24 Central Cafe

2500 Boardwalk
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Phone: 609-441-6700

Casual atmosphere. Enjoy everything from grilled steaks to savory seafood, dazzling Asian dishes and the latest, greatest martinis available.

24 Central Cafe Reviews

All Users Reviews

All Reviews:

  • 18 5 star:

    Progress
  • 12 4 star:

    Progress
  • 6 3 star:

    Progress
  • 3 2 star:

    Progress
  • 4 1 star:

    Progress

There are 46 Reviews for
24 Central Cafe.
46 are 100% Verified

AtlanticCity.com is not responsible for individual reviews posted on this site.

Results 1 - 10 of 46

  • Good food at reasonable prices.

    Sep 06, 2013 By

    My Review

    Very pleasant staff. Food very good, and nice view of boardwalk.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Everything was good.

  • Ok

    Aug 19, 2013 By

    My Review

    It's ok. It's right in the hotel so it was convenient.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    15

  • Good Food, Good Service, Good prices

    Oct 06, 2012 By

    My Review

    Everything was good but you aren't allowed to take anyfood with you when you are done. I don't eat alot at one time so I had to waste majority of my dinner. They should allow take out,not everyone is going straight to the Casino's especially if you are staying in the hotel room. They do supply you with a fridge in the room. I would definatly eat hear again. We didn't bother wih using all the comps in the Casino to earn the 25.00 Gift Certificate for each person wasn't worth it to us. I had earned mine so we just used that and paid for the rest.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    15

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Chicken Parm.

  • House of Blues

    Sep 19, 2012 By

    My Review

    The service was very good, and nice atmosphere. The morning waitress was nice enough to take a picture of me and my companion. The utensils were clean, and the table was set nicely.. Our waitress was prompt and very pleasant..I would recommend anyone to eat there..I had plenty of food and left very satisfied.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    10

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    cream of carrot soup, and breakfast.

  • Good food

    Aug 13, 2012 By

    My Review

    We had a wonderful server. The food came out fast. It took a while to get seated even though we saw empty tables because the host was seating groups in order instead of sitting smaller groups when there were smaller tables available. The group in front of us had 5 and we only had 2 but we had to wait for a 5 top table to open up and them be seated before she would sit us. My husband got hot wings and he said they tasted like they were seasoned with a Chinese food seasoning. I got chicken fingers and they were dry and hard.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    25

  • Change

    Mar 20, 2012 By

    My Review

    You need more restaurants..and shopping malls.. First of all the building's been old..parking fee free..internet free..younger waitress..more exciting music! Also, you need club..your company need to change something.. There is No concept...if you wanna have more guests, you shoud give them more special service..for example, free room, free parking, free Internet...in addition, breakfast discount, there is no energy..your workers looks likes dead people without energy..Ruise? He is good..very kind..so funny..you need to training worker's service..anyway u need to change!!!!

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    10

  • Good Food Cheap

    Mar 05, 2012 By

    My Review

    We ate here twice. Both times the food was great. The prices were reasonable and the menu had a nice variety. The food didn't take long to come and the restaurant was very busy. They had adequate staff working. The waitress was very nice and knowledgeable. We got great service from the time we arrived until we left.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    6

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Steak and Eggs for Breakfast

  • Great food

    Feb 01, 2012 By

    My Review

    The restaurant was very clean the waiter's and waitress were very nice and friendly service for food to come was pretty fast didn't take to long and the food was actually delicious..I would recommend this restaurant as a good breakfast spot for anybody staying in Trump Plaza Hotel.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    14

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    steak and eggs

  • great food and friendly service

    Oct 01, 2011 By

    My Review

    The breakfast was great, hot food good service. We only ate breakfast there. probably good lunch and supper but we ate elsewhere. They are open 24 hours. the waitress was pleasant and the service was great. I would recommend this restaurant for breakfast at least and you probably can skip lunch because the portions were large.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    15

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    breakfast

  • Yummy for my tummy.

    Sep 05, 2011 By

    My Review

    The Restaurant was quite nice. I was seated right away because the line to the buffet was short and quick. I had a coupon buy one next free that worked well for me. There was a big choice of foods. Meats,side dishes, vegetables, and fruits. I tasted the different foods I chose and found it to be so good. I recommend this buffet to anyone.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    32

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Roasted turkey, Cornbread Stuffing, Mac and Cheese.

Results 1 - 10 of 46

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Food/Taste:
Service:
Ambiance/Decor:
Cleanliness:
Value For Money:
Wine List:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale