Pickles Deli Reviews

All Users Reviews

All Reviews:

  • 15 5 star:

    Progress
  • 5 4 star:

    Progress
  • 1 3 star:

    Progress
  • 2 2 star:

    Progress
  • 1 1 star:

    Progress

There are 24 Reviews for
Pickles Deli.
24 are 100% Verified

AtlanticCity.com is not responsible for individual reviews posted on this site.

Results 21 - 24 of 24

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
    • Next >>
  • Great Deli

    Nov 12, 2007 By

    My Review

    Ever since the 2nd Ave deli went out of business I've been craving a nice pastrami sandwich with some good half sours. I found them at Pickles. It is in Bally's casino facing the boardwalk. The prices are very fair for a casino/boardwalk location. The staff is top notch (not pretty, but extremely efficient) and the quality is excellent. Save room for the strawberry tall cake.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    14

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Soup & 1/2 sandwich

  • Great food Great Prices

    Oct 16, 2007 By

    My Review

    This was conveniently located at the hotel. We did not have to wait long to be seated or served. The food and service were both excellent. They had some exotic flavor sodas that were different to try. We did get take out one night though, and they were a little pricey.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    10

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Roasted Turkey dinner

  • Wonderful food and friendly service

    Jul 13, 2007 By

    My Review

    There maybe a line for Pickles, but it is well worth it. Excellent food, lots of it. Service good. Hostess very wonderful, has a total view and control of the room. Does her best to seat guests as soon as possible.Must go to for lunch or dinner.Give it A

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    6

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Desserts any one of them. CornBeef/Pastrami/SwissCheese on Marble awesome!!

  • My Favorite

    Jun 27, 2007 By

    My Review

    We have been enjoying this restaurant for many years. It is usually our first stop when we want to have a meal in Atlantic City. We have never been disappointed with the wide selection of soups, sandwiches and salads. It sits right on the boardwalk at Ballys and if the line isn't to long it is always a good dining experience.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    15

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    sandwiches

Results 21 - 24 of 24

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
    • Next >>

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Food/Taste:
Service:
Ambiance/Decor:
Cleanliness:
Value For Money:
Wine List:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

  • Jun 27, 2018

    Bobby Rydell

    Caesars Atlantic City

  • Jun 29, 2018

    Carrie Underwood

    Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City

  • Jun 29, 2018

    The Orchestra

    Resorts Atlantic City - Superstar Theater

  • Jun 29, 2018

    Michael Che

    Borgata Music Box

  • Jun 30, 2018

    Pitbull

    Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City