Bayside Buffet

Golden Nugget Huron Avenue & Brigantine Boulevard Atlantic City, NJ 08401
Atlantic City, NJ

Phone:

Featuring all-you-can-eat Prime Rib and Shrimp. The Buffet has all your traditional favorites in a relaxed atmosphere.

Bayside Buffet Reviews

All Users Reviews

All Reviews:

  • 24 5 star:

    Progress
  • 2 4 star:

    Progress
  • 5 3 star:

    Progress
  • 1 2 star:

    Progress
  • 1 1 star:

    Progress

There are 34 Reviews for
Bayside Buffet.
34 are 100% Verified

AtlanticCity.com is not responsible for individual reviews posted on this site.

Results 1 - 10 of 34

  • Great value

    Feb 05, 2012 By

    My Review

    We ate at the Saturday seafood buffet and it was excellent. The food was fresh, and taste was great. There was plenty of selection. Our waiter was on the ball clearing dishes and making sure we had everything we needed. The crab legs were the best, fresh and always a pile to choose from. Price was really good. A meal like we had would cost at least 30-40 dollars at a good seafood place. At $25 I ate my moneys worth and more.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    25

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Seafood

  • Buffet food

    Aug 30, 2011 By

    My Review

    We became very ill after eating at the buffet.Everything seemed to be great we enjoyed ourselves, the display of different foods was fabulous ,the service was great .Food was replenished quickly. But later that evening we had severe stomach cramps ,diarrhea,nausea .Food Poisoning is exactly what we both had. We were both very sick for the next entire day of our honeymoon.The one thing we both ate from the buffet was mussels and feel that's what caused our illness.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    40

  • Free with Room

    Jun 16, 2011 By

    My Review

    Food was the same each night on weekdays. The fried chicken was overdone, the pizza was not good, I don't like Italian food. The turkey and roast beef carving station was OK but the turkey tasted funny. The seafood selections were very good and the Asian foods looked good. The best part was the dessert buffet, which was really tasty and well stocked.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Seafood

  • where's the lobster

    Feb 20, 2011 By

    My Review

    The buffet was quite good with many different dishes to choose from.I thought there was lobster the night we went,but they only serve it on Saturdays.I read the sign wrong.It's worth the money. The waitresses were very pleasant and after dinner you get a voucher for ten dollars in game play at the casino.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    28

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    shrimp/steak

  • Two for One

    Nov 20, 2010 By

    My Review

    Located in hotel lobby, Bayside Buffet was convenient for us. Staying in November, we did not have to leave the hotel to find a decent meal. The two for one voucher that we received at check-in, made it easy to decide where to have breakfast the following morning of our stay.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    14

  • Coupon Expired

    May 28, 2010 By

    My Review

    Breakfast buffet is extensive and very good, but some of the food was cold. Waitress did not keep coffee refills hot. We were given a Buy 1/Get1 Free voucher at check-in to the hotel, the date had expired. The cashier at the buffet would not accept it. We had to go back to the hotel check-in desk and get a new voucher. No apologies were given for the oversight or inconvenience.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    13

  • See all eat all

    May 15, 2010 By

    My Review

    Food was great & service was good.We did not have to wait too long for service.Also we stayed as long as we wanted & even made friends while we were there.This made our visit to that restaurant even better.Maybe we will visit that place again on our next visit.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    15

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    salads

  • phenomenal, great food

    Apr 11, 2010 By

    My Review

    Our experience at the Bayside buffet was just wonderful. Me and my wife ate there most of the time while we stayed in Atlantic City. There lunch&dinner menu was just excellent. We loved the seafood specials on the weekend as well as all the other great food. Breakfast was so enjoyable. The service was totally great and the staff there were very friendly and welcoming. We will definitely visit again and I recommend this restaurant to anyone

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    24

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    all pastas,seafood dishes,also breakfast menu

  • Breakfast Buffet

    Mar 18, 2010 By

    My Review

    The coffee was hot very good. There was a good selection of fresh fruit. You had a choice of hot or cold cereal. The eggs were both fresh and not overdone. The meat selection was very good. Starch choices ranged from whole grain breads and bagels to small pastries and rolls.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    13

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Waffles

  • good food

    Oct 27, 2009 By

    My Review

    My husband and I visited the buffet for both breakfast and lunch/dinner. We was amazed at the selection for breakfast and the omelet chef on site is a nice touch. They offer a large assortment of food for anyone's diet preferences. (Hot or cold) The lunch/dinner buffet was as well good. Very large selection to choose from.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    14

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    buffet

Results 1 - 10 of 34

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Food/Taste:
Service:
Ambiance/Decor:
Cleanliness:
Value For Money:
Wine List:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale