Reflections Cafe

777 Harrahs Blvd
Atlantic City, NJ 08401-1911

Phone: (609) 441-5402

Offers a spectacular view of the bay in an art deco decor. Choose from more than 80 selections including salads, platters, sandwiches, brick-oven pizzas, seafood and more. Open 24/7.

Reflections Cafe Reviews

All Users Reviews

All Reviews:

  • 5 5 star:

    Progress
  • 4 4 star:

    Progress
  • 2 3 star:

    Progress
  • 0 2 star:

    Progress
  • 1 1 star:

    Progress

There are 12 Reviews for
Reflections Cafe.
12 are 100% Verified

AtlanticCity.com is not responsible for individual reviews posted on this site.

Results 1 - 10 of 12

  • Reflections Cafe before The Pool After Dark!

    Jun 05, 2011 By

    My Review

    I decided to eat at Reflections Cafe because the dining room was very spacious and relaxed. Our waiter was very friendly and he showed a genuine interest in providing good service. The menu has various different options, it really has something for everyone. The cheese steak with french fries was very good and the portion is more than enough for anyone.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    18

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Cheesesteak with french fries

  • Best pancake and pineapple

    May 14, 2011 By

    My Review

    Very clean, great service, the price and food is right, will go there hopefully with a extra stomach so I can eat all my food this time because it's so delicious. I give this place two thumbs up. My girlfriend loved it she even posted the picture of the food on Facebook to show how great the food looks.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    10

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Pancake and pineapple

  • Taste buds are happy!

    Apr 15, 2011 By

    My Review

    Our waitress was very hospitable and smiled alot. The menu choices made it very hard to choose from. Each item description left you second guessing your original choice. I made my mate choose my second choice just so I could taste them both. Wow I was so happy that he did because I wound up eating most of his. The presentation and overall experience was great

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    11

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    The burgers!

  • So-So Breakfast

    Aug 19, 2010 By

    My Review

    The ambiance and friendly wait staff were the best things about the restaurant. The wait to be seated was long and the only choice to go to in the hotel for a good sit down breakfast. The eggs were overcooked, and everything on the plate of food was lukewarm at best.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    15

  • tummy touching

    Jul 10, 2010 By

    My Review

    Long wait to be seated on top of that when it was time to leave was a long wait to check out waiter took a while to bring us food ...but the food was amazing!! So I can't complain to much...nice and quiet seating was nice and the staff in the restaurant was verrrrrryyy friendly every restaurant in hotel had friendly staff to me though.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    10

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    steak and eggs,

  • Yummy to the Tummy!

    Feb 17, 2010 By

    My Review

    There was a wonderful selection on the menu. I like eating breakfast food at night and they offered this. There was also an unbelievable offer of a meal for two for $30.00 which we will take advantage next time. Keep up the good work. I also liked the pot of coffee brought to the table.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    15

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    omlette

  • Great food and good prices

    Jan 05, 2010 By

    My Review

    This restaurant (located in the Harrah's casino and resort) was simply amazing. Not having much money with me on my trip i was skeptical when it came to dining in a restaurant located in an AC casino but, although it was a little pricey it was definitely worth every cent. I have already told my friends and family about this restaurant and would recommend it to anyone who's willing to listen.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    20

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    She crab soup, Huli huli salad

  • Warm Atmosphere

    Nov 29, 2009 By

    My Review

    I ate here for thanksgiving. They had a Thanks Giving meal special for $22.00 per person which included turkey, mashed potatoes, stuffing, string beans, cranberry sauce, butter nut squash soup, 1 glass of chardonnay wine and pumpkin pie for dessert. I couldn't finish the meal because the portions were too large. The next day I went there for breakfast and enjoyed an eggs Benedict meal.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    20

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Eggs Benedict for breakfast.

  • Reflections on Reflections Cafe

    Aug 12, 2009 By

    My Review

    The food at Reflections Cafe was outstanding! I ordered the Prime Rib and it just melted in your mouth. Also, the sides that came along with the dish were delicious. The staff was kind and readily available. The drinks were also delicious and there was a good amount to choose from. I definitely recommend this restaurant.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    25

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Prime Rib

  • Good dinner

    Apr 05, 2009 By

    My Review

    The food was delicious and the service was great. Apple Martinis were very good as well. I though the value was the best compared to other restaurants in the casino. The only complaint was that the music playing over the intercom was really loud and annoying because there was something going on with it throughout the whole hotel and it was very distracting, but this of course was not the fault of the Reflections staff.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    20

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Seafood entree

Results 1 - 10 of 12

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Food/Taste:
Service:
Ambiance/Decor:
Cleanliness:
Value For Money:
Wine List:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale