Breadsticks Cafe & Grill Reviews

All Users Reviews

All Reviews:

  • 19 5 star:

    Progress
  • 14 4 star:

    Progress
  • 13 3 star:

    Progress
  • 4 2 star:

    Progress
  • 5 1 star:

    Progress

There are 55 Reviews for
Breadsticks Cafe & Grill.
55 are 100% Verified

AtlanticCity.com is not responsible for individual reviews posted on this site.

Results 21 - 30 of 55

  • Vacation Visit

    Jul 18, 2009 By

    My Review

    The north has forgotten what service is all about. The server didn't ask us to place a drink order or if we wanted dessert. She did visit her friend's table 5 times and only came to our table 15 minutes after being seated. Someone else brought out the food. I had to ask for our service.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    20

  • Cozy Friendly

    Jun 01, 2009 By

    My Review

    I tried the one restaurant that was open 24 / 7. We had one hamburger with fries and some buffalo chicken wings. It wasn't to expensive but the food wasn't great. It was in fact very dry. But one again, I still had a good time, and the price was very good. Would come again

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    13

  • food that make you go poo

    May 24, 2009 By

    My Review

    The food was good, it was just one problem something in the Philly cheese steaks made my whole family run for the toilet. Oh man it was bad. Other than that its an ok place to eat, but if you have the money I say go somewhere else, because I think 12 dollars for a sandwich is way too much.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    10

  • Great Service, Great Food

    Apr 29, 2009 By

    My Review

    This restaurant is more like a diner. It has good food for reasonable price in Atlantic City. It is a very casual restaurant, good for breakfast and quick eats. The staff, however, was amazing and always helping us out. The Chef even came up to us and was telling us what he recommended one night when they were slow. Again, this is a great place if you want a casual diner-like setting, the food is good, the service is great!

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    13

  • Where was the Breadsticks!

    Apr 21, 2009 By

    My Review

    We got there at 9:30. We had to wait 45 minutes for a seat. And that wasn't bad for a Saturday night. It wasn't the fanciest place. But the service was fast. I had Mozzarella Sticks. They were awesome. When we were walking down the pier later we talked about how the name was bread sticks but no where on the menu did they offer bread sticks. You would think they would, or they would bring you bread sticks with your meals!

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    10

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Mozzerella Sticks

  • Fueling up

    Mar 27, 2009 By

    My Review

    We were seated quickly and waited on very fast. The waitress interacted with all of us, she had us laughing. The food was good and we didn't have to wait very long to get it. Everyone was satisfied and full, all of the employees, including the bus boy, were very nice and we would return there to eat.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    15

  • Winter Getaway

    Jan 31, 2009 By

    My Review

    We really wanted to dine at "The Buffet" for it different food selections. Our next choice was "Breadsticks". We were seated quickly. The waiters were friendly. The wait for the meal was timely. For four days out of our visit, we had dinner there. We both choose different meals so that we could taste many of this restaurants menu. They were all good and most importantly, they came to the table hot.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    18

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Clams w/alfroa sauce

  • Just Okay

    Jan 06, 2009 By

    My Review

    I know it was Christmas but the employees on that day were less then receptive. I'm sorry they had to work but their attitude needed to be left home and not taking out on the customer. The food was okay. Their menu is too small. Not enough to offer the people.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    15

  • Genuine Philly Cheesecakes

    Jan 02, 2009 By

    My Review

    We ate most of our meals here. Convenient for us since we could go from room to casino to Breadsticks. Reasonable prices compared to other local restaurants but costly compared to food in Reno and Las Vegas. We were surprised that a glass of iced tea was $3, but maybe we're just not accustomed to prices in a city.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    13

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Philly Cheesesteaks, hamburgers

  • Chaos

    Oct 06, 2008 By

    My Review

    We ate at this restaurant twice during our stay in Atlantic City, mainly because of the convenience of it being in our hotel, especially after the first time there. The first trip overall was total chaos. The restaurant was busy and there was only one cook that we could see. The staff was back helping to get the orders out, which were not very timely at all. The second trip was a little less hectic, but it seems to run a little unorganized. Both trips there was staff up at the check in counter standing around, but not enough help waiting on patrons or kitchen help. Food was cold and had to be send back the first trip and one of the orders was messed up as well. Overall, as somewhere convenient to eat, was pretty much the highlight of the two visits of this restaurant.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    11

Results 21 - 30 of 55

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Food/Taste:
Service:
Ambiance/Decor:
Cleanliness:
Value For Money:
Wine List:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE HBC4453

Hot Tickets For Sale