Cafe Roma

2100 Pacific Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Phone: 609-348-4411

24-hour coffee shop located in the Centurion Tower, provides relaxed dining with ocean views. Choose generous sandwiches, light salads, seafood or desserts. Open for breakfast, lunch and dinner.

Cafe Roma Reviews

All Users Reviews

All Reviews:

  • 4 5 star:

    Progress
  • 5 4 star:

    Progress
  • 2 3 star:

    Progress
  • 3 2 star:

    Progress
  • 1 1 star:

    Progress

There are 16 Reviews for
Cafe Roma.
16 are 100% Verified

AtlanticCity.com is not responsible for individual reviews posted on this site.

Results 1 - 10 of 16

  • Great place for breakfast and lunch

    Sep 08, 2012 By

    My Review

    Good food for breakfast and lunch. Salads were excellent at lunch as was the Cheese Steak sandwich. Our lunch server was excellent and did everything he could to make our meal enjoyable. Fast service - dressing on side - brought drinks and water fast. Was good but did not hover. Breakfast wzs good value and good choices.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    15

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Salads

  • only thing open

    Feb 22, 2011 By

    My Review

    We went late and it was the only thing open. Clearly understaffed and completely untrained. Appetizers came out with our entrees and the waiter never checked on us. It was overall awful and food quality was below average. Don't waste your time or money on this restaurant. Buffet quality food.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    25

  • Breakfast

    Oct 17, 2010 By

    My Review

    The food was ok, It really reminded me of diner food at a much higher cost. The wait staff seemed to not get along with each other and that made it a little uncomfortable at times. They were arguing in front of us. Overall it was really convenient to eat there.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    10

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    breakfast

  • Great Food

    Apr 05, 2010 By

    My Review

    When I travel to Atlantic City, I usually eat at Cafe Roma. There is a great selection to choose from and you can select any item on the menu since they are open 24 hours. I would definitely recommend eating at this restaurant. The only downfall is since it is open 24 hours, there is usually a line to get in the restaurant but once you are seated, you will realize it was worth the wait.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    20

  • Waste of Money

    Aug 01, 2009 By

    My Review

    I ordered a baked ziti. The ziti was not baked and the noodles were loaded with water. The meat topping tasted as if was not cooked and was tasteless - and canned Parmesan cheese was sprinkled on the pasta. I have had baked ziti many times and believe me this was not a baked ziti dish. I had to discard the entire meal. The staff was pleasant.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List
  • Best for you money

    Mar 18, 2009 By

    My Review

    The restaurant is large and very clean. The food is very good and they give you a very large portion. The price is not expensive. It you're on a budget and want a nice restaurant then this is the place for you. In the era of bail outs and uncertainty in the market this is the place to visit without going broke and requiring a bail out. The service was excellent, could not have asked for better. I recommend it.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    15

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    The fried chicken was great

  • Breakfast

    Nov 08, 2008 By

    My Review

    Cafe Roma was the only restaurant at Caesars that was still serving breakfast at 11:30 am. The menu is limited. We were not told upon entering the restaurant that a breakfast buffet was available. We saw other patrons walking to get food. When we asked about it the waiter said the hostess should have told us the buffet was available. We had already ordered off the menu.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    20

  • Scrumptious Meals

    Nov 04, 2008 By

    My Review

    The meals at Cafe Roma are delicious to say the least. I had the Burger and Fries and my companion had a relatively health conscious plate with more salad and less meat. As far as she told me it was great also. The prices are good and the ambiance simple but not cheap. Going to Atlantic City? Visit Cafe Roma at Caesars!

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    35

  • Nice restaurant

    Sep 06, 2008 By

    My Review

    The service and staff were very nice and made us feel very comfortable. We were seated in a timely matter and the seats were very comfortable. The waiter and busboy came over to us as soon as we were seated. Ask us for our beverage order and what we wanted to eat. We got the food very quickly. I will recommend this restaurant to my family and friends.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    lox and bagel

  • dinner at Cafe Roma

    Jul 16, 2008 By

    My Review

    My boyfriend and I really enjoyed our dinner at Cafe Roma. The atmosphere was very nice and the decor was lovely. In addition, their menu was a nice mix of traditional dishes with uncommon ones. For example, my boyfriend had crabcakes and jumbo, while I had ribs, which were delicious. The only negative is that is it a little expensive, but it's not much when compared to some of the other restaurants in Atlantic City, and considering that I ordered ribs. However, I believe that this restaurant is worth the money. I plan on eating at Cafe Roma again on my next visit to Atlantic City and I'm especially looking forward to their ribs.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    30

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    ribs

Results 1 - 10 of 16

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Food/Taste:
Service:
Ambiance/Decor:
Cleanliness:
Value For Money:
Wine List:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

  • Jun 27, 2018

    Bobby Rydell

    Caesars Atlantic City

  • Jun 29, 2018

    Carrie Underwood

    Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City

  • Jun 29, 2018

    The Orchestra

    Resorts Atlantic City - Superstar Theater

  • Jun 29, 2018

    Michael Che

    Borgata Music Box

  • Jun 30, 2018

    Pitbull

    Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City