Borgata Buffet Reviews

All Users Reviews

All Reviews:

  • 11 5 star:

    Progress
  • 4 4 star:

    Progress
  • 3 3 star:

    Progress
  • 1 2 star:

    Progress
  • 2 1 star:

    Progress

There are 22 Reviews for
Borgata Buffet.
22 are 100% Verified

AtlanticCity.com is not responsible for individual reviews posted on this site.

Results 11 - 20 of 22

  • Yummy until dessert

    Sep 05, 2009 By

    My Review

    We had heard a lot about how good the Borgata Buffet was so we decided to try it out. Well, the recommendation was right on! The food was really good. Everything was fresh and had distinct flavors. After such a good meal I was looking forward to the dessert and was very disappointed. Everything looked so beautiful, tarts, cookies, even gelato. But to my dismay, everything had a bland flavor.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    20

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Pulled Pork

  • fulfilling

    May 21, 2009 By

    My Review

    Its a buffet for one. the food is really good. They seem to offer a little of everything. the prime rib slices were very good. they were cooked medium but the were willing to cook it a little longer. the vegetables seem to vary I guess depending on the season. This time they had sweet potatoes,mash potatoes, as well as new potatoes. The only bad thing I can say about it is,Its easy to over eat. I guess you could say to much of a good thing.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    32

  • Good food, but nothing special

    Feb 18, 2009 By

    My Review

    The price was average for a casino buffet, we went for lunch, and it was $18 a person. The food was okay, not great, but not bad. My favorite part was the dessert table, there was a lot to chose from, and they had gelato which was excellent. I would like to go back and try the breakfast, I heard that was better.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    20

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Dessert

  • Did not care for

    Oct 21, 2008 By

    My Review

    This restaurant did not meet my expectation, I was with a group of 10 and out of the ten 7 would not eat here again. I was very disappointed of the crab legs very soft and could not crack. I have have better soup from sub-way sub shop. I hope this help your review.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    40

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    None

  • The selection of food is awesome

    Oct 14, 2008 By

    My Review

    The Borgata buffet may be one of the freshest buffets in Atlantic City as the offer a wide array of food from the healthiest to the carnivore in you they cater to each and every palate. Whether you are young or younger, there is something for you to eat and enjoy!

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    35

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    steak, carving board, fresh omelettes, seafood

  • OMG! Amazing

    Sep 08, 2008 By

    My Review

    We stumbled upon this by accident, while gambling. About 30 mins before brunch was going to be served, we noticed a few people lining up who raved about the food, for the price. We came back in line about 15 minutes later, and were seated promptly. There was so much food, so I recommend walking the line before filling your plate. They had everything from salad, seafood, Italian, carving stations, Chinese stir fry, a ton of seafood (that was very fresh) They also offered wine priced around $5 a glass, but we declined. We also regrettably missed out on the desserts. But they did look fantastic, I WILL be going back.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    17

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    salad bar, seafood, rissotto

  • good food

    Aug 19, 2008 By

    My Review

    the food was pretty good and the people their were very friendly. i felt like fish in a bowl because every body was old and me and my boyfriend is young. we looked like the new school and they were sure enough a lot of old school people there. i would eat there again.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    23

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    chicken

  • To be honest, I wouldn't recommend this buffet to anyone.

    Jun 09, 2008 By

    My Review

    The restaurant was very clean, and the service was excellent. The buffet itself had a lot to offer, but the quality and taste of the food on the buffet was very disappointing.Since I traveled 50 miles for my birthday and was very disappointed with the taste and quality of the food that was offered.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    25

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    None

  • Very pleasent, clean, great staff.

    May 09, 2008 By

    My Review

    I would recommend this restaurant to anyone staying in this casino or Atlantic City. It's one of the cleanest buffets I've been to. Very friendly staff, loads of great food. Easy to get to, not a very long wait to enter and be seated. Please, don't miss this buffet.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    25

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Buffet

  • Jersey Girl

    Dec 29, 2007 By

    My Review

    This is by far the best buffet in Atlantic City. I thoroughly enjoyed everything from appetizers to desserts. The presentation of the food was elegant and enticing. The seating area was not your typical buffet. I felt like I was sitting in a nice upscale restaurant. Make sure you are very hungry when you come to this buffet. I even tried the Breakfast buffet and the choice of items was great, especially the Breakfast Pizza!

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    28

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Everything

Results 11 - 20 of 22

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Food/Taste:
Service:
Ambiance/Decor:
Cleanliness:
Value For Money:
Wine List:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale