Che

    Borgata Music Box

  • Jun 29, 2018

    Sebastian Maniscalco

    Borgata Events Center

  • Jun 30, 2018

    Pitbull

    Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City