Mia at Caesars

Caesar's Atlantic City
Atlantic City, NJ 08401-6612

Phone: 609-441-2345

Famed Chefs Georges Perrier and Chris Scarduzio bring a new dining experience to Atlantic City! The decor exemplifies sophistication and is welcoming to guests. Featuring Mediterranean cuisine, Mia offers superior dining, service, and an overall extraordinary dining pleasure.

Mia at Caesars Reviews

All Users Reviews

All Reviews:

  • 6 5 star:

    Progress
  • 1 4 star:

    Progress
  • 2 3 star:

    Progress
  • 0 2 star:

    Progress
  • 0 1 star:

    Progress

There are 9 Reviews for
Mia at Caesars.
9 are 100% Verified

AtlanticCity.com is not responsible for individual reviews posted on this site.

Results 1 - 9 of 9

      Next >>
  • Wonderful experience

    Aug 25, 2011 By

    My Review

    We had a late meal due to seeing the show. Our food was delicious and the waiter was very attentive. My husband had some soup and it was wonderful. The bread was great too. The restaurant had a D.J. and he played Sinatra music for a while then it turned into a night club with beautifully dressed individuals so we had an interesting group to view while eating. It was definitely worth the visit.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    70

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Steak and ravioli

  • Eating spots at Caesars

    Jun 02, 2011 By

    My Review

    It was a great place to eat and not too expensive.It was very clean and we were very impressed. The waiters were so pleasant and made us feel so welcomed. We would recommend this place for dining. It was a great change from fast-food stops.The different choices were great too. The food tasted like it was all home cooked which really impressed us the most. The decor was very nice also and so elegant. We would love to dine again sometime in the future if we returned to Atlantic City.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    30

  • great food

    Jan 20, 2011 By

    My Review

    The food was great, there were lots of choice from the buffet. It depends on the time of day you ate there, what kind of food they had. The shrimp was delicious, the mashed potatoes were a little too spicy for me , the turkey was great, didn't get the prime rib b/c they put it out later then we ate.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    20

  • food was great

    Sep 12, 2010 By

    My Review

    Food was great! I enjoy everything on plate. Mash potatoes was great. It was a nice place and a great visit. I will return again. Waiters was nice, patient observant. I wish I can cook like that chef do. I recommend, everyone to go here and eat at least once.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    40

  • Amazing Food!

    Jun 09, 2010 By

    My Review

    Mia is at great restaurant. As with any casino restaurant, my feeling is that food is always grossly over priced, but you don't mind as much when the food is extremely good. The "Prix Fixe" menu is a good option, providing for an appetizer, entree and dessert for a lower price. Also, elimination of the dessert allows for bigger portions for the actual meal. I would check this place out if you want to relax after being in the casino all day.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    40

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Forest Mushroom Risotto; Salmon

  • Great place to eat:

    Aug 13, 2009 By

    My Review

    Excellent restaurant, very romantic and quiet place. Especially for couples who want to have a romantic lunch or dinner with an outstanding service. For lunch they had a three course meal for only 20 dollars which was just delicious. The bottom line is it is a highly recommended restaurant especially for those who like delicious food and a romantic atmosphere...

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    14

  • Outstanding

    Apr 25, 2008 By

    My Review

    Beautiful decor, great wine cabinet, and outstanding service. Was a great place to go for my wife's birthday. On Tuesday through Thursday, they have a discounted fixed price menu with several choices for appetizers, entrees, desserts and wine for $35. Loved the whole experience and would highly recommend it to everyone.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    35

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Pork Tenderloin

  • Great Food at Mia's

    Dec 29, 2007 By

    My Review

    My husband and I were walking through the hotels and decided to have dinner. We came upon Mia's. We then checked the menu. Since I love fish and he loves beef, we decided it was a good choice. The next problem we figured was - no reservations. So we asked and they were able to seat us. I had an all inclusive dinner with salad, salmon, and dessert, for $33. My husband asked the waiter what he thought would be a good beef choice. The waiter recommended the sliced prime rib, over mashed potatoes with baby carrots. His meal was $65, but definitely worth the price. Needless to say, the food was fantastic. My husband said his prime rib sliced like butter. We definitely will visit Mia's for our next stay! Thank you!

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    45

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Salmon and prime rib.

  • Best Cavatelli Pasta Ever

    Jul 27, 2007 By

    My Review

    Jeremy is an amazing Chef. We ate here in 2006 & made sure to get back there again this year. The place looks like the food would cost a lot of money, but it doesn't. The food here is all incredible. Everything we ate we were in awe about! If you go to Atlantic City make sure you eat here & definitely try the New York Strip Steak as well as the Cavatelli Pasta. It is all to die for. The service is wonderful too!

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    35

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Cavatelli Pasta & NY Strip Steak

Results 1 - 9 of 9

      Next >>

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Food/Taste:
Service:
Ambiance/Decor:
Cleanliness:
Value For Money:
Wine List:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE HBC4453

Hot Tickets For Sale