Hard Rock Cafe Reviews

All Users Reviews

All Reviews:

  • 27 5 star:

    Progress
  • 20 4 star:

    Progress
  • 13 3 star:

    Progress
  • 5 2 star:

    Progress
  • 1 1 star:

    Progress

There are 67 Reviews for
Hard Rock Cafe.
67 are 100% Verified

AtlanticCity.com is not responsible for individual reviews posted on this site.

Results 21 - 30 of 67

  • Dinner

    Mar 14, 2010 By

    My Review

    My husband and I always attend the Hard Rock every time we go to Atlantic City, this time was the only time we attended that they had a band playing. The food was great, as always, but the band made the restaurant even better. The music they played we listen to, it just made our dining experience awesome.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    30

  • Hard Rock Rocks

    Mar 01, 2010 By

    My Review

    Very good atmosphere. Attached to Trump Taj. Beer prices were high. The wife and I had a bar tab of over $75 and did not drink that much. The staff was very friendly and the food was great. The prices are high but you get what you pay for. Good atmosphere.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Any

  • Fantastic weekend at the Showboat!

    Jan 22, 2010 By

    My Review

    The Hard Rock Cafe has a great atmosphere and a friendly staff. We loved the live music and the food and drinks were fabulous! It's a great place for a full dinner and also a perfect spot for that late night appetizer and cocktails! We enjoyed ourselves very much and will definitely be visiting again! Thank you!

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Sweet potato fries!

  • Very Tasty Food

    Nov 18, 2009 By

    My Review

    I enjoyed going to the Hard Rock Cafe. It was my first time there and I loved it. The service was very good. Our waiter was a very friendly guy with no attitude towards the customers. He also pointed out what was good on the menu since it was our first time eating there. The food is very delicious.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    20

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Everything

  • Lucky Lunch

    Oct 29, 2009 By

    My Review

    It is always nice to walk into a Hard Rock Cafe. Seeing items from legendary artist is like a tour of its' own. Not to mention every Hard Rock Cafe I've ever been to has always been quite clean. The food was perfect, the hamburger cooked just right. I would eat here again no questions asked.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    20

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    chicken ceasar salad, cheeseburger

  • This place rocked!

    Oct 19, 2009 By

    My Review

    We love visiting different Hard Rock Cafes as we travel through out the country. This was a definite must for to go to and we were very satisfied with the food, the service, the friendliness of our waiter. It is enjoyable to see so many people come to enjoy the Cafe!

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    17

  • A blast to eat at

    Sep 21, 2009 By

    My Review

    Hard Rock Cafe are everywhere and AC is no different. The hard Rock Cafe is on the boardwalk and have outside seating as well. The 6 of us were seated right away and the service was great. We were celebrating two birthdays so we were loud but having fun. All of the waiters and waitresses where coming by saying man to you guys are having too much fun. They were all great and we ate a decent meal. Good place to eat.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    35

  • Not Impressed

    Aug 31, 2009 By

    My Review

    We had two alcoholic drinks and two Grilled Chicken Caesar Salads. I have eaten at many Hard Rock Cafe and this was by far the worst. The price was outrageous for what we had. The bathroom we disgusting and the dining area was not much better. I understand that this restaurant in a casino, but I think it could have been a little cleaner. The service was alright, but could have been better served by paying attention to their tables and not other employees.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    64

  • A fun place to eat while in Atlantic City

    Aug 09, 2009 By

    My Review

    While in Atlantic City, my boyfriend and I stopped in at the Hard Rock for lunch. While the prices were a little "up there" the decor really made up for it. We sat right underneath Jon Bon Jovi's guitar and across from Springsteen's photos. Our waitress was SUPER nice and recommend the Twisted Mac & Cheese, which my boyfriend ordered. When it came, I sampled a bit and was totally disappointed that I hadn't ordered it for myself! It was SO GOOD! We had excellent service and we would absolutely go back.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    15

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Twisted Mac & Cheese

  • Like to people watch?

    Jul 25, 2009 By

    My Review

    Although we weren't up for the loud atmosphere that accompanies the Hard Rock Cafe's interior, we completely enjoyed our delicious meal by sitting on their boardwalk patio which is nearly across from the Steel Pier. People watching in that spot, hearing the ocean, feeling the breeze was a welcome respite after a long walk. And we weren't forgotten on the patio as often seems to happen when we opt to eat in an outdoor area. The service was great, friendly, and readily available. Wouldn't recommend sitting indoors though -- loud and chaotic and, of course, much of the decor is not child friendly (i.e. life size Kiss musician poster).

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    13

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Huge yummy salads, Signature Spiral Mac & Cheese dishes

Results 21 - 30 of 67

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Food/Taste:
Service:
Ambiance/Decor:
Cleanliness:
Value For Money:
Wine List:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE HBC4453

Hot Tickets For Sale