Cuba Libre Restaurant & Rum Bar Reviews

All Users Reviews

All Reviews:

  • 26 5 star:

    Progress
  • 15 4 star:

    Progress
  • 7 3 star:

    Progress
  • 2 2 star:

    Progress
  • 2 1 star:

    Progress

There are 54 Reviews for
Cuba Libre Restaurant & Rum Bar.
54 are 100% Verified

AtlanticCity.com is not responsible for individual reviews posted on this site.

Results 31 - 40 of 54

  • Cuban Sandwiches

    Sep 25, 2008 By

    My Review

    Cuban sandwiches are excellent and properly made. Our waiter was well informed, polite and fast. We were starving and he did everything to make our meal an enjoyable one.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    35

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    cuban sandwich

  • Where the fabulous people go

    Aug 17, 2008 By

    My Review

    This place is fabulous! A must for anyone 40 and under to visit when in Atlantic City. Come in before 10:30 for dinner and you won't have to pay the $20 cover charge for the club aspect of the restaurant. Late nights on weekends there is a live band and visually vibrant Latin dancing!

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    20

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Arroz con Pollo, Empanadas, Mojitos

  • Exquisite

    Aug 05, 2008 By

    My Review

    The location and atmosphere was great, the waiters were pleasant and knowledgeable. Enjoyed the tropical music, at night it turns into a night club. Is a good spot to bring your friends, family or partner. The pricing was reasonable, have to try a mojito drink. If in the mood for Spanish/Cuban food, this is the spot to try.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    15

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Mixed appetizer

  • Viva Cuba Libre

    Aug 03, 2008 By

    My Review

    My husband and I had lunch at Cuba Libre and really enjoyed it. We both had the Cuban sandwich which was very delicious. It came with fried plantains, a nice change from the usual french fries. The wait staff and hostess were very friendly and very concerned about our needs and comfort. The decor is very Latin American and you feel as though you are in Cuba. They a have lot of different rums and the Mojitos were great. I want to go back for dinner!!

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    22

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Cuban Sandwich

  • Second to none of its type

    Jul 29, 2008 By

    My Review

    Cubra Libre is an excellent restaurant. This is the second time that I have eaten here with my friend and girlfriend. Since we came the last time, we were waiting until we came here again. This time was also very nice because they had someone singing with a microphone and walking around to all of the tables.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    30

  • great restaurant

    Jul 14, 2008 By

    My Review

    Great restaurant to eat at. Lots of variety to choose from. Very friendly environment. The food is great. It has two floors which helps minimize waiting. Whats even better after the restaurant closes, they turn it into a night club on weekends. That was a great time with a variety of music. Definitely will visit restaurant every time we go their.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    25

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    15 tastes

  • Authentic

    Jul 12, 2008 By

    My Review

    The food was fine but expensive. We got started off on the wrong foot as a waiter spilled a whole tray of water on us. We enjoyed the mambo music and the total look of the restaurant. It was very crowded and the staff appeared to be very busy as we sat there for a long time.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    30

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    can't think of anything

  • exciting

    Jul 08, 2008 By

    My Review

    This restaurant was very classy,the meal selection was awesome, I did not know which to chose from. But the selection was very pleasing, I would order this again, and recommend too. the night club was a lot of fun and the music rocked, the variety of ethnic backgrounds was mind blowing.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    50

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    pick two

  • Great Food

    Jul 07, 2008 By

    My Review

    We chose this restaurant because we love Cuban food. My husband was looking forward to a great Cuban sandwich and we were not disappointed. Other food items on the menu looked really good. The service was excellent. They are very very attentive. Very clean, prices are not bad. We would definitely go back.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    25

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Cuban sandwich and the Mojitos

  • Nice Dinner

    Jun 24, 2008 By

    My Review

    I chose this restaurant for us because it has really interesting name. I think that name is very important for any kind of business and Cuba Libre is interesting name for restaurant. We looked at menu and we found many fun and enjoyable dishes; therefore, we decided to try it and it was very nice experience and dinner. Thank you

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    18

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Anything

Results 31 - 40 of 54

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Food/Taste:
Service:
Ambiance/Decor:
Cleanliness:
Value For Money:
Wine List:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale