A Step Above Cafe Reviews

All Users Reviews

All Reviews:

  • 3 5 star:

    Progress
  • 5 4 star:

    Progress
  • 3 3 star:

    Progress
  • 0 2 star:

    Progress
  • 2 1 star:

    Progress

There are 18 Reviews for
A Step Above Cafe.
18 are 100% Verified

AtlanticCity.com is not responsible for individual reviews posted on this site.

Results 11 - 18 of 18

  • 1
  • 2
    • Next >>
  • The Cafe

    Jan 07, 2008 By

    My Review

    This place was great because it was open 24 hours a day, which was very convenient. The food was excellent, and they had a very extensive menu. The only complaint I had was with the service. The waiter we had was not very charismatic or friendly, and he kind of ignored us until it came time to pay the bill. It was worth it for the value though. Great food at very reasonable prices.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    10

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    crispy fried chicken club

  • In TRump Taj Mahal...and place called

    Dec 10, 2007 By

    My Review

    Well, very many tables to start with. So it wasn't a long wait at all. The menu was a little on the small side, but the food was great. I got a rigatoni and meatball meal which was huge and rang in at about $14.00. My wife got this 3 piece pull pork combo thing...with fries...which was outstanding! It came as 3 individual small sandwiches, it was perfect.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    15

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    The 3 piece pulled pork sandwich.

  • SOOOO AWESOME!!!!!

    Dec 02, 2007 By

    My Review

    SO GREAT...EVERYTHING WAS SO GREAT AND SO RECEPTIVE BUT THE FOOD WAS TOO DIE FOR AND WE ARE STILL TALKING ABOUT THE SANDWICH WE SO LOVED THAT WE ARE STILL G THINKING ABOUT HOW IT WAS SO memorable AND WE WOULD LOVE TO HAVE THE SAME AS WE SPEAK!!!

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    CRAB CAKE SANDWICH!!!! I AM DREAMING OF IT!!

  • Great Steak

    Aug 31, 2007 By

    My Review

    I have been eating at this restaurant for as long as I can remember. I have been coming to Atlantic City since the 70's. This is one of the best places to get great steak and shrimp. It has a variety of great foods. You'll love it here.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Steak

  • Home Cooked Meal

    Aug 24, 2007 By

    My Review

    We only ordered out twice. I believe it was chinese and Gino's Pizza. We cook food while we are there. Do not visit many restaurants because it is expensive and sometimes the food is not always good, so we bring food with us to cook and buy waters and drinks

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List
  • No Coffee

    Aug 17, 2007 By

    My Review

    They need to understand that when a customer orders coffee with a meal it needs to be served. Had to ask repeatedly for the coffee. In defense the waiter said they were more use to serving drinks and that coffee was so out of the ordinary that it presented a minor problem. Not Happy.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    90

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    None

  • A place to eat

    Jun 28, 2007 By

    My Review

    This restaurant is good to pop into when you need to take a break from gambling. It's just like every other restaurant similar to the Hard Rock Cafe. You can order things from Nachos to Hamburgers, or even pick up a salad. The desserts and drinks are nice to get as well.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    18

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Any finger foods

  • late night meal with a twist

    Jun 28, 2007 By

    My Review

    The late night meal just got better. After a long night with family hitting the tables enjoying good drinks, all I wanted was to sit down and have a nice late night meal. The servers made me feel very relaxed. The I didnt have to wait long for service or my food which is great cause al I wanted was my food followed by my bed. A good meal leads to a good night.!!!

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    15

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    the chicken tenders for the kids

Results 11 - 18 of 18

  • 1
  • 2
    • Next >>

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Food/Taste:
Service:
Ambiance/Decor:
Cleanliness:
Value For Money:
Wine List:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale