2801 Pacific Ave
Atlantic City, NJ 08401-6351

Phone: (609) 344-7256

The Palm Atlantic city invites you to experience USDA prime aged beef, jumbo Nova Scotia lobster, smiles, service and an atmosphere like nowhere else. Private rooms accommodating 10-110 guests.

All Users Reviews

All Reviews:

  • 7 5 star:

    Progress
  • 3 4 star:

    Progress
  • 0 3 star:

    Progress
  • 0 2 star:

    Progress
  • 0 1 star:

    Progress

There are 10 Reviews for
Palm Restaurant.
10 are 100% Verified

AtlanticCity.com is not responsible for individual reviews posted on this site.

Results 1 - 10 of 10

      Next >>
  • Outstanding Service

    Jan 03, 2010 By

    My Review

    The food was outstanding. I had the lamb chops, cooked medium; they were perfect. My wife had a veal dish that was also delicious. The staff were wonderful in recommending a dinner wine, main entrees and a desert wine. The restaurant was very clean but a bit noisy as the rooms filled up.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    40

  • Excellent Choice!

    Feb 16, 2009 By

    My Review

    The restaurant was very nice and had excellent food. It was a great atmosphere for dining and the service was wonderful. The waiters were in the room at all time and ready to serve you and refill your glasses when needed. The service was very fast and the food was prepared to perfection!

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List
  • Worth the search

    Feb 02, 2009 By

    My Review

    We found The Palm by accident and were the last patrons for the evening, but you wouldn't have guessed it by the service and the food. The staff was friendly, professional and prompt. The steaks were amazing and the french fries to die for. The staff was very helpful at selecting a meal. Very romantic and relaxed.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    prime rib

  • wonderful

    Nov 17, 2008 By

    My Review

    We were celebrating our wedding anniversary and wanted my husband to experience The Palm. We had a wonderful and the waiters were absolutely the best. We tried the carrot cake for dessert which was overwhelming because the slices were huge and could not finish all of it. From now on I have decided to visit all of the Palm locations. Though the menu is pricey it is the best satisfying meal that one could ever hope for in these economic times.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    115

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Shrimp

  • Exceptional Anniversary Dinner

    Nov 17, 2008 By

    My Review

    This restaurant had amazing drinks and amazing food! Their steaks were out of this world and their side dishes were excellent! They make a great Cosmo as well! I would recommend this restaurant for anyone looking for a nice steakhouse with a great atmosphere, great food and drinks and great service. I would also recommend the dessert. The cheesecake was delicious!

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    75

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    New York Strip

  • Best Food in Town!

    Oct 19, 2008 By

    My Review

    This restaurant was some of the best food I've ever eaten. It was very similar to the Capital Grille in Philly. The food was awesome but the prices are extreme so be prepared. We actually had two waiters and we never left needing something. As well as their food, the bar makes a mean cosmo!

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    60

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Filet mignon, crab cakes, cheesy potatoes

  • Last night dinner in AC

    Aug 17, 2008 By

    My Review

    I have been to the Palm in NYC some 35 years ago and from what I remember it was quite nice. You can't worry about price when going here because this is quite an up-scale establishment. Very nice ambiance especially the caricatures on the walls. Food was excellent as was the service.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    55

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    14oz Filet Mignon

  • Excellent

    Apr 14, 2008 By

    My Review

    Excellent restaurant, a little pricy but definitely worth the money. Went with my family to celebrate my husbands 65th birthday, we all had a wonderful time and totally enjoyed our dinner. Service was excellent and the waiter we had was extremely polite and helpful in helping us pick our meals. Would recommend to everyone.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    60

  • Magnifico!!

    Aug 04, 2007 By

    My Review

    Customer service excellent from the time you enter and throughout, marketing skill excellent. Well appreciated. The waitress was excellent, kind, funny, and helpful with the menu. The hostess came by frequently to speak and ask if everything was going well. Others not directly waiting on us were helpful in intervening if they thought we needed something. When we entered the restaurant customers leaving talked to us about how great the food and the staff were. They said," you're going to really enjoy yourself",and we did.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    45

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    lobster, filet mignon

  • Good food and good get away

    Jul 30, 2007 By

    My Review

    The Palm is an excellent restaurant with a variety of selections and a high quality of food. They get the top of the line when it comes to value. Never had a bad meal here and would definitely suggest it too someone who has never eaten at a Palm restaurant.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    45

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Steak and chicken parm

Results 1 - 10 of 10

      Next >>

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Food/Taste:
Service:
Ambiance/Decor:
Cleanliness:
Value For Money:
Wine List:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE HBC4453

Hot Tickets For Sale