Hard Rock Cafe Reviews

All Users Reviews

All Reviews:

  • 27 5 star:

    Progress
  • 20 4 star:

    Progress
  • 13 3 star:

    Progress
  • 5 2 star:

    Progress
  • 1 1 star:

    Progress

There are 67 Reviews for
Hard Rock Cafe.
67 are 100% Verified

AtlanticCity.com is not responsible for individual reviews posted on this site.

Results 51 - 60 of 67

  • Good food, right on the boardwalk!

    May 22, 2008 By

    My Review

    We were able to eat out on the patio which had just opened for the season. Staff was attentive and helpful. When the item I had ordered wasn't available, our server had suggestions and was patient. Patio service was superb and overall we had an enjoyable, relaxed lunch with a lovely glass of wine al fresco! I would absolutely go back, even with all of the other choices on the boardwalk!

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    15

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    burgers

  • It was alright

    May 17, 2008 By

    My Review

    The food was good if your going to order lets say a burger or something. The prices for drinks were a little high but then again your going to the "Hard Rock Cafe" which is a known chain. The service was alright as well. Overall if you want to go then I would at least check it out.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    15

  • Good for ordering appetizers.

    Apr 16, 2008 By

    My Review

    I thought the food was alright. The service was good. Dessert my children loved the best along with the hamburger plate with fries. The music keeps you entertained while you wait for your food. We ordered appetizers mostly. The serving was abundant and two platters fed 5 of us. The other two kids ate Hamburgers and fries. We finished off with dessert to stay and some to go.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    21

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Jumbo appetizer platter

  • slow service

    Apr 06, 2008 By

    My Review

    Upon arrival at the restaurant, we were seated immediately. The server didn't wait on our table for about 40 minutes. We thought they forgot about us. We ordered our food and it wasn't the way we ordered it. So instead of sending it back we switched it around. We were afraid it would come back infected.I will not be eating there again.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    15

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    na

  • Wonderful Food and Great Atmosphere

    Mar 03, 2008 By

    My Review

    We went to the Hard Rock Cafe for Lunch and It was wonderful. The service was exceptional and the food was great as well as the Strawberry Daquari. The atmosphere was also wonderful and fun. The barbecue was great as well as the French fries coleslaw and baked beans. I would definitely recommend.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    15

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    baked beans

  • Awesome food

    Feb 02, 2008 By

    My Review

    The Hard Rock Cafe is a great place to eat. The wait staff along with the service is second to none. The entree's are worth every penny and the deserts are out of this world. The restaurant decor was incredible and if you haven't been here its worth the trip.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    13

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    All food is good

  • Great Food to Rock Out to.

    Dec 31, 2007 By

    My Review

    The restaurant is located right on the boardwalk next to the Taj Mahal. The atmosphere was young and energetic and great if you like to sit at the bar for some drinks and food or just relax at a table with a group of friends. The Hard Rock is full of memorabilia from rock and roll which just adds to the overall experience.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    25

  • great food, great staff

    Dec 31, 2007 By

    My Review

    Our waiter was excellent. He not only served us and was very friendly but he also gave us recommendations on where to go out at night. He made sure that we knew where we were going. The entire staff seemed that friendly. The food was also amazing and very satisfying to me.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    15

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    cheeseburger

  • friendly people

    Oct 26, 2007 By

    My Review

    The Waitress was very friendly. The people there all seemed to get along. I would recommend this place to anyone that goes to Atlantic City. It would be nice if there were discount coupons available. Overall every thing was great. We will go back there to eat when we go back.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    12

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    nachos

  • Great Atmosphere

    Oct 23, 2007 By

    My Review

    The Hard Rock Cafe in Atlantic City is a very nice place to eat. The food is excellent, though a little pricey. The burgers are delicious and the beers are cold! The atmosphere at the Hard Rock Cafe is phenomenal. Tons of music memorabilia on the walls, and good ol' rock n' roll music playing throughout the restaurant. A great place to eat in Atlantic City, especially if you're hitting it big!

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    16

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Burgers

Results 51 - 60 of 67

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Food/Taste:
Service:
Ambiance/Decor:
Cleanliness:
Value For Money:
Wine List:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE HBC4453

Hot Tickets For Sale