Buffet, The Reviews

All Users Reviews

All Reviews:

  • 24 5 star:

    Progress
  • 14 4 star:

    Progress
  • 7 3 star:

    Progress
  • 4 2 star:

    Progress
  • 3 1 star:

    Progress

There are 53 Reviews for
Buffet, The.
53 are 100% Verified

AtlanticCity.com is not responsible for individual reviews posted on this site.

Results 21 - 30 of 53

  • Buffet

    May 03, 2010 By

    My Review

    As with most buffets, the selection was superb. The food looked all fresh and my wife and I were surprised by the cleanliness of the food storage and the eating areas. All of the items we selected were warm (if applicable), were appealing in their presentation and tasty. Our particular table had a gruff employee, but it was apparent the other staff immediately surrounding our area were polite and efficient. Now if you could only control our portions for our sake!!!!

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    25

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    seafood

  • Fabulous

    Jan 25, 2010 By

    My Review

    I enjoyed this restaurant. The staff was very courteous. The food was hot and looked very appetizing. There wasn't much to choose from in the wine department but I guess that's because it's seemed more family oriented. There were many children. I would definitely go back and dine there. The prices were very reasonable too.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    25

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    all

  • The food was great with a wide variety to pick from.

    Oct 01, 2009 By

    My Review

    The food was good and the place was very clean. The staff were right on top of things with clearing away plates and serving beverages. I was very surprised at how hot the food stayed and how often they came around to make sure that everything was to our liken. For the money this was very good and I think that anyone going there would have no problem finding something they liked.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    18

  • GREAT FOOD

    Sep 07, 2009 By

    My Review

    I have to say that this is the best buffet that I have ever had. The variety of food was amazing. The waiters and waitresses were so kind and very considerate. As soon as our drinks were low they were filled right back up. The cost was a little pricey, but we got for the money was well worth it.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    19

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    everything

  • Food with a flair

    Aug 22, 2009 By

    My Review

    We had dinner and breakfast at the Buffet. There was not one dish that we tasted that was not utterly delicious. Friends of ours said it was worth coming back to the Borgata just for the Buffet. The food was presented nicely, the waitresses were all friendly and courteous. Anyone going to the Borgata must have at least one meal here.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    30

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    hawaian chicken

  • All you can eat

    Aug 03, 2009 By

    My Review

    There was a very large selection of foods of all kinds. The food was hot and there was always good supply of each item on the buffet. I enjoyed all of the items I had to eat. The service was good with drinks being refilled. Cleanliness was not a problem. We would eat there again.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    25

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Italian section

  • Good but some food cold

    Jul 30, 2009 By

    My Review

    Taste of the food was good. A number of the selections were cold. Bit surprised about the children running around. Were somewhat upset to watch the wait staff arguing with the person seating guests. It appeared they thought some wait staff were getting more guest. Not appropriate conduct in front of guests.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    25

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Prime Rib

  • tres bien

    Jul 28, 2009 By

    My Review

    the choice is very good, the amount was still new and was still cleaning imp├ęcable near the buffet of course necessary in such place. The price / quality ratio is good given that in some other restaurant was very expensive. I recommend it.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    25

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    tres bien

  • great

    Jul 18, 2009 By

    My Review

    this was clean,,,the food was good.....plenty of seafood to choose from...waitress was fast,,,,cleanup was taken away quickly...food was prepared right all in all it was a very good meal for the money......and with the coupon book the cost was even lower....we were happy with this

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    24

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    buffet

  • Bayside Buffet

    Jul 06, 2009 By

    My Review

    The Bayside Buffet was nice. I went for breakfast and totally enjoyed it. Do not expect fanciness but very clean and good and simple. I went with both my kids and they loved it. A nice selection of foods. I went for breakfast not lunch or dinner. The front desk wasn't sure of the time for breakfast but it starts at 8am and ends at 11:30am. I was given 3 different answers about the breakfast time, so please make a note of this.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    25

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Buffet

Results 21 - 30 of 53

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Food/Taste:
Service:
Ambiance/Decor:
Cleanliness:
Value For Money:
Wine List:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE HBC4453

Hot Tickets For Sale