Bayside Buffet Reviews

All Users Reviews

All Reviews:

  • 24 5 star:

    Progress
  • 2 4 star:

    Progress
  • 5 3 star:

    Progress
  • 1 2 star:

    Progress
  • 1 1 star:

    Progress

There are 34 Reviews for
Bayside Buffet.
34 are 100% Verified

AtlanticCity.com is not responsible for individual reviews posted on this site.

Results 11 - 20 of 34

  • Delicious

    Sep 07, 2009 By

    My Review

    We ate at the restaurant the food was great and the waitress and the people that worked there were very friendly. I would go back to eat breakfast, just didn't get a change to do dinner, but one day I will :-) I highly recommend for anyone to try it.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Breakfast all u can eat buffet

  • YUMMY

    Aug 30, 2009 By

    My Review

    The food was great! presentation was awesome, we couldn't decide what to eat first! very clean and tasty, We liked it so much we ate there twice in the week we were there, everything was fresh and so much to choose from, Service was quick and pleasant.great for a family to eat and affordable, we will definitely go back even if we stay at another hotel.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    13

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    prime rib,short ribs, crab legs etc.

  • Variety

    Aug 11, 2009 By

    My Review

    We had breakfast every morning at the Bayside the food was excellent the choices incredible, you can eat and drink coffee as much as you want. If you want your eggs done by a chief no problem they will do the way you like it, the service very good of course.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    15

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Breakfast Buffet

  • Great Buffet!

    Jul 29, 2009 By

    My Review

    This was a great buffet - $26 for breakfast and $36 for dinner. The food and service was great! They have the best softshell crabs! We were told that they have special themed buffets on Fri, Sat and Sun that is supposed to be great but we were there in the middle of the week so we didn't get to go to one. All in all a wonderful buffet - we would surely visit again!

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    36

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Whole Buffet!

  • Disgusted

    Jul 01, 2009 By

    My Review

    The Breakfast Buffet was okay, but the dinner buffet made my stomach turn. While at dinner I chose to try several dishes one of them being the baked chicken. When I was about to taste the chicken wing I realized that there was a feather still attached to it. I called the manager over and showed it to him and he agreed it was definitely a feather. I had to ask him for a refund because otherwise he just walked away and didn't offer anything but some more food from the kitchen.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    19

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    breakfast

  • breakfast is my best meal

    Jun 25, 2009 By

    My Review

    food as fresh and great service was a little slow but I had a wonderful meal It had fresh omelets, fruit yogurt, cereal, danish, fresh cinamon buns, eggs, bacon, sausages, home fries, pancakes, waffles, french toast, milk the best coffee I've had in awhile just very enjoyable. the hours were perfect also to my schedule.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    14

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    breakfast

  • overly tasty and satisfied

    Jun 22, 2009 By

    My Review

    very excellent food. everthing we tried was beyond good and one the best places we have ever eaten. would recommend it to everyone who is going to atlantic city to stop in and eat here. the service was very good, our waitress was very nice and freindly, even offering us any answers to our questions about the city.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    26

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    everthing was scrumptios

  • My Bayside breakfast

    Jun 18, 2009 By

    My Review

    Restaurant and Hotel need to be updated.Restaurant was dirty looking and staff was more interested in counting there tips then serving customers.Our server was observed standing at a platform counting her dollar bills for a long period of time before she decided to great us.It appears that hotel staff are just going thru the numbers and could care less about customer service.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    15

  • Not bad at all!!!

    Jun 17, 2009 By

    My Review

    The buffet was bit smaller than some of the others that we have visited in Atlantic City but that didn't matter at all! The food was pretty good and I enjoyed the seafood buffet (Friday-Saturday-Sunday) and the Seafood Stew was worth the trip all by itself. A good deal for the price and worth a visit if you are staying at the Marina.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    25

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    The Seafood Stew

  • A place to satisfy all your tastes.

    Jun 02, 2009 By

    My Review

    The restaurant was very clean, the waitresses and the maitre d' were polite and courteous. The waitress took the plates quickly and refilled our glasses. There was plenty of food. It was hot, delicious, and it was displayed well. The menu was in plain sight. I enjoyed everything that was on the menu.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    30

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    All the seafood, the greenbeans w/ almonds (my favorite) Turkey,

Results 11 - 20 of 34

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Food/Taste:
Service:
Ambiance/Decor:
Cleanliness:
Value For Money:
Wine List:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE HBC4453

Hot Tickets For Sale