Arturo's

1900 Pacific Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Phone: 609-340-2300

Gourmet restaurant featuring a selection of Italian specialties as well as fresh seafood or USDA prime steaks. Panoramic views of the Boardwalk and Ocean. Reservations suggested.

Arturo's Reviews

All Users Reviews

All Reviews:

  • 3 5 star:

    Progress
  • 2 4 star:

    Progress
  • 1 3 star:

    Progress
  • 0 2 star:

    Progress
  • 0 1 star:

    Progress

There are 6 Reviews for
Arturo's.
6 are 100% Verified

AtlanticCity.com is not responsible for individual reviews posted on this site.

Results 1 - 6 of 6

      Next >>
  • GREAT FOOD!

    Jun 25, 2010 By

    My Review

    Arturo's is one of the premiere Italian restaurants in Atlantic City. The food is exceptional, and the wine list is wonderful. It is pricey, but the food is good, so I can't complain about that. The portions are nice as well. The restaurant is accompanied by a very nice view. I recommend this place for certain!

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    40

  • New to Old

    Sep 08, 2008 By

    My Review

    We enjoyed the ambiance very much. It was quiet with pleasant background conversation noise which was not annoying. The food was superb. We had eaten here before and found that everything was consistently excellent. The wait staff was expert in all areas. When asked any questions they knew the answer without having to leave to check up on information. We would definitely come back. We especially enjoy traditional dining in a traditional setting which is exactly what we found in Arturo's.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Seafood and Veal

  • Great Place to Eat

    Aug 17, 2008 By

    My Review

    The restaurant was clean and very well appointed. It was our anniversary and we were not disappointed at all. the service was very good . I had the chicken and my husband had seafood and both of us were extremely happy with all we had and the service was attentive to both.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    30

  • fabulous

    Jul 23, 2008 By

    My Review

    A great restaurant. We ate there years ago and looked forward to returning. We were happy to see that it was the same. The waiters were pleasant and the food was great. Everything was the way we expected and hoped ti would be. Another great dinner. I look forward to returning.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    100

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    steak was great

  • Great food

    Apr 25, 2008 By

    My Review

    Arturo's restaurant was by far the best Italian food I have eaten. The staff was extremely nice and accommodated my needs. I recommend making a reservation because even though you stay at the hotel there was not a lot of free space. There was so much to choose from and the wine list had a big selection. The atmosphere is very romantic and a perfect way to start the night off

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    45

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    veal

  • Italian the Ballys way!

    Jul 18, 2007 By

    My Review

    The decor ambiance of this restaurant is good. The wait staff was very attentive. The food is good but not great. The location just above the casino is good so you can get right back to the action when done with dinner. We would recommend this restaurant and would eat there again.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    25

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Veal Parm

Results 1 - 6 of 6

      Next >>

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Food/Taste:
Service:
Ambiance/Decor:
Cleanliness:
Value For Money:
Wine List:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE 4453

Hot Tickets For Sale

  • Jun 29, 2018

    Carrie Underwood

    Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City

  • Jun 29, 2018

    The Orchestra

    Resorts Atlantic City - Superstar Theater

  • Jun 29, 2018

    Michael Che

    Borgata Music Box

  • Jun 29, 2018

    Sebastian Maniscalco

    Borgata Events Center

  • Jun 30, 2018

    Pitbull

    Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City