Red Square

2801 Pacific Ave Unit 202
Atlantic City, NJ 08401-6349

Phone: (609) 344-9100

Jeffrey Chodorow of China Grill and now Red Square fame brings his magic to The Quarter at Tropicana with a cutting-edge restaurant and mod vodka bar. Red Square's ultra-trendy presentation features a pseudo-Soviet atmosphere highlighted by a 60-foot bar

Red Square Reviews

All Users Reviews

All Reviews:

  • 4 5 star:

    Progress
  • 1 4 star:

    Progress
  • 2 3 star:

    Progress
  • 1 2 star:

    Progress
  • 1 1 star:

    Progress

There are 9 Reviews for
Red Square.
9 are 100% Verified

AtlanticCity.com is not responsible for individual reviews posted on this site.

Results 1 - 9 of 9

      Next >>
  • Money Grabber

    Jun 19, 2011 By

    My Review

    The place was nice as far as ambiance, actually we went in the wrong door and did not realize it until the last minute. Never the less we decided to order anyway. Since it was lunch I ordered Caesar Salad. I was surprised to see a half of romaine with just sauce on it, price $8. Well, needless to say, I have had better.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    12

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    none

  • OUTSTANDING!!!!

    Jan 03, 2010 By

    My Review

    OUTSTANDING service and food! Staff took care of our party with absolute class. The menu was well described and recommendations were provided. We had two courses and each person paid about $90 with tip. We also had 2 special drinks on top of the food. After a wonderful experience in 2006, I decided to go back and was more impressed this time around.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    42

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Filet, Strip Steak, Duck, Shrimp Pasta

  • To Russia with lots of love

    Jul 30, 2009 By

    My Review

    Terrific ambiance, I so enjoyed the decor. The staff is so courteous. not just one, but two waiters at my table, best of all they did not hover. The receptionist was so courteous, when I stopped earlier to make reservations. then I decided to show up a little earlier & it was not a problem. I highly recommend this restaurant.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    50

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    filet mignon & Caviar

  • The other half

    Apr 06, 2009 By

    My Review

    The service was great. The staff was very attentive. What I like the most was you did not have to call for the staff. They gave the impression that they enjoyed their jobs. To me this made the atmosphere better. I would return to this restaurant the next time we are in Atlantic City.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    60

  • Decent food, but overpriced.

    Mar 24, 2009 By

    My Review

    The atmosphere was nice, very slick-red lighting everywhere. Our waiter was very nice and prompt. I had the lobster bisque and angel hair pasta. The food was FINE, nothing to write home about. The lobster bisque was the better dish, but for $16 it seemed a little pricey. I think the whole menu was a little expensive actually. I'd go there again if it were closer to $25 per person.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    40

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Lobster Bisque

  • Flashbacks

    Oct 01, 2008 By

    My Review

    I have been to Russia and I have also been to the Russian Tea Room in New York many years ago. As I sat there looking at the beautiful decor of the restaurant I couldn't help being transported back in time to the wonderful memories I have of the great times, great food and the wonderful people I shared my time with in those exotic places that the Red Square captured so well.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    39

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Spiced pork

  • Surprisingly great

    Aug 03, 2008 By

    My Review

    At first we were hesitate to try a Russian menu. But we are glad we did. I can honestly say it was a wonderful dining experience. The ambiance is different and interesting. The wait staff is worthy of any New York top flight eatery. Selections were extraordinary. The wine list impressive and the vodka choices were almost limitless. Red Square is a definite choice.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    80

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    all salads and tenderloin

  • Red Dawn

    Aug 02, 2008 By

    My Review

    This restaurant was so different from any other restaurant that I have ever been in. It was very relaxing and the service was top notch. They wait on you hand and foot. At the bar when we had drinks it was no different, they were always there when we needed something. The bathrooms were clean and roomy. I was absolutely wowed by this restaurant and by what they offered. My husband and I went every night!!

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    35

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Filet Mignon

  • Happy and full

    Jun 30, 2008 By

    My Review

    This restaurant was very private and cozy. The service was excellent!Once again, we did not have to leave the hotel to take advantage of this.The food was awesome and the prices were reasonable. My husband and I are both very picky and finicky with our food. We were both extremely happy and full when we left the restaurant. The concierge helped us to make our reservations.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    100

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    filet mignon

Results 1 - 9 of 9

      Next >>

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Food/Taste:
Service:
Ambiance/Decor:
Cleanliness:
Value For Money:
Wine List:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

  • Jun 29, 2018

    Carrie Underwood

    Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City

  • Jun 29, 2018

    The Orchestra

    Resorts Atlantic City - Superstar Theater

  • Jun 29, 2018

    Michael Che

    Borgata Music Box

  • Jun 30, 2018

    Pitbull

    Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City

  • Jun 30, 2018

    PnB Rock

    Golden Nugget Atlantic City