777 Harrahs Blvd
Atlantic City, NJ 08401-1911

Phone: (609) 441-5575

Offering the superb taste of fine dining in a classic American style. Choose from beef, lamb, veal, and fowl, as well as a selection of seafood.

All Users Reviews

All Reviews:

  • 3 5 star:

    Progress
  • 3 4 star:

    Progress
  • 1 3 star:

    Progress
  • 1 2 star:

    Progress
  • 1 1 star:

    Progress

There are 9 Reviews for
Steakhouse, The.
9 are 100% Verified

AtlanticCity.com is not responsible for individual reviews posted on this site.

Results 1 - 9 of 9

      Next >>
  • Great

    Oct 30, 2010 By

    My Review

    Great food and the service was great. Steak was one of the best I had and the settings was very upscale. I would recommend anyone to go there. Go whenever you can. Not too cheap but I would recommend it. In the hotel and right after you can go to the club!

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    40

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Yes

  • Best Steak in Town

    Sep 26, 2010 By

    My Review

    We visited the Steakhouse on a Saturday night for dinner and ordered the dinner for 2 for $29.99. Not only was the food excellent but so was the service. The portion sizes were on the large side. Neither one of good finish our meals. Our food was prepared exactly as ordered. We got the shrimp/pepper for our appetizer and was extremely surprised at the portion size. I wish they had a branch near my home because I would visit it regularly.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    15

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Dinner for 2

  • romantic and tasty

    Dec 30, 2009 By

    My Review

    When I saw the menu at the out side of restaurant it was little bit pricey, I wasn't sure if I should go in and eat but it was worth of money. great food and people there. I also loved the ambiance of the restaurant. I will definitely visit again when I go back.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    50

  • The best part of the entire stay

    Mar 09, 2009 By

    My Review

    The place was amazing, the atmosphere very nice, but does not suit it's location.. It should be at the Bellagio. The service was great. The waiting time for seating and dining was excellent. The staff were very pleasant. It's was the best part of my stay at the hotel.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    25

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Jumbo Shrimps stuffed with blue crab meat

  • First time to AC, first dinner out

    Feb 09, 2009 By

    My Review

    We arrived around 6:30 mid week and there was no line and plenty of seats. The dress was extremely casual. Which I would expect given the restaurants location within the casino. The staff was very friendly. They were prompt and courteous without being overbearing. For the price, I expected the food to be better it was. My wife and I both had Fillets. While tasty, I must admit I had better fillets at restaurants costing less than half as much. With drinks and tip, the total for our dinner was $240 If you didn't want to leave the casino, I would recommend this restaurant over the buffet.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    120

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Fillet

  • Not good

    Nov 03, 2008 By

    My Review

    We didn't care for this restaurant at all. It was very very expensive and the food wasn't very good. My crab cake was extremely salty, I couldn't even eat it. There was 8 of us and they did put us in a private room which was very nice.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    50

  • Tastey

    Mar 03, 2008 By

    My Review

    We went there to celebrate my birthday, although the prices might seem a little up there, it was well worth it. They have a large list of wines. However if you don't drink wine, make sure you know what you want, because they don't have any special drink menu's. At the end they brought out a cake and sang happy birthday.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    40

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    fish, pork, beef

  • Yummy

    Feb 19, 2008 By

    My Review

    The restaurant was located at Harrahs. Made reservations and when I arrived I was immediately seated, no real wait to sit which is nice. All the waiters are very friendly and are always there when you need something. The lighting and decor was very nice inside, seating was spacious and comfortable. Drinks and Food was great!

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    35

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Black Angus Prime Rib

  • Seafood was excellent

    Sep 23, 2007 By

    My Review

    The ambiance was really interesting there. The waiter was very good and professional. The food was very tasty. My mother didn't like her fillet mignon because it was too dry, but that was the only complaint out of five of us. The seafood was excellent. The bread was very good too when given at the beginning.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    50

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    seafood

Results 1 - 9 of 9

      Next >>

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Food/Taste:
Service:
Ambiance/Decor:
Cleanliness:
Value For Money:
Wine List:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE HBC4453

Hot Tickets For Sale