Morton's The Steakhouse

Caesars Atlantic City -2100 Pacific Ave
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Phone: 609-449-1044

Savor the Good Life. USDA prime-aged beef, succulent seafood, fine wine, chilled cocktails, decadent desserts, crisp white linens & exceptional service.

Morton's The Steakhouse Reviews

All Users Reviews

All Reviews:

  • 4 5 star:

    Progress
  • 6 4 star:

    Progress
  • 2 3 star:

    Progress
  • 0 2 star:

    Progress
  • 3 1 star:

    Progress

There are 15 Reviews for
Morton's The Steakhouse.
15 are 100% Verified

AtlanticCity.com is not responsible for individual reviews posted on this site.

Results 1 - 10 of 15

  • very good food

    Jan 22, 2013 By

    My Review

    Although they close early on the weekday the food and the serevice was really really good... Our food came out on time the bartender was on point with our drinks everything just work out fine... We couldn't say a bad thing about my time at the steak house and I really don't like steak my husband does but I enjoyed my steak here

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    20

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    the steak

  • Food was outstanding

    Oct 02, 2012 By

    My Review

    The service was outstanding, our waiter made recommendations to us and told us about the portion sizes. Very knowledgeable about the menu and if he didn't know, he would go ask. Checked on us frequently without being intrusive. The food was amazing!! The best steak I have ever had. Cooked to the right temperature and very tender.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    75

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    New York Steak, center cut and spinach salald

  • The invisible restaurant

    Sep 05, 2011 By

    My Review

    While we were searching a location for diner, we saw the "Morton's Steakhouse" advertisement outside Caesars. We went in and could not find the Steakhouse!!! So we continued our outside walk and on the way back, we found again a "Morton's Steakhouse" writing over a door into Caesars. So we thought, maybe it is on this side of the Casino. We tried to find it, asked one of the security/casino staff, but he could not help us! So we had to go to the Hardrock Cafe, no problem to find it!

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List
  • This was the first place we chose to dine on our trip.

    Mar 12, 2011 By

    My Review

    We chose Morton's because it seemed like a very nice place to dine which it was as far as the service and taste of the food goes. the surprise was the price. In our opinion, the food was extremely overpriced and the fact that everything had to be ordered separate and the sides were not included in the price of the meal was a bit discouraging. It would have been nice if the restaurant would post their menu and prices outside as alot of their competitors did so you would know going in what costs you are looking to pay.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    86

  • worst meal ever

    Oct 29, 2010 By

    My Review

    My wife and I ordered two french onion soups that were the worst we ever tasted. Then we told that the steak we had ordered,the porterhouse for two, was not able to be cooked to medium well it had to be medium. We agreed and was assured that it would be slightly pink in the middle. It wasn't. We asked the waitress to bring it back and she replied that we were told it would only be cooked to medium. We finished our $6 sodas and left to go eat another restaurant. Worst meal ever, especially at $200.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    100

  • happy anniversary!

    Aug 07, 2010 By

    My Review

    After hearing my husband tell me for the 700th time how great this place was,decided to spend a special occasion here. The staff is extremely competent and friendly and the food is amazing. If you let them know you're celebrating something-they go out of their way to make it special.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    60

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    filet mignon

  • Outstanding

    Feb 09, 2010 By

    My Review

    Got lucky because of the Blizzard hitting the area. Was able to walk right in and get a table for me and my wife. Food was excellent a bit pricey but well worth the price.I would sat to anyone who wants a great steak to go and don't worry about price its well worth it.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    65

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    steaks

  • Getaway Dinner

    Sep 24, 2009 By

    My Review

    As I have traveled around the country I have found that restaurants of the same name can vary greatly. I am glad to report that the Morton's at Caesars in Atlantic City is one of the best I have visited. The service and the food were first rate. While I am not a wine drinker the cocktails were well worth the money. It deserves a visit and I know that I will go back the next time I go to Atlantic City.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    100

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Prime Rib

  • Best steak and service in town

    Jul 18, 2009 By

    My Review

    We celebrated our 25th anniversary and the service was spectacular! The entire staff was very friendly and attentative! The small things that made the night special and surprised us were the picture they took of us and framed it in a Morton's cover, the great meal, the free cheesecake and the best service. Morton's is pricey but well worth it.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    100

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Filet mignon

  • Good Food

    Apr 16, 2009 By

    My Review

    I always enjoy going to eat at Morton's. The food is always delicious. They cook your steak the way you want it. The atmosphere was great and my wife and i enjoyed it. Pricing was normal and service was good. We didn't feel like we were rushed in and out so the next person could be sat. This is one place I would go back to again.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    35

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Any type of Steak

Results 1 - 10 of 15

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Food/Taste:
Service:
Ambiance/Decor:
Cleanliness:
Value For Money:
Wine List:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE HBC4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

  • Jan 17, 2019

    Tom Cotter

    Sound Waves at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City

  • Jan 19, 2019

    Alabama

    Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City

  • Jan 19, 2019

    Bill Engvall

    Harrah's - Atlantic City

  • Jan 19, 2019

    R3hab

    Haven Nightclub at Golden Nugget Atlantic City

  • Jan 20, 2019

    Rob Thomas

    Borgata Music Box