P.F. Chang's China Bistro Reviews

All Users Reviews

All Reviews:

  • 42 5 star:

    Progress
  • 6 4 star:

    Progress
  • 3 3 star:

    Progress
  • 0 2 star:

    Progress
  • 1 1 star:

    Progress

There are 55 Reviews for
P.F. Chang's China Bistro.
55 are 100% Verified

AtlanticCity.com is not responsible for individual reviews posted on this site.

Results 31 - 40 of 55

  • best chinese food ever

    Oct 06, 2008 By

    My Review

    P.F. Chang's China Bistro has a very extensive menu to choose from. We got the sweet and sour chicken and chicken fried rice as are meals. and we got the lettuce wraps for the appetizers, boy were the delicious. I suggest that everyone should go here to eat because it is just so goood.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    20

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    sweet and sour chicken

  • Good food with lots of fun!

    Oct 05, 2008 By

    My Review

    The restaurant had a wonderful charming ambiance. Friendly staff and comfortable seating. We loved the food and enjoyed the whole experience there. The prices were reasonable and the service wonderful! We were treated like VIP's and served promptly. Good value for money and excellent service and meals. Great variety to choose from too. Thanks!

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    20

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Lettuce Wraps

  • Excellent

    Aug 26, 2008 By

    My Review

    The best I ever had. A whole new meaning to Chinese cuisine. I will never eat Chinese food again the same way. P.F. Chang's does it the best. P.F. Chang's knows food. I want to do it again and again. Sign me up for a subscription. Hey, can I go there again? Hi, it is me???

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    20

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Cashew Chicken

  • Beautiful Atmosphere

    Aug 20, 2008 By

    My Review

    This is a wonderful restaurant. I have eaten at there restaurant in Vegas, Ft. Lauderdale, Long Island NY and In Tropicana Casino In Atlantic city. They have a wide variety of dishes. Great portion size and a pleasant atmosphere. Large assortment of rice and shrimp, chicken and beef dishes. They do a nice lump crab cake.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    20

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Chang's BBQ ribs , chicken lettuce wraps

  • Worth waiting for!!!!

    Aug 08, 2008 By

    My Review

    Although the wait was long, it is well worth it! There are so many different dishes to choose from and all are unique and worth the money. The portions are ample and taste great! My favorite are the lettuce wraps, a real treat to start off the meal! They also have wonderful deserts to choose from and now offer a sampler which is just enough to top off the ending to a perfect meal!

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    25

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Lettuce wraps

  • Chinese Food Nonpariel

    Jul 25, 2008 By

    My Review

    I have dined at other restaurants in this chain and I do not remember the food being as excellent as in the Atlantic City restaurant. Based on the room, one expects the restaurant to be noisy, but we were able to speak to each other without a problem. The waiter was extremely attentive. The only suggestion I have is to warn people about the staircase from the Quarter and suggest they use the Pacific Street entrance.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    40

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Honey Shrimp

  • Food at the Tropicana

    Jul 10, 2008 By

    My Review

    We did the breakfast buffet at the casino and the price was not listed. We didn't realize that it would cost over $20.00 a person. Not worth it. I can see paying over $20.00 for dinner, but for breakfast. We loved PF Chang. The food was excellent. The service was good and the price was very reasonable.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List
  • Get your wine spilled in your lap!

    Jul 03, 2008 By

    My Review

    Even though it was not crowed at the time we visited, the service was very slow and he had gotten our drink orders wrong. The server spilled the lady's wine next to us all over her dress and had upset not only her, but quite a few others around her. We all ordered different items so that we could taste and share in the menu. The food was not what we expected once we tasted it and had left the restaurant leaving most of the food on our plates pretty much untouched, and our stomaches still hungry.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    25

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    none

  • I LOVE IT !

    May 26, 2008 By

    My Review

    Great experience the food was delicious . The waitress was prompt and very helpful there should be more like him it was nice and clean .The manager was very nice and the food was brought out promptly after we ordered even though it was extra busy. I recommend this restaurant any day.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    9

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    BUDDHAS FEAST

  • Chinese Bistro

    Apr 28, 2008 By

    My Review

    Excellent decor, great food, courteous staff. Really enjoyed the restaurant, and its location within the quarter. Enjoyed the broad assortment of dishes on the menu, and would definitely return. Prices were extremely reasonable. Also, the restaurant's close proximity to the Irish Pub, Martini Bar, and Cuba Libre make it an excellent choice, even if one is not staying the night in Atlantic City.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    15

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Kung Pao Chicken (for those who enjoy hot)

Results 31 - 40 of 55

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Food/Taste:
Service:
Ambiance/Decor:
Cleanliness:
Value For Money:
Wine List:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale