Borgata Buffet

1 Borgata Way
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Phone: 866-MY-BORGATA

A dazzling assortment of delicacies await, from hearty entrees to tempting desserts that'll send your sweet tooth swooning.

Borgata Buffet Reviews

All Users Reviews

All Reviews:

  • 11 5 star:

    Progress
  • 4 4 star:

    Progress
  • 3 3 star:

    Progress
  • 1 2 star:

    Progress
  • 2 1 star:

    Progress

There are 22 Reviews for
Borgata Buffet.
22 are 100% Verified

AtlanticCity.com is not responsible for individual reviews posted on this site.

Results 1 - 10 of 22

  • great food

    Jul 08, 2012 By

    My Review

    It cost less the $30 to go and eat. There was a large variety of food to choice from. There was a little wait to get ,not to long at all, It was worth the wait. The waitress was very friendly and helpful. I will be going to eat there again .

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    27

  • Best Breakfast Ever!

    Feb 03, 2012 By

    My Review

    I read online that the breakfast buffet at the Borgota was great. It is! We did have to wait in line, but they had a system. Service was great. And pretty much everything I ate at the buffet was great. Since I've been back, I've been dreaming of going back to this buffet. Decor was a little dated. Also ate at breakfast at the Golden Nugget Buffet - pales in comparison. Spend a few extra dollars for the Borgata.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    18

  • The best in town!!

    Aug 17, 2011 By

    My Review

    I have been eating at the Borgata Buffet every time I have been in town since it opened in 2003. I have to say this past Sunday may have been the best in 8 years. The food was amazing. The service even better than in the past which in my opinion is the best in town. My glass of lemonade was always full. The prime rib on the one carving station could be cut with a fork. It was that tender. They had a glazed salmon dish that was equally amazing. Plus all the usual buffet favorites.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    31

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    It was all good!

  • The Best Buffet in Atlantic City

    Aug 15, 2011 By

    My Review

    I had dinner at the Borgata Buffet, the quality of food was great. There was a large selection to suit all tastes, a variety of seafoods, chickens, ribs, and steaks. The vegetables were fresh, everything I tasted was absolutely delicious. The desserts offered not only sugar-free dishes but a host of others, I especially liked the coconut macaroons. I would highly recommend this buffet to anyone who appreciates fine dining. I would actually come back to Atlantic City just to visit the Borgata Buffet. The service was also very good.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    32

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Hard to rate, everything was delicious

  • Good food and nice smiles

    Jun 20, 2011 By

    My Review

    Very good food and once again the hospitality was great. Everyone was very pleasant and warm. We had a good breakfast and the servers were very accommodating. The restaurant itself was very pretty. We loved the decor my husband commented on the lighting being he is an electrician by trade. Very welcoming.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    20

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    We had their breakfast

  • FANTASTIC FOOD!

    Aug 30, 2010 By

    My Review

    Up until this trip, my favorite Atlantic City buffet was the Taj Mahal buffet, which is still up there & I highly recommend that one as well. But this was my first time eating the Borgata Buffet & I would definitely compare it to some of the buffets in Las Vegas, which is saying alot.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    22

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    The Sunday Brunch

  • Great food

    Aug 21, 2010 By

    My Review

    I liked the food all over Atlantic City, But I have to say that this was the best buffet ever because it had lots of good waiters and waitresses. It also had many choices of food which I really liked. I will recommend this buffet to my friends and families.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    15

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    steak

  • Beyond the Stars

    Jun 28, 2010 By

    My Review

    We have been going to the Borgata Buffet for many years. Normally we have always had comps of the Buffet being free or at most 2 for the price of 1. If someone has to pay the full price I don't believe it is worth it at all. Many times it takes quite some time to get in and then for the price you could do a fine restaurant for about the same price. The price seems to be going up and the availability of the comps that we once received are not taking place as in the past. I do not plan on eating there again unless we receive it as a comp or coupons for 2 for 1 type of situation. Another factor is that we just don't eat enough food to make it worthwhile. I am sure that there are many that don't eat that much anymore.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    It is all good.

  • Boy are we hungry!

    Feb 17, 2010 By

    My Review

    This is my 14 year old daughters favorite place to eat. Having tried almost all of the buffets Atlantic City has to offer, this is probably one of the best. The food is usually fresh tasting and they have the best deserts. Service is usually good to very good and I always tell my friends to eat here. Now if they lowered their room rates at the Borgata...

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    23

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    deserts

  • best food ever

    Feb 12, 2010 By

    My Review

    The best home cooked meal away from home. Food was seasoned great

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    16

Results 1 - 10 of 22

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Food/Taste:
Service:
Ambiance/Decor:
Cleanliness:
Value For Money:
Wine List:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE HBC4453

Hot Tickets For Sale