Breadsticks Cafe & Grill Reviews

All Users Reviews

All Reviews:

  • 19 5 star:

    Progress
  • 14 4 star:

    Progress
  • 13 3 star:

    Progress
  • 4 2 star:

    Progress
  • 5 1 star:

    Progress

There are 55 Reviews for
Breadsticks Cafe & Grill.
55 are 100% Verified

AtlanticCity.com is not responsible for individual reviews posted on this site.

Results 31 - 40 of 55

  • Breakfast was Great

    Oct 05, 2008 By

    My Review

    My Husband and I enjoyed this breakfast very much and would go back again. The service was rather slow although it was not really crowded at the time that we were there. The waitress was very polite and accommodating. I would recommend this restaurant to my friends who visits Atlantic City in the future.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    9

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Pancakes, Bacon, Eggs and Homefries

  • Delicious

    Sep 02, 2008 By

    My Review

    Very lovely restaurant. inside the hotel by the slot machines and if u chose to go out after you eat u can. It was so nice to eat and watch people walk by the window looking at you. The waiter was nice and at the table on time. When you come and check on me and my party from time without me calling on you that means you will get a big time cause that shows me that you care.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    15

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Pork Chops with mash potatoes and vegetables

  • Good food

    Aug 12, 2008 By

    My Review

    As far as places to eat it has many different place that you can go to eat. It is from cheap to what you want to spend average I would say. We ate at a few places and they were all very good. If you feel like hamburgs you can if a nice place you got it.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    12

  • i like the chicken parm sub

    Aug 09, 2008 By

    My Review

    it was 3 in the morning and we were at the casino all night and we forgot to eat dinner so me and my boyfriend went to bread sticks there was no wait and the food was served within 10 min it was a very good dinner and my boyfriend is picky and he loved it thank you serina

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    15

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    chicen parm sub

  • Soup to Nuts

    Jul 26, 2008 By

    My Review

    We had our first meal here and food was excellent.The hostess as well as all wait staff were very friendly and attentive to our every culinary need, We had breakfast lunch and dinner,and at one point stopped in at four thirty in the morning, The food and service was just as excellent at this time of day as any other time when we stopped in, A real culinary delight.Thank you

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    25

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Steak,pulled pork sandwich,and Ministrone soup

  • Great Food! Great Atmosphere! Great Service!

    Jul 21, 2008 By

    My Review

    The Cheeseburger was absolutely mouth-watering delicious! Every bite kept you coming for more. The fries were really fresh and tasting great! The Italian Panini I would recommend trying! The melting cheese, and the different selections of Italian deli meat melted together with pesto sauce on fresh bread, cooked perfectly with a hint of spice is absolutely delightful.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    15

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Cheeseburger, & Italian Panini

  • Great food

    Jul 14, 2008 By

    My Review

    The atmosphere was relaxing. It was nice to sit by the window and look out at the boardwalk and the water while eating. The wait staff was polite, courteous and the service was great. My husband and I had breakfast and it was quite delicious. I recommend the French toast. Absolutely delicious.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    8

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    French toast

  • fast service

    Jul 14, 2008 By

    My Review

    The location was good. The wait was not to long. They move fast to seat you and to feed you. The prices were not bad at all for the food you get and the food was good. The service was also good. I would recommend this restaurant for breakfast. good food

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    15

  • Great food and service

    Jul 10, 2008 By

    My Review

    The restaurant was very clean, and the food was good. The environment was very nice, and the staff was very efficient. I don't think I need 80 words to describe a good restaurant, but have to fill this in to send. Keep up the good work with your hotel and restaurants. I hope Atlantic City continues to go in the right direction and that it becomes the beautiful city it once was years ago. Your hotel contributes to this.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    12

  • Really good place to eat at a really good price

    Jul 07, 2008 By

    My Review

    We got in late and were starving. We didn't want fast food or junk food. All the other places were closed. We found this place and were pleasantly surprised. The service was fast and the friendly. Our waiter had a really great personality (Hey Carlos) and we had great food and really great coffee at midnight.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    20

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    na

Results 31 - 40 of 55

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Food/Taste:
Service:
Ambiance/Decor:
Cleanliness:
Value For Money:
Wine List:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE HBC4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

  • Nov 22, 2018

    Priscilla Chan

    Harrah's - Atlantic City

  • Dec 01, 2018

    Aziz Ansari

    Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City

  • Dec 01, 2018

    Anna Vissi

    Sound Waves at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City

  • Dec 01, 2018

    Stafford Brothers

    Haven Nightclub at Golden Nugget Atlantic City

  • Dec 06, 2018

    Jimmie Walker

    Sound Waves at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City