Bobby Flay Steak

1 Borgata Way
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Phone: 866-MyBorgata

For years, the Southwestern style and bold techniques of this culinary phenomenon have been synonymous with flair and showmanship. Now, Food Network personality and chef, Bobby Flay, puts his avant-garde touch on the quintessential American entree in this landmark steakhouse.

Bobby Flay Steak Reviews

All Users Reviews

All Reviews:

  • 2 5 star:

    Progress
  • 3 4 star:

    Progress
  • 1 3 star:

    Progress
  • 1 2 star:

    Progress
  • 1 1 star:

    Progress

There are 8 Reviews for
Bobby Flay Steak.
8 are 100% Verified

AtlanticCity.com is not responsible for individual reviews posted on this site.

Results 1 - 8 of 8

      Next >>
  • The Kobe steak

    Feb 19, 2013 By

    My Review

    The restaurant itself is very nice and great staff! We had the finest streak with some red wine and it was the best meal we had in AC during our trip hands down! Besides the food the friendly staff, great wine list, and quick service is what puts this restaurant over the top!!!

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    120

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Kobe steak!

  • Delicious!

    Sep 12, 2010 By

    My Review

    The bathroom only holds one person and isn't looked after very well. Go before you sit down to eat! Don't judge the restaurant on that alone. The staff is very professional, the food is EXCELLENT and the wine list has a worldwide selection from $35 to $300 per bottle. The seating is very 'cozy' so be prepared to sit close to other tables. There isn't a dress code but dress appropriately for fine dining. I will definitely go back the next time I'm in A.C.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    100

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Signature Dishes

  • Engagement Dinner

    Aug 14, 2010 By

    My Review

    My fiance always wanted to eat here. So after I proposed, I surprised her by bringing her to Bobby Flay's Steak House. The restaurant was gorgeous and the staff was friendly and helpful. The steak was awesome and the atmosphere was cozy. I wouldn't recommend the restaurant for a "romantic" dinner due to the noise. But I would recommend trying it.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    50

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Steak

  • Bobby Flay Steak

    Nov 09, 2009 By

    My Review

    The food at Bobby Flay Steak was exceptional! From the appetizers, to the main courses, to dessert! The staff was excellent, as was the service. The wine list was good, and affordable. It is a little noisy, but the food more than makes up for that. Great place for a group of friends to enjoy a great dinner.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    60

  • Great service and food.

    Jul 31, 2009 By

    My Review

    The staff well trained and very attentive to detail. Wine list was excellent but some where a little pricey. I would recommend this as a must try while in the hotel. We also had dinner at Wolf Gang Pucks. This was also a great place to have dinner. The staff here again very attentive and professional as was Bobby Flays. Thank you again for two great places to choose from.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    120

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    The Filet Tenderloin and sauce on the side.

  • Bowl of Soup - $16.00!!!

    Jun 29, 2009 By

    My Review

    Very expensive restaurant. The most expensive bowl of soup I have ever ordered at a restaurant. I thought it would be amazing but it was just basic corn chowder with crab. Filet Mignon was very good but the cost was $45.00 just for the steak and no side dishes. Mixed drinks were around $13.00 a glass. Decor was nice but we do not plan on visiting this restaurant again. Too expensive with no live music or extras in order to justify the price.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    95

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Filet Mignon

  • Bobby Flay All the Way!!

    Jun 05, 2009 By

    My Review

    We looked into Bobby Flay's before we left home. Once we arrived we made reservations. This is a must if you want to get in without a wait. The night we went the restaurant was full, and it was a Wednesday. We had seen the menu before we left home so we knew what we wanted to eat. When our 9oz. fillets came I was awe struck. It has to be the best steak fillet I have ever had anywhere. My husband and I have eaten all over the world and this was still the best. I ordered a stuffed baked potato with goat cheese and chives. It was utterly divine. The goat cheese was very nice. My husband had Brooklyn Home Fries and again Bobby hit a homer un. A gentleman sitting next to us recommended the next time we come we should try the creamed spinach. My husband liked the wine we had with dinner so much we got the name of it and purchased it when we got home. If you want a memorable meal, this is the restaurant for you. It is a little expensive, but it is money well spent.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    50

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Any steak, baked potato with goat cheese and chives

  • BEST meal

    Jan 05, 2009 By

    My Review

    Decent bar food. Mid-high price of drinks. Tons of TVs so you never miss a minute of the sporting action. The place is on the third floor though so it is tough if you smoke. This was the BEST meal I've had in ages. If you want to take someone (a date) out to eat...this is the place. Expensive ($125 for surf & turf) but you will rave about the food afterwards. Decor and service are tops as well.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    25

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    sliders

Results 1 - 8 of 8

      Next >>

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Food/Taste:
Service:
Ambiance/Decor:
Cleanliness:
Value For Money:
Wine List:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

  • Jun 27, 2018

    Bobby Rydell

    Caesars Atlantic City

  • Jun 29, 2018

    Carrie Underwood

    Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City

  • Jun 29, 2018

    The Orchestra

    Resorts Atlantic City - Superstar Theater

  • Jun 29, 2018

    Michael Che

    Borgata Music Box

  • Jun 30, 2018

    Pitbull

    Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City