Bayside Buffet Reviews

All Users Reviews

All Reviews:

  • 24 5 star:

    Progress
  • 2 4 star:

    Progress
  • 5 3 star:

    Progress
  • 1 2 star:

    Progress
  • 1 1 star:

    Progress

There are 34 Reviews for
Bayside Buffet.
34 are 100% Verified

AtlanticCity.com is not responsible for individual reviews posted on this site.

Results 21 - 30 of 34

  • Excellent Food-Moderate Price-Convenience

    May 18, 2009 By

    My Review

    the Buffet was well worth the price paid. I was genuinely surprised at the variety of food and the quality of the taste for a buffet meal. The fact that this restaurant is in the casino makes it not only convenient but time-saving as well. The seafood was excellent and the beef better than some restaurants I've been to recently.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    25

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Buffet

  • Sunday Brunch

    May 11, 2009 By

    My Review

    We had a voucher for breakfast so I do not know how much you were charging. The selection was wonderful. The cheese blintzes were outrageous! The waitress could have been a little more pleasant and you need to carry Equal sugar. Your decaf coffee was really good and once again everything I had was delicious.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    only had brunch

  • Bang for your Buck

    Nov 17, 2008 By

    My Review

    We received a comp for the breakfast buffet and thought it was a decent array of food for our money. We thought that some of the food was excellent and the omelette station was a nice touch. We would have like to have seen a better array of fruit and the toaster was broke.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    13

  • Wow - a lot of choices to chose from

    Oct 18, 2008 By

    My Review

    We went for the breakfast buffet. There were many options and the food was very fresh. I liked the fact that they had turkey sausages and egg beaters for those that can't have regular sausages and regular eggs. They also prepared your sunny side egg or omelet right in front of you so that you could tell them how you liked it. The waitress was very friendly and more than willing to help. I think this is a good choice of dining.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    13

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Buffett

  • Superb Cuisine

    Oct 13, 2008 By

    My Review

    The restaurant has a varieties of good choice of great cuisine. The service is excellent and the food is fresh. I will highly recommended this restaurant for large family and people with very tight budget. The price is very reasonable with unlimited juice specially during breakfast hours. Overall, it's a great place to eat. I like it. Regards, Alex

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    20

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    All

  • Really great way to start your day!

    Sep 24, 2008 By

    My Review

    Trump Marina gave us tickets for a buy one get one free breakfast at this buffet. It had a large variety of foods to offer. The food was fresh and it was all you can eat! There was a chef who made cook-to-order omelets and eggs. The wait staff brings you juice, coffee, tea, etc. We were very pleased with our breakfast.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    14

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Breakfast

  • very good

    Aug 25, 2008 By

    My Review

    It was clean,testy,and fast to get the food and the people were friendly and they have a smiley face on and the meal price was fare and the food was very very good and good for the children.The view was beautiful every thing was very very clean.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    10

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Every thing.

  • Northern style cooking

    Jun 18, 2008 By

    My Review

    I am from the South so to eat northern food was a bit of a change for me. Overall, there were some things I did like. The dessert bar was excellent. Our waitress did not speak English so it was hard to ask for help and advice on dishes. What is it with the raspberry flavored tea in Jersey. I like regular sweet tea, but had to spend my time drinking sodas. Thank you

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    22

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Dessert bar

  • great food

    Jun 11, 2008 By

    My Review

    Clean and the food was great.My family loved the crab legs. The shrimp was great, I loved that the food I picked in the Chinese food area,was given to the cook and he proceeded to make me my own special dish. Unbelievable, the deserts were spectacular. I love my sweets.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    I liked everything

  • yummy breakfast

    May 08, 2008 By

    My Review

    We ate at the Bayside Buffet for breakfast. We found it to be nice. Our waitress was a breath of fresh air. She was so friendly and attentive to our needs. The selection was just right. All the right choices you need for breakfast. They didn't go off the breakfast path and offer lunch items which we found great. When we go to breakfast that's what we like. Everything was cooked to perfection. We enjoyed it very much.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    13

Results 21 - 30 of 34

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Food/Taste:
Service:
Ambiance/Decor:
Cleanliness:
Value For Money:
Wine List:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE HBC4453

Hot Tickets For Sale