P.F. Chang's China Bistro Reviews

All Users Reviews

All Reviews:

  • 42 5 star:

    Progress
  • 6 4 star:

    Progress
  • 3 3 star:

    Progress
  • 0 2 star:

    Progress
  • 1 1 star:

    Progress

There are 55 Reviews for
P.F. Chang's China Bistro.
55 are 100% Verified

AtlanticCity.com is not responsible for individual reviews posted on this site.

Results 41 - 50 of 55

  • Food was exceptional!

    Apr 28, 2008 By

    My Review

    We have never visited PF Changs but would definitely revisit. The quality of the food was great and flavor was exceptional. We will most likely visit the restaurant next time we are in Atlantic City. There were so many selections to choose from the value was good also. The waitress was very informative since it was our first visit.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    15

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Scallops/Peapods

  • yummy

    Mar 15, 2008 By

    My Review

    The decor is inviting and relaxing. We were seated right away without a reservation. The menu had a big list of wines and drinks. I had a mojito, which was okay but I have had better. We never felt rushed during our visit. The waitress was phenomenal, explaining dishes, sauces and some of the appetizers. We had steamed dumplings and they were very good. I like the fact that you are offered brown rice as an option. Food was served family style for sharing. The chang's chicken was sweet and spicy. It was a very ample portion. We did not have dessert.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    20

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    chang's chicken

  • Dinner

    Feb 25, 2008 By

    My Review

    This was my first dining experience at P.F. Chang's. I have heard such good reviews about the restaurant and the food before, but never have tried it myself. My dining experience here was good overall. The servers were helpful and friendly. The ambiance was great and the food was delicious! I would recommend this restaurant and try the P.F. Chang's near me.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    15

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Scallops in garlic sauce

  • SCRUM DIDDLY UMPCIOUS!

    Feb 04, 2008 By

    My Review

    The service was great! The food was amazing. Our waiter was very nice and informative. My meal was amazing. I couldn't even finish my plate there was so much food. And the prices were very reasonable. I was shocked that it wasn't too expensive either. If you like Asian cuisine, you'll love PF Changs!

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    12

  • Rest Review

    Feb 02, 2008 By

    My Review

    PF Changs restaurant is a beautiful quaint setting at the Tropicana hotel and Casino. The wait staff is outstanding and the service provided is tremendous. The food is incredible and ha s great value for the money. The wine list and drink offers and desserts are incredible. It is clearly worth every penny spent.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    13

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Chicken and Eggplant, and lettuce wraps

  • Best of the best!

    Jan 06, 2008 By

    My Review

    My experience at P.F. Changs was great. We were greeted by their friendly staff and sat at a nice table in the back corner of the restaurant. The waiter was very nice and helpful with any questions that you might have. The alcoholic drink list was great and the food was outstanding. We went there for lunch the next day. It was that good.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    12

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    mongolian beef, spicy chicken, lettuce wraps

  • Sake bombs!

    Dec 27, 2007 By

    My Review

    The service was excellent at this restaurant. Our waiter was extremely attentive and very helpful as well. For instance when my dining companion asked about "sake bombs" the waiter was more then willing to suggest the right combination of drinks to pull it off. The food there was very tasty and filling as well.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List
  • Best Chinese food I have ever tasted

    Dec 23, 2007 By

    My Review

    We were seated almost instantly both nights we dined at P.F. Changs. Both of our servers were excellent and quick. The food was delicious. With out a doubt the best Chinese food I have ever tasted. The check was about 20 dollars a person but that was including some beers and a couple rounds of Sake. I will definately dine there again.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    20

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Ginger chicken and broccoli. Almost everything else

  • Asian taste with Euro glam!

    Dec 09, 2007 By

    My Review

    One of the fanciest little Chinese restaurants this side of the Atlantic and a pleasure to dine in. The menu offered different twists to classic Chinese dishes and infused styles from all over the world. The drinks were interesting with a variety of fruity smoothies, to warm and cold sake, and a wide array of wine. A table for two had a surprisingly short wait even on a busy night. The service was excellent and friendly and the waiter (Steve) left no room for slacking off. He made sure we knew what was being set down on the table and was speedy in his servicing. He even packed our leftovers in a paper bag to the style of origami. Excellent eatery.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    15

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Mongolian Beef

  • Excellent Food

    Dec 04, 2007 By

    My Review

    There food is delicious. I eat there everytime I go to Atlantic City and enjoy my experience every time that I do go there. Not only is there food delicious but they are very efficient and they seat you fast. You also receive your food in a fast timely fashion. And all for a reasonable price.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    10

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Crab Wontons

Results 41 - 50 of 55

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Food/Taste:
Service:
Ambiance/Decor:
Cleanliness:
Value For Money:
Wine List:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale