Breadsticks Cafe & Grill Reviews

All Users Reviews

All Reviews:

  • 19 5 star:

    Progress
  • 14 4 star:

    Progress
  • 13 3 star:

    Progress
  • 4 2 star:

    Progress
  • 5 1 star:

    Progress

There are 55 Reviews for
Breadsticks Cafe & Grill.
55 are 100% Verified

AtlanticCity.com is not responsible for individual reviews posted on this site.

Results 11 - 20 of 55

  • Good advice!

    Oct 17, 2010 By

    My Review

    My brother and I stopped here for lunch and day looking for a sandwich to hold us over until dinner. The portions were incredible, and we were able to take what we couldn't finish for later. The waiter gave us great advice when my brother ordered soup. He informed us that it is very big, and offered to bring it out in two small cups instead of one big bowl. The two cups were very big and we each had a filling cup!

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List
  • Sat in the Dark

    Oct 16, 2010 By

    My Review

    We visited this restaurant twice for breakfast. The food was fine on both visits. On the second visited the waitress sat us in a spot where there was not much light. It was a bright sunny day and we requested a seat by the window. All tables by the window were empty. We were told that the waiter for that section had stepped out for a few minutes and might not be back for 15 minutes. There were five waitresses in the restaurant and only four tables in use. They refused us seating near the window. We should have left but we were in a hurry. We were not satisfied with this service as someone could have taken our order where we requested seating.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    10

  • Great Food and Service

    Oct 08, 2010 By

    My Review

    Love the food we would eat there most of our stay. The food was great for the money and the staff did a great job with giving us service. We did sit by the window over looking the boardwalk and the ocean was a great meal looking out at the ocean while enjoying our meal.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    17

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Ribs, Hamburger, and all of the breakfast items.

  • Just one meal

    Aug 23, 2010 By

    My Review

    The food was just alright, not outstanding, and the service as well, was just all right. I guess I expected more given the prices of the meals. And all of the choices were priced ala carte, which can get to be a bit steep. The restaurant was nicely decorated, however, with seating available at the window next to the boardwalk.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    25

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    french onion soup

  • Just OK

    Jul 31, 2010 By

    My Review

    We both had the spaghetti with clam sauce which we both found to have no flavor. We were starving at 3 AM and were looking forward to eating but we both left very unsatisfied. Would have been better eating a burger or a sandwich. But you live and learn and next time we'll order differently

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    20

  • Yummy in my tummy

    Jun 28, 2010 By

    My Review

    We ate both breakfast and lunch during our stay. The breakfast was very good, pancakes, eggs and french toast were our food of choice. The waitress came over promptly and our food was made quickly and still hot when delivered to us. Lunch was the exact same experience. Grilled cheese and steak and cheese were what we ate. And again promptness and warm food make our time there very happy.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    10

  • Great Breakfast!

    May 31, 2010 By

    My Review

    Overall I was pleased with the food in this restaurant. The All American breakfast was filling and delicious. The server was a bit snippy but overall the service was satisfactory. I would definitely recommend this restaurant to friends and family. I also like the fact that they are opened 24 hours.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    22

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Pancake was delicious

  • very slow

    Apr 24, 2010 By

    My Review

    The food was good but the service was horrible. the waiter was very slow and unfriendly. never came back to check on us after we got our food. No refills or anything. had to ask hostess for check. She was not friendly either. I would not recommend this restaurant to anyone.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    25

  • Not impressed

    Jul 26, 2009 By

    My Review

    The waiter never told us his name, and it reminded me slightly of a Denny's. The food was average but with the price we were expecting to pay, it did not live up to that. We were unimpressed with the whole experience at this restaurant and would not eat here in the future.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List
  • Great breakfast but pricey

    Jul 18, 2009 By

    My Review

    The breakfast was very good but it was a little expensive. The french toast was absolutely delicious, would order it again. Diana and Lawrence at the counter were very accommodating. The hostess needed to let people standing in line that you could sit at the counter with no waiting. We stood in line one morning for 15 minutes, then the hostess asked if anyone wanted to sit at the counter, there would be no waiting, the next morning we walked right in and sat down at the counter.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    11

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    french toast

Results 11 - 20 of 55

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Food/Taste:
Service:
Ambiance/Decor:
Cleanliness:
Value For Money:
Wine List:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE HBC4453

Hot Tickets For Sale