Applebee's Neighborhood Grill & Bar

129 N. Michigan Ave. at Baltic Ave.
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Phone: 609-345-7323

America's favorite neighbor in the heart of Atlantic City!

Applebee's Neighborhood Grill & Bar Reviews

All Users Reviews

All Reviews:

  • 16 5 star:

    Progress
  • 7 4 star:

    Progress
  • 1 3 star:

    Progress
  • 0 2 star:

    Progress
  • 0 1 star:

    Progress

There are 24 Reviews for
Applebee's Neighborhood Grill & Bar.
24 are 100% Verified

AtlanticCity.com is not responsible for individual reviews posted on this site.

Results 1 - 10 of 24

  • Best food ever!

    May 19, 2012 By

    My Review

    The staff at Applebee's are very friendly. They were very patient and suggested some great tasting food from the menus for my husband and I. The food took a long time to arrive but we didn't mind because we had a few drinks and appetizers.In addition, the server was very funny and entertained us with jokes as we waited.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    30

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Ribs

  • not too pricy

    Jun 03, 2010 By

    My Review

    The food was great no complaints! I always eat her and there's never anything bad to say about Applebees. The server was friendly! Atmosphere was nice, clean and family friendly. They staff even song happy birthday to me which was great. I would definitely visit again in the near future.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    salmon

  • Only place opened to eat dinner.

    Mar 05, 2010 By

    My Review

    None of the resturants at the hotel were opened. I think it was because it was a Monday night. So we had no choice but to go to Applebee's. However, we were glad to go because the food and service was good. I would recommend the Applebee's to everyone.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    10

  • Great

    Feb 15, 2010 By

    My Review

    Applebees was great it was clean and the food was good. Everyone had a good time and the drinks was great. I would not mind going back for a visit. My boyfriend and I enjoyed ourselves and the price was great very affordable for us and I loved that. I will let my friends know about the good time we had at this Applebee's.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    20

  • Ice Dinner

    Aug 10, 2009 By

    My Review

    It was so cold in Applebee's!! Every where you sat, you were under a cold vent. Jackets recommended. Despite the cold the food way fantastic. Quick from order to table. Service was good and friendly. If you don't mind eating is cold conditions, go to Applebee's. Food is worth it.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    20

  • Always a winner

    Aug 06, 2009 By

    My Review

    Food is always predictable. You know what to expect when eating at Applebee's. The about of food is good for the price. Nice size portions of food. The drinks are always a favored. I love the mango margaritas. The lines were not to long, so I was able to get seated quickly.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    15

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Chicken Salad

  • yummy in my tummy

    Jul 29, 2009 By

    My Review

    I liked it because it was cozy and it was near all the outlets. The service was nice and very quick too. I would go there again. Plus they have specials for two people so it is perfect for couples. I liked that they have their own parking spots a lot.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    40

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Chicken wings

  • Restaurants

    Jun 22, 2009 By

    My Review

    went to Applebee's on the first night of my stay in Atlantic City. The Service was very quick and the food was good! They also had a 2 for 20 deal going on as well. So it was pretty cheap. One recommendation is that the drinks prices should be listed on the menu and which drinks are free refills and which are not. I think Applebee's is a great place to eat if you don't have alot of money and the food is good.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    12

  • Good Food

    Jun 13, 2009 By

    My Review

    I went to Applebee's on the first night of my stay in Atlantic City. The Service was very quick and the food was good! They also had a 2 for 20 deal going on as well. So it was pretty cheap. One recommendation is that the drinks prices should be listed on the menu and which drinks are free refills and which are not. I think Applebee's is a great place to eat if you don't have alot of money and the food is good.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    20

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Shrimp Basket

  • Enjoyed each moment

    Feb 21, 2009 By

    My Review

    I really enjoyed the restaurant we visited at Bally. The Wild Wild West. They offered buffet style and had a variety of choices from freshly made desserts to seafood. I really enjoyed the chicken Marsala with the maduros and the Spanish ice offered. They also had salad and an assortment of salad to go with it.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    22

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    The Empanadas

Results 1 - 10 of 24

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Food/Taste:
Service:
Ambiance/Decor:
Cleanliness:
Value For Money:
Wine List:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale