All Users Reviews

All Reviews:

  • 16 5 star:

    Progress
  • 13 4 star:

    Progress
  • 8 3 star:

    Progress
  • 7 2 star:

    Progress
  • 0 1 star:

    Progress

There are 44 Reviews for
Corky's Ribs & BBQ.
44 are 100% Verified

AtlanticCity.com is not responsible for individual reviews posted on this site.

Results 11 - 20 of 44

  • very good

    Jul 23, 2009 By

    My Review

    the ribs are great. would recommend to family and friends to eat the ribs. the breakfast was also very good. Price for dinner and breakfast was very good. Great having a restaurant near the casino like that so you don't have to leave if it's raining. Again thank you.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    40

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Ribs

  • Great Ribs

    Jul 09, 2009 By

    My Review

    The food was superb! We really enjoyed the flavor and tenderness of the ribs. The meat literally fell off the bones. The chicken was seasoned just right, and the meat was juicy, not dry. If you really enjoy B.B.Q. and an Elvis Presley themed atmosphere,we greatly recommend this restaurant. An added bonus was the special $3.00 price for a bottle of Bud!!

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    25

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    B.B.Q ribs and chicken

  • Best BBQ around

    May 22, 2009 By

    My Review

    The food was excellent, very surprised at the quantity of food. We had to take some with us couldn't finish all of the full rack of ribs. Generous portion of cole slaw, and the rolls were soft and warm. We were very impressed with the quality and quantity of the food. I would definitely eat there again when we visit.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    15

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    rack of ribs

  • very good food

    Apr 27, 2009 By

    My Review

    When my wife and i walked throw the door we where greeted very nicely, got a table very quickly, and waited fast. Our service was outstanding, they made us felt like we where the only ones in the restaurant! The whole restaurant was very clean, food was outstanding, and the hole dining scene was a Four star class!

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    30

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Outstanding

  • came for Bloody Marys... stayed for the ribs!

    Apr 22, 2009 By

    My Review

    My mother and I were a bit hungover and didn't know where to go for a wake up meal. We both decided a Bloody Mary was in order and my mother, who stays at the Tropicana a lot, recommended Corky's Bloody Marys... They were excellent and spicy.... Then we had the soup, Manhattan Clam Chowder, which was so good and nourishing we stayed and ate ribs... Everything was reasonable for a casino hotel... Thanks guys!!!

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    20

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Manhattan Clam Chowder/Bloody Marys/Ribs

  • Corky's Best Place to Eat in AC

    Jan 05, 2009 By

    My Review

    Corky's proved to be a great place to eat the minute we sat down. We were waited on immediately and were served not long after. They had a great beer list to chose from including every day domestics to imports for reasonable prices. We got a appetizer special and split a rack of ribs and we couldn't even finish it. I will recommend Corky's Ribs & BBQ to all my friends.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    25

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Ribs

  • When working with a budget

    Aug 31, 2008 By

    My Review

    My husband and I chose to eat here because we were working with a budget, and there were other things we wanted to do without spending a lot on food. We were seated by the window and had a pleasant view of the boardwalk. The wait staff was pleasant. It wasn't crowed so we were served pretty much right away.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    45

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    angus buger and fries and/or the ribs with shrimp

  • Dinner @ Corky's

    Aug 25, 2008 By

    My Review

    We were a bit disappointed because we were looking forward to good bbq. I had ordered bbq chicken and the sauce was delicious but the chicken was really dry. My husband ordered something else and was brought the wrong dish so we had to wait for his meal to arrive. By then I had mostly finished my meal. He found his food dry also. The beans and coleslaw were excellent! Maybe it was just an off night. With so many other choices available, I'm not sure I'd eat there again. You be the judge.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    20

  • Not great

    Aug 23, 2008 By

    My Review

    I thought the place was kinda dirty! The sweet tea was probably the best thing!!! Umm lets see the fries were grose, the mac and cheese was alright. My husband got the ribs and i got the chicken! Had to pay extra for mac and cheese like 4 dollars!!! yeah i wouldn't recommend it!! Chain restaurants usually don't appeal to me!!

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    20

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    ribs maybe thats it

  • Fingerlicking good

    Aug 22, 2008 By

    My Review

    We had a delightful Waitress (I thing her name was Belinda)We had a table with ocean-view, very relaxing and our food was good and prompt even so it was a "full house" And the Air-Show brought even more people in. Thank you for caring. Have a nice day. Sincerely Christa Jones

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    10

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Ribs and Steak

Results 11 - 20 of 44

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Food/Taste:
Service:
Ambiance/Decor:
Cleanliness:
Value For Money:
Wine List:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale