Applebee's Neighborhood Grill & Bar Reviews

All Users Reviews

All Reviews:

  • 16 5 star:

    Progress
  • 7 4 star:

    Progress
  • 1 3 star:

    Progress
  • 0 2 star:

    Progress
  • 0 1 star:

    Progress

There are 24 Reviews for
Applebee's Neighborhood Grill & Bar.
24 are 100% Verified

AtlanticCity.com is not responsible for individual reviews posted on this site.

Results 11 - 20 of 24

  • Applebee's

    Nov 08, 2008 By

    My Review

    We have been traveling for a week and have found that Applebee's have really improved their dining. The staff are generally very good. There are a lot of restaurants to choose from as we travel and this type of restaurant generally fits our needs. We like the roadhouse type of experience

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    20

  • excellent

    Oct 27, 2008 By

    My Review

    My wife and I experience this together and we didn't want to go somewhere to romantic just more of somewhere to hang out and talk while eating and watching the football games. Our waitress was great she had a good sense of humor, speedy with the food and the drinks were excellent.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    15

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    triple play basket

  • Food for the body and spirit at Applebee's

    Aug 19, 2008 By

    My Review

    We liked the selection of dishes on the menu. It provided an opportunity for us to enjoy good food without giving up our diet or our normal way of eating. We found the food to be flavorful and well prepared. Service was also good. We recommend this as a fine dining spot for families, seniors and children.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Everything's good

  • yummy!

    Aug 07, 2008 By

    My Review

    It is convenient because its good food and you can take it to go. It was good and it was quick. i had fried shrimps with a sirloin steak and garlic mashed potatoes it was very tasty. It also came with a salad that was very good as well it had shredded cheese which we liked. We would definitely go to Applebee's again. p.s. I did not look at the wine list because we don't drink liquor so therefore I rated it low.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List
  • great and affordable

    Jun 29, 2008 By

    My Review

    Delicious, affordable I love this restaurant you can feed a lot of people especially children which can be sometime so picky. The salads are great and so fresh, burgers tender delicious, wings fantastic and you can have them several ways, there drinks have improved and there is a variety now. You also can drop in from all that outlet shopping. Great for anyone young old everybody.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    20

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    salads, wings and the burgers

  • Good Beer

    Jun 27, 2008 By

    My Review

    Applebees has always been one of my favorite places to eat but the one in Atlantic City was especially clean and the waitress was excellent. The food was good and the beer was tall and cold, just as I like it! I would recommend going to Applebees to anyone who is staying at the Sheraton or near the Sheraton. It's close, convenient and a good meal for a low price.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    13

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    3 combo dish

  • really nice

    Apr 28, 2008 By

    My Review

    It was really nice the service was excellent food didn't take long to be made every one enjoyed their entree wine list was great. It was located very close to our hotel and the price was very affordable..The setting was nice and calm everyone was respectful and welcoming and we enjoyed our time there.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    20

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    all

  • Yummy!

    Apr 28, 2008 By

    My Review

    I always loved Applebees but this location takes the cake. Their food was excellent, service was prompt and I loved the atmosphere. We couldn't have made a better choice. The steak was grilled to perfection just like they promised and the shrimp was just some of the juciest that I ever had. Loved it!

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    25

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    House sirloin with grilled shrimp

  • Great Service

    Mar 26, 2008 By

    My Review

    This was a good eat. The people were friendly and around when you needed them. The waitress was fabulous. She gave us suggestions on saving money on our meal and made sure that our alcohol beverage was perfect. The food was on time and hot, and we were right in the middle of the stores when we were done.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    30

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Everything

  • different

    Jan 24, 2008 By

    My Review

    Applebee's is a different restaurant. It is a very nice well kept place. It is very economical and gives you quite a bit more for your money. They treat you very nice there. Nobody was rude. Very pleasant atmosphere. And different from the Applebee's in my town. Me and my husband enjoyed the service, and can't wait to go back to Atlantic City to eat there again

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    12

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    barbecue ribs

Results 11 - 20 of 24

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Food/Taste:
Service:
Ambiance/Decor:
Cleanliness:
Value For Money:
Wine List:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE HBC4453

Hot Tickets For Sale