Rainforest Cafe Reviews

All Users Reviews

All Reviews:

  • 31 5 star:

    Progress
  • 29 4 star:

    Progress
  • 9 3 star:

    Progress
  • 2 2 star:

    Progress
  • 1 1 star:

    Progress

There are 74 Reviews for
Rainforest Cafe.
74 are 100% Verified

AtlanticCity.com is not responsible for individual reviews posted on this site.

Results 61 - 70 of 74

  • Amazing Cafe right on the boardwalk!

    May 12, 2008 By

    My Review

    This restaurant was awesome from the beginning. The HUGE saltwater aquariums throughout the cafe were beautiful. Every 30 minutes a "thunderstorm" would roll through the place and all the robotic animals would go crazy. Small children would love this place because it looks like you're sitting in the Rainforest. The drinks are delicious and the food was the best on the boardwalk. This place alone would be worth it to visit Atlantic City. Two thumbs way up!

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    40

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    The Panama Punch drink...mmm!

  • Too expensive!!

    Mar 08, 2008 By

    My Review

    It was very clean. Had a lot of good looking food on their menu. Server were very nice.Now the think i did not like is when i ordered food they asked me if i wanted soup or salad made it sound like it was part of the meal but when the bill came it was charged separately. Also I ordered a drink and they asked me if i wanted a souvenir i said ok. They did not tell me that the cup was more money then the drink. I paid too much money because i was not informed of everything.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    50

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    na

  • Good customer service

    Nov 19, 2007 By

    My Review

    This was a great cafe we had a couple of drinks at the bar and the bartenders were really friendly. The price was kind of high compared to what we were used to but I guess thats expected at a casino area. Overall we had fun, great customer service and conveniently located in our hotel so we didn't have to go far to party.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List
  • You have to try this one

    Nov 04, 2007 By

    My Review

    This was the first time that we had tried the Rainforest Cafe. It was wonderful. The food and service were excellent and the atmosphere was even better. It is the perfect place for kids, they will love looking at all of the animals. It is a fun place, maybe not good for a business meeting but great for families and people looking for a fun casual atmosphere!

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    15

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Chicken Fajita

  • Yummy!!!

    Oct 23, 2007 By

    My Review

    I love the Rainforest Cafe! I wish that we had one of these at home. The food is great and so is the atmosphere. We went there twice while in Atlantic City. They were never really busy when we went so we received fast service. They have a nice gift shop too :)

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    10

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Turkey wrap, crab cakes, pizza, crab dip

  • Excellent

    Sep 30, 2007 By

    My Review

    Me and my wife had an excellent lunch/dinner at the Rain Forest. Waiter was very nice young man very personable, ribs, chicken, and coconut shrimp were very good My wife and I enjoyed it very much. Atmosphere was very nice overall it was a great experience and great meal, Would go back again in a heartbeat.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    20

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Ribs

  • The environment was fun

    Sep 29, 2007 By

    My Review

    The restaurant was actually fun because of the animals inside were active and put on a little show for the customers while they ate and waited for there food to arrive. The service was great. The staff was great they always made sure that we had everything that we needed. The food was nice and hot.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    15

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    The ultimate appetizer

  • wild day out for lunch

    Sep 07, 2007 By

    My Review

    The restaurant was decorated beautifully the animals around the restaurant were really done great-the fish tanks were fantastic and clean the fish looked beautiful.We enjoyed every part of the meal and dessert, then we went to the gift shop and looked around and found some very cool stuff to purchase for home.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    1500

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    chicken tortolleni

  • Great Cafe

    Aug 21, 2007 By

    My Review

    The Cafe is definitely a place for children. Lots things to keep them occupied during the meal. The food was great and all of our meals were excellent. They had a variety of drinks to choose from and every thing we had to eat and drink exceeded our expectations. There was also a shop outside the restaurant.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    15

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Lettuce wraps with chicken

  • Good eats

    Jul 30, 2007 By

    My Review

    The restaurant was very nice my second time going there. Interior designs very nice the staff was very friendly. The food was pretty good and the price for every dish was reasonable not to pricey so you can have more money to gamble. I would recommend this restaurant to anyone of all ages

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    25

Results 61 - 70 of 74

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Food/Taste:
Service:
Ambiance/Decor:
Cleanliness:
Value For Money:
Wine List:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE HBC4453

Hot Tickets For Sale