Buffet, The Reviews

All Users Reviews

All Reviews:

  • 24 5 star:

    Progress
  • 14 4 star:

    Progress
  • 7 3 star:

    Progress
  • 4 2 star:

    Progress
  • 3 1 star:

    Progress

There are 53 Reviews for
Buffet, The.
53 are 100% Verified

AtlanticCity.com is not responsible for individual reviews posted on this site.

Results 31 - 40 of 53

  • Great for the price.

    May 08, 2009 By

    My Review

    We enjoyed our evening buffet very much. The service was good. There was a very good variety of foods to choose from. There was no rush and one could take their time returning to the buffet. Our table was cleared very quickly and our needs taken care in the same manner.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    25

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Everything

  • Big Buffet

    Jan 04, 2009 By

    My Review

    We enjoyed the breakfast buffet we had in the morning. As usual it's too much to eat but you surely don't go away hungry. Some of the carved meats in particular were tasty. I always get the feeling it's a bit pricey for breakfast but in the end you can forego lunch.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    17

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    too numerous to say

  • pre-retirement vacation

    Nov 01, 2008 By

    My Review

    I ate at the Buffet and the food was great. I had the roast beef with mash potato and corn. the food was tasty and hot. The dessert menu gave a variety of choices, additionally I had several chooses of ice cream flavors and toppings. I ate at the buffet four times during my three day stay.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    16

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    roast beef

  • the food was great

    Oct 31, 2008 By

    My Review

    I thought the buffet was very good. there was enough food to go around. it was always full every time I went up for more. the waiters are very kind and pleasant to talk to. I didn't have to wait long on line which was the best thing. keep up the good cooking.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    20

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    more seafood

  • okay

    Sep 16, 2008 By

    My Review

    They food was good they customer service was good. They drinks was tastful specially there lemonade. My boyfriend just had sprite and a big plate.they desert was great. They had all kinds of cakes and they had icecreams and stuff my boyfriend loved it more then me but it was good.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    20

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    they chicken and mash potatoes

  • Filling Breakfast

    Sep 15, 2008 By

    My Review

    The breakfast was OK. there was a huge selection in an intimate setting that could accommodate a large group or just 2. The staff were on hand for anything extra that was needed and were pleasant. The coffee that was served was excellent which made me have a 2nd cup.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    13

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Breakfast

  • good food

    Sep 02, 2008 By

    My Review

    I went to the Hilton buffet really good food if you have the players card it's 9.99 plus tax if you don't its 21.99 but its worth it really clean good variety of food sea food deserts drinks its clean good service all you can it I recommend 100 percent.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    11

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    all

  • Excellent

    Aug 30, 2008 By

    My Review

    The buffet was big, clean and has a nice view. The salad bar did not have much choices; pasta dishes were not very tasty. The desserts were very tasty and the service was good. Corky's breakfast was good but the service was a bit slow. The waitress, Danielle was very cordial and efficient.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    15

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Chicken dishes and desserts were great!

  • You can always find great food at the Buffet

    Aug 16, 2008 By

    My Review

    The breakfast buffet has a wonderful assortment of hot and cold breakfast foods. Everything from bacon and eggs to cereal and danish to bagels and fresh fruit. They even had omelets made to order. The service was good and the food was even better! If you are looking for a satisfying meal, go to the Fiesta Buffet and you will not regret it.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Breakfast Buffet

  • What an expensive buffet

    Jul 14, 2008 By

    My Review

    This is the most expensive buffet I've ever been to . The foods were okay. Definitely not good enough for the value we paid. I recommend just going to somewhere nice and order the things you want. For our second meal at AC, we went to hooters and got 2 sandwiches for 25$. It was still expensive, but better than paying 60$ for a buffet that we didn't enjoy.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    25

Results 31 - 40 of 53

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Food/Taste:
Service:
Ambiance/Decor:
Cleanliness:
Value For Money:
Wine List:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale