24 Central Cafe Reviews

All Users Reviews

All Reviews:

  • 18 5 star:

    Progress
  • 12 4 star:

    Progress
  • 6 3 star:

    Progress
  • 3 2 star:

    Progress
  • 4 1 star:

    Progress

There are 46 Reviews for
24 Central Cafe.
46 are 100% Verified

AtlanticCity.com is not responsible for individual reviews posted on this site.

Results 31 - 40 of 46

  • what to do about food

    Feb 25, 2010 By

    My Review

    We were glad to have had a coupon for the dinner. The prices were good for the type of food they served. I would have liked to have had a larger "price-fix" menu for those of us that are saving our monies to play at the casino. We really enjoyed our breakfast there the best.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    25

  • Prices Are Ridiculous!!!

    Feb 23, 2010 By

    My Review

    I was shocked when I arrived in AC to find this was the only place to eat in the trump late night...they have no buffet, EVO not recommended at all, and the Chinese restaurant was very expensive and had no business. We ate at other places off the boardwalk. We ate at 24 for dinner the first night, and breakfast the next morning, and came to the conclusion you are paying top dollar and receiving horrible food, will not recommend to anyone.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    17

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    NONE

  • 24 Central Cafe Experience

    Feb 18, 2010 By

    My Review

    24 Central Cafe is very clean and staff are very polite and ready to help. Food is serve in a clean environment following cleanliness codes.The ordering system electronically is very easy to follow, leaving little mistakes to your choosing and getting exactly what you want. I found service to be fast and in a timely manner.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    desserts

  • Good.

    Feb 09, 2010 By

    My Review

    The hotel was an excellent hotel with great service. We enjoyed ourselves, but due to the snow storm we weren't able to enjoy the activities in the hotel. Everything else the restaurant and the service was great. I would love to stay in this hotel again, but it 's better to go when their isn't a winter storm coming because their weren't any entertainment. Everything is very clean and like I said the service was excellent. I would come back again.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    15

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Chicken Parmagina

  • Good food.

    Jan 29, 2010 By

    My Review

    The experience at the diner was good. Service was good. Quality of the ambiance was nice. We were pleased with the fact that we din not have to wait long periods of time to be seated, to be asked if we wanted a beverage, and to eventually receive our meals. It was good. Thanks.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    20

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Fish

  • Good Food

    Jan 26, 2010 By

    My Review

    I only had breakfast there and the pancakes and french toast were excellent. The coffee was always hot and had a great taste. The service was top notch and they were very polite and they were very polite and gave us what ever we wanted. I would recommend it to everybody that goes there,

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    10

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Breakfast

  • Girls Weekend 2010 at Trump Plaza

    Jan 18, 2010 By

    My Review

    Despite being busy around the clock and dealing with rude customers who demanded to be seated immediately, the staff was polite and courteous and accommodating to the rest of us. We ate most of our meals here and there was enough variety to accommodate frequent meals. The coffee was fresh and hot and we didn't have to chase down the waiter for refills.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    12

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Any of the breakfast items

  • GREAT

    Jan 12, 2010 By

    My Review

    We ate here several times. The food was great, and the service was good. Danny ( Puerto Rico)was very pleasant and the gentlemen from Bangadelsh was very nice. The serving were perfect and the flavor was great. The hostess greeted us pleasantly and I would recommend this to anybody. Even though I would not stay at the Trump, I would come back there to eat on another stay.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    10

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Omelettes,

  • been there

    Nov 12, 2009 By

    My Review

    We ate there a couple of times, the food was pretty good. The people working there were nice, one night we went there and it was 45 minutes to be seated, which is not good at 11:00p.m. The prices weren't bad either, we would eat there again.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    10

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    pancakes were good

  • Great service and customer satisfaction

    Nov 09, 2009 By

    My Review

    We ate at the 24 Central Cafe for lunch the first day and then went back for breakfast the day after. Everything was very good. The service was outstanding and it is a place that we would eat at again when we visit Atlantic City. We will tell all our friends.

    My ratings are:

    Food/Taste
    Service
    Ambiance/Decor
    Cleanliness
    Value For Money
    Wine List

    Average Meal Price per Person:

    20

    Recommended Dishes/Food:

    Steak and Eggs

Results 31 - 40 of 46

Add Your Review

1. Rate this product:

Food/Taste:
Service:
Ambiance/Decor:
Cleanliness:
Value For Money:
Wine List:

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. Click here to review our site terms of use.

Atlantic City Hotels

save up to 50% off your hotel stay
(877) 477-8950
PROMO CODE HBC4453

Hot Tickets For Sale